<RIDE> 12D/11N Ride To Northern Thailand 5-16th Jan 2013

Simon Soh

Yes definitely, I'll do a detail write up on 1st page once I got it all sorted out. ;)

It's up. :)

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

• Replies 211

I will donwload all photos n videos into hard drive. Ya need a laptop to transfer n exchange medias. Thanks again to ALL of u guys for e exciting trip. Looking forward to travel with u guys again in future.

Happy125, hows ur bike? I willing to offer u 40000bht for ur STX...ha...ha..

40000bht u can have the broken parts.

Bike at Planet.

An uncle providing free bike washing services at Ulu Bernam R&R Petronas :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v359/en0n/20000101_130954_zps5f4cd79d.jpg

Meh Meh buy 4D. Huat Ah!

http://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1140039.jpghttp://i82.photobucket.com/albums/j259/SV650_photos/P1130008.jpg

Meh Meh buy 4D. Huat Ah!

Huat at~~~ ! :D

Simon Soh

An uncle providing free bike washing services at Ulu Bernam R&R Petronas :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v359/en0n/20000101_130954_zps5f4cd79d.jpg

This uncle is "brushing" as usual......front and back service provided!!!! :cheeky:

http://www.bmw-motorrad.com/com/en/bike/enduro/r1200gsa/media/overview_my_2012/340x230_r1200gsa_5.jpg

Adventures complete your life......

Unintended route through BKK from Chiang Mai to Hua Hin

Route overview

[ATTACH=CONFIG]268538[/ATTACH]

BKK (Zoomed in)

[ATTACH=CONFIG]268539[/ATTACH]

You have garmin waypoint?

Current Ride - 2004 Kawasaki Z750

http://www.motorvoordelig.nl/images/laser/pics_hot_kaw_z750_04-.jpg

My Z750 DIY Page

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/361701-2004-Kawasaki-Z750-DIY-Guide

04 Z750 Specification

http://jarlef.no/Kawasaki/PDF/2004/PDFfiles/z750PDF04.pdf

Anyone planning Songkran @ Phuket coming April 2013??

Ya Encik mambo did i hear this april songkran at phuket?? who orgy??? Mr Simon???

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

I just flip thru my book, I spent these much on fuel;

Along NSHW to & back = 175rm = S$72 approximate.

In Thailand = 9380B = S$382 approximate.

Grand total = S$382 + S$72 = S$454

A total journey of 6,536km @ average rate of 38-39B/ltr Gasohol & 1.90rm/ltr of RON95 Petrol.

How about u guys..?

Simon Soh

I just flip thru my book, I spent these much on fuel;

Along NSHW to & back = 175rm = S$72 approximate.

In Thailand = 9380B = S$382 approximate.

Grand total = S$382 + S$72 = S$454

A total journey of 6,536km @ average rate of 38-39B/ltr Gasohol & 1.90rm/ltr of RON95 Petrol.

How about u guys..?

That's very good fuel consumption of 19.7km/L, average for the whole trip

I didn't record any fuel information