• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

omg ... anybody got any special way to make me feel like studying ????

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

i have a very special way

give me the keys to yr bike..

i will put a book in front of u to study , failure in which to write a java program for me

i will ride yr bike striaght into dam's water

lol take me with u lah i haven sit plane before leh

think i will be goin in sept...u wan go??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

u pundeh dis few days die go where liao... dunno how to call liao ahhhhh..

lol.. mr pilot

wah like tat say me ah.nwadays all poly except for rp going to have exams or having exams nw mah how i knw u bz with exams a nt.

i tis few days also cannot study also dn knw why.ended asking my schmates to go out study outside but ended playing or rounding outside sian

i will put a book in front of u to study , failure in which to write a java program for me

wah say early mah tis idea very easy rite 759.like tat i gif u my spare key u take my bike i take urs who dn study straight ride out to waters lol

think i will be goin in sept...u wan go??

huh so fast like tat with bike or plane?bike dn knw can tahan a nt,plane no money lor.sad to say i think my first plane sitting exp might be in the army liao le haix

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

huh so fast like tat with bike or plane?bike dn knw can tahan a nt,plane no money lor.sad to say i think my first plane sitting exp might be in the army liao le haix

not bike lah...is sit plane....

haha...oso gd ah...can go overseas wif lots of pple..hehe...

can go AUS, Brunei, Taiwan or India.....hehe...:p

i want ur cdi !!!!!!

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

han di di , get your 2A bike le ma ???

anybody wanna meetup la kopi ???

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

han di di , get your 2A bike le ma ???

nah...not getting le....

i want ur cdi !!!!!!

i tell u what

we meet up ,

i give u a java question

u write it out for me on the spot .

if can pass, i give u my cdi ???

Btw how much for a CDI?

Suay day for me sia... Today exam so hard dunno can pass anot. Finish exam rain come. Cant go home. Go eat liao, then rain stop, walk out only rain start again. Suayness of the suay. Zzzz.

10/4/2008 - Class 2B Passed

19/4/2008 - Honda NSR 150 Sp

13/6/2008 - Class 3 Passed

30/6/2009 - Class 2A Passed

21/6/2011 - Class 2 Passed

huh?? serious?? police officer ask u to put de...

haha...u 2 stroke can go thai...then u more li hai lo...then u my idol le lah...haha...

my turn?? can...take aeroplane lo...haha...

yah.. he kidding nia.. say even aft 1 yr stil continue to put if it was him.. tink i posted abt it here b4

ya very long liao

diao.no wonder.y u tailgate sia.aiyo ride safe mah.anyway guys do ride safe.saw accident rite in front of me.and i went to help.dn knw wat to do to the big bike rider also haix

lol take me with u lah i haven sit plane before leh

wah wad bike accident? jialat mah?

stop thinking abt girls

wah gor i wana go.. sponsor me :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

nid bah i tink .. coz nid to trap the light in the rod mah .. haha .. nvm .. ill try other tapes ..

angel eyes trap e lite is muz cut lines in the rod.. den e lines will reflect the lite/...

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

anybody wanna meetup la kopi ???

later ah han coming to help me fix com then i ask him again lor

i tell u what

we meet up ,

i give u a java question

u write it out for me on the spot .

if can pass, i give u my cdi ???

nice one tis should motivate him to study liao

yah.. he kidding nia.. say even aft 1 yr stil continue to put if it was him.. tink i posted abt it here b4

wah wad bike accident? jialat mah?

stop thinking abt girls

wah gor i wana go.. sponsor me :X

a car bang a bike,the big bike flew 4m away from impact.rider flew upwards then land flew up around the height of the car top

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Nice number plate.. Don't worry will keep a look out for your bike.. Those pple ar.. buggers

will keep a look out. easy no. plate to remember with nice outlook =.=

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

Will keep a look out for you. Hope you find back soon.

10/4/2008 - Class 2B Passed

19/4/2008 - Honda NSR 150 Sp

13/6/2008 - Class 3 Passed

30/6/2009 - Class 2A Passed

21/6/2011 - Class 2 Passed

weeeeee!!! 759 Best racer in yishun!!!!!! haha lol... dude u stay so near my camp.. next week meet up la... slack at chong pang nasi lemak...

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

wow! i see a rare guest =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential