Originally posted by JoeDeSouza@Mar 18 2006, 12:57 PM

What an "earthly hour" :sian: :sian:

Boh Bian...

KNN... Saturday Kena Mobilisation.... There goes my weekend.... :sian:

• Replies 2.2k

Originally posted by JoeDeSouza@Mar 18 2006, 04:45 PM

U tio???? saw it on teevee....

Yes.. Thats my call sign... Damn Bo Liao... Go Nee Soon, Scan 11B then F-Off. Less than 1/2 hour there. Waste Petrol... Last night pump, Now half tank liao... :sian:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 18 2006, 06:20 PM

Yes.. Thats my call sign... Damn Bo Liao... Go Nee Soon, Scan 11B then F-Off. Less than 1/2 hour there. Waste Petrol... Last night pump, Now half tank liao... :sian:

Wah damn sian...... I tot they recall because of queen elizabath... u go back in FBO?? :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by JoeDeSouza@Mar 18 2006, 09:42 PM

Wah damn sian...... I tot they recall because of queen elizabath... u go back in FBO?? :giddy: :giddy:

FBO + Long Four...

I carry it thru out my journey there and only manage to put down only 2hrs later when i reach bikeshop in Ubi are... :giddy:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 19 2006, 04:44 AM

FBO + Long Four...

I carry it thru out my journey there and only manage to put down only 2hrs later when i reach bikeshop in Ubi are... :giddy:

wah shagged until die..... riding with it dosent make u look funny??:confused:

Originally posted by JoeDeSouza@Mar 19 2006, 11:48 AM

wah shagged until die..... riding with it dosent make u look funny??:confused:

Shag lah... You will never know how shag it will get loh...

Funny? They say me look GARANG leh.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 24 2006, 02:59 AM

Shag lah... You will never know how shag it will get loh...

Funny? They say me look GARANG leh.... :cheeky:

knn go there for a while only also need to wear FBO.... :sian: :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by JoeDeSouza@Mar 24 2006, 11:30 AM

knn go there for a while only also need to wear FBO.... :sian: :sian: :sian:

Bo bian... Still owe the gov 7 more cycle... :sian:

haha..... hi peeps!!! :cheeky:

Mic ur camp at neesoon ar? near to my work place leh.. haha my workplace is beside the shell station.... bt gonna leave my company soon`!!!

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
Originally posted by L3mOn@Mar 26 2006, 12:41 AM

haha..... hi peeps!!! :cheeky:

Mic ur camp at neesoon ar? near to my work place leh.. haha my workplace is beside the shell station.... bt gonna leave my company soon`!!!

My camp? Whose in camp now? :lol:

Went for mobilisation lah.. Nee Soon Camp now is under 9 S.I.B.

Where the hell have you been huh? :mad:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Mar 26 2006, 07:03 PM

haha aiya i lazy to log in ma... keke i noe u miss me~! :cheeky:

Who misses you? :lol:

Originally posted by invisibl:man@Mar 28 2006, 10:22 PM

ite tamp here! grad sooooooooon this coming fridae!!

Trust me... You will miss your schooling days in I.T.E

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 28 2006, 11:47 PM

Trust me... You will miss your schooling days in I.T.E

no leh, how come i grad from nitec i still didn miss the sch days leh haha... if my class got guys that are like you, maybe i will miss la haha... but my class only got 1 guy nia so sad

Originally posted by xiao xue@Mar 29 2006, 11:37 AM

not you miss her meh

I miss her? Wahahaha... Should be she misses me lah.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by xiao xue@Mar 29 2006, 11:40 AM

no leh, how come i grad from nitec i still didn miss the sch days leh haha... if my class got guys that are like you, maybe i will miss la haha... but my class only got 1 guy nia so sad

Different... Your class got as united us mine and Joe? If got... Sure got Hweeling wan..... :smile:

Originally posted by JoeDeSouza@Mar 29 2006, 04:15 PM

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

bring back my sch dayz!!!!!!!!

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Me too......

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 29 2006, 10:44 PM

Different... Your class got as united us mine and Joe? If got... Sure got Hweeling wan..... :smile:

haha... got united but i dun like the classmates haha... damn hypocrite de...

lemon i want to ask u huh... after ur ITE grad u went to work straight away ar, why u nv go apply poly or wat sia... i dunno want to continue study or go to work after i grad from ite next yr leh... how huh