here's a guideline to basic bike stunts:

CAUTION! stunts are illegal and dangerous! any attempts will be at your own risk! be prepared for hefty medical bill and repair costs!

but wat happens if you're at the red light waiting for it to turn green, at the split second the light changes, a fella beside you pulls a wheelie and leave you in the cloud of his smoke. who will you do?

learn it for good measure of cos! =D

two ways to pull a wheelie:

using throttle

accelerate hard at a lower gear and close throttle.

the engine brake will load the front suspension (front of the bike dip forward)

at the exact moment just before the suspension rebounds back, pull your throttle all the way!!

note: try to sit as far back and as upright in the rider's side as possible.

some ppl will prefer using the front brake as well to help load the suspension. but of cos the coordination must be superb!

for small bikes like sp, u'll find this more difficult than using clutch

two ways to pull a wheelie using clutch:

slow start-up

allow ur bike to move very slowly;

this is to prevent engine from stalling should your coordinations go wrong.

when you're comfortable with the speed and balance, sit far back and upright.

clutch in fully and roll the throttle up in a swift movement.

at ~7krpm, throw clutch and maintain throttle.

your front wheel should be able to lift the ground briefly.

just before the front wheel hits back onto the ground, pull the throttle alittle so that the drop will not be taxing on the suspension.

to maintain the wheelie, after throwing clutch, roll the throttle smoothly in.

to bring the front down again, just close throttle gradually.

if closing throttle still wont bring it down, then god bless you.

hee! no la. if still wont bring down, just lightly tap the rear brake =D

the second way to pull a wheelie using clutch would be to maintain rpm at 3-3.5k on first gear. once you're comfortable, roll the throttle somemore while clutching in at the same time. once the needle pass 6krpm, feed in the clutch swiftly. (easier to bigger bikes to do this). if you throw your clutch using this technique, most probably u'll just be lifting your front tyre by 0.001mm for 0.001 sec. trick to this is to add more throttle while you swiftly feed in the clutch so as to at least maintain rpm

go slow at your first attempts!! you would rather fail 20 over times then to find yourself in the hospital!!

more stunts coming up!

DOING A STOPPIE!

COMING SOON... IN FORUM NEAR YOU

Wheelie?? Clutch in. flank ur throttle to rpm 11 like that. then throw clutch. once front is up, maintain a wheelie by playing with ur half clutch control and play with ur throttle.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Wheelie?? Clutch in. flank ur throttle to rpm 11 like that. then throw clutch. once front is up, maintain a wheelie by playing with ur half clutch control and play with ur throttle.

Haha, almost the same like wad u said sky:cheeky:

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

i tink he only got one.. summore both of them p plater.. thats y suay...

if nt 24 pts still can play ard...

ya lor,haix.anyway thks bro

oh... may whitefire can appeal pass.... and darkdragon appeal fail and -12points..... so to teach him a lesson not to chiong red light anymore...

cause his been asking to learn how sp work and things... yet he also learn how to make illegal turn so must be punish.... at least whitefire know wat is regret...

bro i dun remember toking to u neither did i step on ur f****** tail,and i ask questions to learn more.it doesn't mean tat if i keep quiet here,u can keep shooting me like no other business.due to work i hardly have time to see so many post,anyway pls lah all sportbike riders tend to play don't tell me ur bike ride like ah pei k.if u r hue trying to be guai lan here i have nothing to say lah.mayb one day u will end up into trouble without anybody helping u.pls be considerate on how ppl feels!dn bother,or dn knw jus keep quiet.this forum is where we chat abt bike,gathering and problems not for u to find trouble.peace nt to make the prob worst but to solve the issue by telling u how it feels to me...hope u think abt it:thumb:

wah..y u like tat sia?? did darkdragon offended u??

thks bro for backing up:)

normally i will repair/setting my bike at the factory during Sunday.

this Sunday i may go there.

icic i c how lor then i message u again.thks anyway

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

thks bro for backing up:)

no prob..see if tonight free u free i call u come out drink kopi..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

NOTICE

There will be a angel eye outing on NOV 24th (sat)

10pm @ jalan kayu esso station

all reach aready den go makan first after that go dam till anytime den we discuss where to go again.. (if after that wanna go hm also can)

pls list out ur name and contact no. below...

1.oOQiangOo 91186088

2.shyorange (will be late if i work.. will be there if no work.)

3.djbotak

4.Ah Neh

5.Kurarensu

6.sanseiu

7.keat (if no last min work or **** ups)

8.holygod xD

9.Aurazai

10.Darkdragon88 (if no last min work or **** ups)

11.sky ^^

12.Ah Neh's fren

13.fx110(The Old SP Without Eagle Eye)

...anymore??

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

NOTICE

all reach aready den go makan first after that go dam till anytime den we discuss where to go again.. (if after that wanna go hm also can)

1.oOQiangOo 91186088

3.djbotak

4.Ah Neh

5.Kurarensu

6.sanseiu

8.holygod xD

9.Aurazai

11.sky ^^

12.Ah Neh's fren

14.wh|t3f|r3 (if license nv kena revoke) hp no. is 91205904

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

no prob..see if tonight free u free i call u come out drink kopi..

wow nv ask me along sia...bored leh...off ytd and today..

NOTICE

1.oOQiangOo 91186088

3.djbotak

4.Ah Neh

5.Kurarensu

6.sanseiu

8.holygod xD

9.Aurazai

11.sky ^^

12.Ah Neh's fren

14.wh|t3f|r3 (if license nv kena revoke)

wun kanna revoke one.. u will hv 1 point left.. gd luck ya:thumb:

darkdragon relax...dun worry..wat others sae we dun care just do watever we wanna do...

wun kanna revoke one.. u will hv 1 point left.. gd luck ya:thumb:

bro thanks..tink muz go pray many many god...

pray many god automatic will haf god protect u de

bro if i go..most probably will be late too..erm..mayb nid discuss wif u abt the price of angel eyes oso..

bro thanks..tink muz go pray many many god...

pray many god automatic will haf god protect u de

bro if i go..most probably will be late too..erm..mayb nid discuss wif u abt the price of angel eyes oso..

tot u hv it aready?? o_O

pm me for the detail kk?

tot u hv it aready?? o_O

pm me for the detail kk?

i dun haf..but the price u quote mi quite exp..tinkin of getting the orange or white de...

orange ah.. got to keep look out for u.. when i free i go down see still got stock anot..:cheeky:

You ask question like that? :cheeky: Like you just ride for a few months like that..:cheeky: I also dunno if low smoke or not..I use low smoke seems to have more smoke than those not labelled low smoke..For me I try to at least settle for semi syn at least..Got alot fo smoke or not must ask those who saw my bike movin before..To me like no smoke la..But then again I ride never look at my exhaust..:cheeky:

haha... dun like tat say lei.... not juz ride few months... coz fro e 1st day i ride i use low smoke de... bt some ppl say no gd so askin for comment mah....:cheeky:

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

bro..where u wanna go? time??

tml i can make it too =)) tell me time and location okies? i'll be out whole day tml. so pls pls pls sms me okies?? =))

go anywher lor... wanna round can 99bend or ard spore... lol or go chill lor... bored ar... think nite time bah...

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

HEy yo guys,,just now who i saw at coopration road there ar? you with your friend,i alone...your bike looks the same as me de LOl..thx for calling me.if not dunno u from here too

lol it was me. it was damn coincidental. regconised your bike from the previous outing djbotak organized.

lolx. shall post the photo up soon =)) credits to shooyu for the photos =) thanks bro!

nice meeting shooyu.

and shooyu nice meeting darkdragon.

funny think is tat shooyu and darkdragon have the same paintwork and in the same school, and got their bikes almost the same time, they nv met before!

lolx!

haha MY PLEASURE! nice meeting you too.

sky crazy fella. meet me for awhile ask me wanna do wheelie or not. haha

my petrol leaks leh.. then the ppl ask me to change the needle.. after opening my curbretter then he say no stock.. na bei.. then he wash carb for me for 15 bucks. lucky nv leak le.. change spark plug also.. wanna wash valve leh. may i know how much they normally charge? after wash carb the bike very smoot.. quite shiock. so thought of service valve also.

2006 - 2007 Honda ta200

2007 - 2008 Honda nsr sp150

2008 - 2009 Daelim roadwin 125

2009 - current Suzuki en 125

2006 - current Hyundai Getz

my petrol leaks leh.. then the ppl ask me to change the needle.. after opening my curbretter then he say no stock.. na bei.. then he wash carb for me for 15 bucks. lucky nv leak le.. change spark plug also.. wanna wash valve leh. may i know how much they normally charge? after wash carb the bike very smoot.. quite shiock. so thought of service valve also.

sometime it will leaks when the carb its too dirty.. after washing will be ok le.. heng u nv change the needle.. waste money:cheeky:

to dragon > jus go mp and appeal

dun waste time heading to TP HQ and hpefully u dun stay at potong pasir

heeheee...

sianz..

today havoc... nv go work.. going ah boy later liaoz...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hm going to asp toh guan soon.. service valve.. hope not ex ba.

2006 - 2007 Honda ta200

2007 - 2008 Honda nsr sp150

2008 - 2009 Daelim roadwin 125

2009 - current Suzuki en 125

2006 - current Hyundai Getz

NOTICE

1.oOQiangOo 91186088

3.djbotak

4.Ah Neh

5.Kurarensu

6.sanseiu

8.holygod xD

9.Aurazai

11.sky ^^

12.Ah Neh's fren

14.wh|t3f|r3 (if license nv kena revoke) hp no. is 91205904

can i go? but i shy wor :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.