Whitefire: My fairing cant remove liao.. my sp still wif me, den i've signed the papers to trade my sp for rvf liao.. bikeshop saw my fairings, so cant remove liao..

djdash: no prob man.. no worries.. cheap cheap only somemore not gonna use it anymore liao.. haha..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

if u all stay around jurong, batok, gombak.. may be wanna support this thread =D http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=188124 haha =p can go out eat supper near near =x LOL! btw... dun say i spray 2T hor. =x i never... i also ride at the back 1 =x last time ride at the back with ju... now he got RVF liao.. left me alone? =D

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

if u all stay around jurong, batok, gombak.. may be wanna support this thread =D http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=188124 haha =p can go out eat supper near near =x LOL! btw... dun say i spray 2T hor. =x i never... i also ride at the back 1 =x last time ride at the back with ju... now he got RVF liao.. left me alone? =D

nvm... when i get 2b, i ride with u at the back...

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

lol.. hopefully soon la =x hahaha... faster pass leh =x LOL!

u stay which area ? i stay arnd compass point and seng kang sec there .. think u oughtta buy extra disc lock or something ..

really hope that the culprit is caught sia ..

LOL happymiso , if car hit then the car so inconsiderate ar ? like that u also kinda bad luck ar .. but got major dents or anything ?

i stay near rivervale plaza n TPE

hope tat idiot is dealt with

support full face all the way =x hahaha! =p safety #1 =x dun ride in rain for me =x LOL!

then if cups wear full face how?? we cant say anything lor i think..:cheeky:

consider cheap liao, mine more ex

wat look sia? safety is more important

ok, 5 mins away from me

i flip up, cos can hongki smoke smoke

of cos hot, tats y i use flip up, haha

i also flip up. :cheeky:

i stay in bishan. but the guy nvr kope frm me. some other rider put up the notice at the MSCP then i just read lor.

i also dont know how the kope.. cant be bothered!

eh next time u all go out call me leh. i dont have bike kaki. i am the only one amongst all my friends that rides a bike. all of them class 3 one.

heard b4 they will cut ur fuel cable from the slot under the tank to let it drip out. this is wat ah chong told mi. scary...in the end the bike must tow coz cant start.:dot:

wow so gd i oso wanna kena accident leh...sianx of my paintwork...

wah. its not going to be funny n u are definitely not going to enjoy it.

i see kups wear FF b4... also never say anything.. just find they very cute... haha =D

lol... sell me ur headlight la.. 50? =x LOL!

disc lock is a lock that locks your bike's front disc. lab selling. i'm using it too.

It locks the brake disc with?

How much does it cost at LAB?

Get a transparent FF..:lol:

How about a transparent bike?

lol not bad lor guard duty still can forum.. shiock only :p

Hmm. I find your previous paintwork rather nicer and unique, compared to your current one, which is very common already.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Any of our guys here active in outings organised by SBF?

I find those Malaysia long distance riding outings rather meaningful and fun, but most of the bikes are all big bikes. Sigh.

Seen through the pics of my friend in the 472km trip to Malacca which is organised by SBF, maybe we can come up with one.

lol... go so far.. with SP.. a bit difficult leh =x hahaha... ride till everywhere also pain and tired =x LOL!

Whitefire: My fairing cant remove liao.. my sp still wif me, den i've signed the papers to trade my sp for rvf liao.. bikeshop saw my fairings, so cant remove liao..

djdash: no prob man.. no worries.. cheap cheap only somemore not gonna use it anymore liao.. haha..

nelson trade with me your rims leh. i like the chrome part. =p

my sp fu plate caught fire. now insurance say its worth 1.9k only!! if i wanna claim more, must find proof that is worth more than that. so i hope to find whoever just bought a fu plate sp frm bikeshop, lend me his recipt as proof.

wah omg. you got enemy until they burn ar =.=

maybe you try post in Chatterbox section? more traffic flow there.

It locks the brake disc with?

How much does it cost at LAB?

thats why its called a disc brake lock? lol. or just get a normal padlock. thats what i did. haha. but must get the right size, and get the more expensive one. cheap padlocks can be knocked open by a hammer.

mine got ppl try to cut also cannot. although now got the 2 cut marks -.-

lol... go so far.. with SP.. a bit difficult leh =x hahaha... ride till everywhere also pain and tired =x LOL!

eh eh bro you can help me get 2t frm the garage sale person ar? i feel like trying 1 bottle leh. haha.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

er... shouldn't be a problem ah... hahaha.... as long as he sells i help u get lor =D anyway i staying at batok.. so nearby... u study TP still?

graduate lo :) but i can go tp to take from you la no prob. i go to tamp every tues and wed go teach tuition :cheeky:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

i stay in bishan. but the guy nvr kope frm me. some other rider put up the notice at the MSCP then i just read lor.

i also dont know how the kope.. cant be bothered!

eh next time u all go out call me leh. i dont have bike kaki. i am the only one amongst all my friends that rides a bike. all of them class 3 one.

easy to still petrol.. juz take out the tube near ur reserve petrol will start to come out.. my advice park bike at place where ppl often walk.. its very cheapskate to steal petrol la.. its juz some irritating fellows.. like the 1 deliver boy try to steal from a bike at 1 of the poly.. i dun remember which 1 but came out in newspaper...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

lol.. ok.. i try get.. wait he reply then contact u=p haha=p

wow so sian..later still gt one last shift...**** man...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

thats why its called a disc brake lock? lol. or just get a normal padlock. thats what i did. haha. but must get the right size, and get the more expensive one. cheap padlocks can be knocked open by a hammer..

Locking the brake disc together with the rims? Or just hooking a lock on the brake disc only?

lol.. ok.. i try get.. wait he reply then contact u=p haha=p

Locking the brake disc together with the rims? Or just hooking a lock on the brake disc only?

its just a lock hooking on the brake disc. so if you dont remove it and your bike moves off, the lock will get stuck due to the wheel rotation and the bike wont be able to move.

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

its just a lock hooking on the brake disc. so if you dont remove it and your bike moves off, the lock will get stuck due to the wheel rotation and the bike wont be able to move.

Wow! You lock across the whole diameter of your disc?

Or just inside the diameter?