Originally posted by bluelabel@Sep 16 2006, 06:10 AM

u got lean down or not ??? or like a typical ah beng , Body & hand straight ?

must lean down arrrr , dont forget . , anyway for de burning smell , dats normal , THAT IS WHY ITS CALL BURN RUBBER NOT SOUL , its ur rubber burning

Yep .... I never hug the fuel tank ...... but how does that cause the front to shake? My fren oso say I never bend .... ttz why like tt ....

ehh.... e burning smell is nt frm the tyres ii thinnk .... why izzit called burning rubber? :smile:

~~~~~Class 3 :: 31 Oct 2002~~~~~

~~~~~Class 2B :: 21 Aug 2006~~~~~

~~~~~Class 2A :: 16 Oct 2006~~~~~

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by bluelabel@Sep 16 2006, 06:07 AM

eh fuk sia , just now 1st time use petronas , damn bloddy smooth sia , better den singapore v-power !!!! UPZ FOR PETRONAS , anyway u guys wanna do outing or not ? i organzine one , BIG SUPER BIG OUTIng?

sHow of Hand who Onz , so if i see got support i organzine One .

hahaha.. outing to where?

ex sp rider can join or not? :cheeky:

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

I dun mind....but like wat everyone says...where? Petronas petrol really so power ah....must try next time...

2006 - Honda SP 150

2008 - Piaggio X8

2009 - Honda Silverwing 400???

2011 - Yamaha FJR 1300???

yo guys just gotten back my sp..... the feeling is wewwwww... finally... everything is back to normal....and my bike is even more powerful!!!!!! learn alot of things....

i am happy that my piston jammed in malaysia.... if not if do it in sing sure super expensive..... the the skill also SUXXXXXXXXX...... jb really got the standard sia.....

any1 wanna go in again... pls jio mi!! haha....

btw.... going in tml or mon again......

Originally posted by flykite@Sep 15 2006, 05:44 PM

dude, wish u speedy recovery and take care

do wat u think is best. u wanna sell the bike, sure, but do it up first so it has value. in the meantime, u might wanna put your bike at a trustworthy motorshop to handle the things for u so that u can rest well and recover fast.

no one stops walking after a fall, so the same goes for bikes.

i place it at a car garage tat belongs to my relative..

they cant do anything for e bike n i pai sei ask them tow for inspection for me so i duno wat i sld do loh..

i think lay up is a better option for nw till i get better n able to ride again then i go do something to my bike..

haiz...

yo fnee.....lol...finally bike out on thurs......they took quite long on the repairs anyway :cry: hope next trip to kulai no more kerb suddenly pop out liao :cry: ...these few days take bus very slowed down....lol time to get back on road liao...lol :cheer:

anyway need to thank the guyz that night for the help man....siaogina & his fren(the one riding k4 one),fnee,congx,esp xeonvenom thanks for pilloning me back home though u damn stoned liao and the superman act....THANKS GUYZ!

CHEERS!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

yea...i always pump petronas..mileage increased a lil bit n futher more it feels so light..

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

Hi all ... Got a qns to ask. when do u all do major overhaul? is there any sign from the bike hinting u ? like mileage or etc

i`m also looking for original side mirror for both or jus the right mirror. any one selling?

farhan, just take a bloody big hammer, wreck your fairings and pull out the thingie that looks like a sparkplug! if you dont know how a sparkplug is like, google it!

of course, if you cant pull the sparkplug out, maybe you can just shake the whole engine. maybe it'll drop out! :cheer:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by petzl+Sep 16 2006, 11:09 AM-->
QUOTE (petzl @ Sep 16 2006, 11:09 AM)
hahaha.. outing to where?

ex sp rider can join or not? :cheeky:[/b]

wah give chance leh... dun makan them all with your CBR400RR... hahaha

maybe i shd get a RS250... too much influence from bert liao :cheeky:

Originally posted by roy23@Sep 16 2006, 02:29 PM

yo guys just gotten back my sp..... the feeling is wewwwww... finally... everything is back to normal....and my bike is even more powerful!!!!!! learn alot of things....

i am happy that my piston jammed in malaysia.... if not if do it in sing sure super expensive..... the the skill also SUXXXXXXXXX...... jb really got the standard sia.....

any1 wanna go in again... pls jio mi!! haha....

btw.... going in tml or mon again......

hahaha another AGL supporter... do u also like pennzoil marine 2T too?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

hi to all bro n sis, im a newbie to sp. so wana chk out wif u guys roughly how much is a pair of ferring b4 i kanna carrot chop.

lets say i go ah boy get, (i tink its the most reasonable), den wat is the color i get? comfirm gota spray?

can advise more bout ferring?

is sai tao = the head where the light is?

iguana: original green/white color. prices for saitao(yes the part where the headlight goes in) is around $50. top side fairing, around $25 each side. bottom side fairing, around $40 each side. behind i dont know.

why dont you go down ask ah boy yourself? he gives very good prices, newbie or not.

sam: cut the crap, you aint cut out to ride a 250cc stroker, and you know it! you'll be complaining of bad FC everyday, every min, every second! :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

capitalism, try yeow motor at AMK industrial park 1. they do good quality work if you request it. obviously its not gonna be as cheap as if you get to do a 'normal' one.

can change. be prepared to melt your stock nsr150sp headlight sockets and casing thou, if you use them long enough, they'll do that to your headlights. using orginal is still the best.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

hey thnx for prompt reply ravenSP, sorry as noob, i do wana read this thread, but its 100pgs worth, abit hard ar. thnx for your understanding. i did do a search, but don't have other threads related to it.

err i juz wana chk online b4 i go down to get. anyways i've not buy my sp. but the bike i gona get is "cui cui". so ferrin gota change. i tink sai tao oso. so the actually sell top, den bot. i see, tot it comes in a set.

btw i got another qn. the sp i gona get got some prob. so i see how much i gona spend on repair, or get discount from seller.

the clutch free play is alot, and den when press fully, release abit only n the bike is gona move off. so when test ride, the engine stall. very fast. thus ask owner, he tell me his FC is bout 150km per full tank. i tink the reason for such FC, isit due to the fuel intake too much? cause by clutch? and also when bike is stationary, it cant be kicked to nuetral. so b4 u stop the bike, u gota quickly kick up, else red light u canot relac jack, light cigerette. hehe. ok lame, but so can tis prob be solved?

Originally posted by IguaNa@Sep 17 2006, 01:23 AM

hey thnx for prompt reply ravenSP, sorry as noob, i do wana read this thread, but its 100pgs worth, abit hard ar. thnx for your understanding. i did do a search, but don't have other threads related to it.

err i juz wana chk online b4 i go down to get. anyways i've not buy my sp. but the bike i gona get is "cui cui". so ferrin gota change. i tink sai tao oso. so the actually sell top, den bot. i see, tot it comes in a set.

btw i got another qn. the sp i gona get got some prob. so i see how much i gona spend on repair, or get discount from seller.

the clutch free play is alot, and den when press fully, release abit only n the bike is gona move off. so when test ride, the engine stall. very fast. thus ask owner, he tell me his FC is bout 150km per full tank. i tink the reason for such FC, isit due to the fuel intake too much? cause by clutch? and also when bike is stationary, it cant be kicked to nuetral. so b4 u stop the bike, u gota quickly kick up, else red light u canot relac jack, light cigerette. hehe. ok lame, but so can tis prob be solved?

ok thanks yeow motor anyway how much it ranges?

WHITE pwoerful light LTA allows>

and also what are the things to take note when buying a 2nd hand sp?

Originally posted by capitalism@Sep 17 2006, 01:39 AM

any idea where i can get idea for paint job?

i went to some shops at ubi tis noon. mayb u can try s1 moto ask to see ideas. but buying from them not a gd idea

any idea where i can get idea for paint job?

you can take a look here .

http://www.friendster.com/photos/27392860

what kind of design do you want ? i can design for you . since it's my holidays .

ok thanks yeow motor anyway how much it ranges?

yeow motor , $320 - 1 colour not inclusive of rims.

$60 per rim .

do keep in mind that it's a 5* spray job shop.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

hey bro, i saw fnee's bike. i kinda like tis kind of design. when i get my ferrings, i may go diam spray too.

http://i78.photobucket.com/albums/j87/samueltotally/FR1283C03S.jpg

i like the honda wing spread over the ferrings. like that very stand like tat. haha

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/06/82/27392860/27487018257691l.jpg

can design something like tat and mayb add something unique?

blue/white or red/white or black/orange(holland theme) is nice.

Originally posted by Calv^_^@Sep 16 2006, 07:19 PM

Hi all ... Got a qns to ask. when do u all do major overhaul? is there any sign from the bike hinting u ? like mileage or etc

i`m also looking for original side mirror for both or jus the right mirror. any one selling?

i got a set of mirrors.. haven use before.. i dun mind letting go of it for $6/-..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006