wa sh!t.

girl u nvr say u wan sell!

got ppl wan buy. but then too late le. alr cfm ytd.

zzzz...

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wa become my fault ?? :giddy:

yeah what to do , paid to surf ma .so clock post lor , in case next timei die . wait4me will no longer exist le

CCB @#@$#%#%@$$

no money le, pgm to ex a bike for a old bike... going for somethig that can come out rvf wan

last time u also use 2t now condemn 2t

this banana ah

the only thing i dont like is the fvcking 2t that dirty my wife's pants. other than that, gd. if i can, i'll keep it too.. ... but i no $ leh... ...

Don't sell your SP la... keep both bikes... after spending so much on your SP, isn't it a waste to just sell it off like that... for me i rather keep both...
like w4m loh, keep the panda!
sandyanne! u finally log in haha.. agghhh i wanted to get some pics of you, make u the star of my project haha.. but sadly im off to go photoshop n print the postcards soon, too late le :cry:

haha... as spoken... no problem, just take my pic off friendster la... good luck to you.

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

WA 2A !!!

make me jealous liao...

6 more days to 2b for me !!!

aiyoh u so young, scared fer wad? if i started as early as you, i'd be riding class 2 by now :cheeky:

the FATT CHAI shop ah ... hahhah

dun worry abt who pick up the bike for u ...

sure got someone ... out therere

wah!!!! not i say ah!! gong hei fatt choyyyy..

wa so envy

looking for her mech is it ??

not her mech, looking fer her.. she dam power sia.. :thumb:

u all ahhh. got prob with pgm ahh ?

scared piang still ried sp?

cannot take joke ah? i not scared, i never piston jam b4..

o.O clink clink means clutch in ? clutch in then piang... power.
walao. cling cling cling [release clutch + throttle] PIANG ... HAPPY??? :dot: :dot: :dot:

haha no lah not saying u but this is what i heard lah anyway now a days also cannot refresh slots liao no point. but for bbdc shiok at least u can book the tp online as compared to cdc, i dunno bout ssdc though. :cheeky:

hahaha u want crash bar mah? i go cdc take from their fazer put on ur sp dun need scared. lol :x

i pick up, then bring home le ok!?

aisehhh 2a sia!

wow this is my longest multi quote! :faint:

ssdc can.. sorry but, cdc sucks! thts why i dun go there though its right nxt to our hse lol... :X

cannot, den cannot corner LOL

haha cannot.. fatimah lyk to check ur carpark.. muz park here :thumb:

wah u wana MQK uh? lol

new nsr rider reporting in! =D

hello! ooh ur nick, i got it on my helmet.. but diff spelling.. but ppl always mistake it fer "otahhh" O.o"

I old liao bro....cannot for me lah....:cheeky:

Propose date is sometime in Feb...

RVF si boh ? Power lah...1 of my favourite 2A bike ! :thumb:

feb? wa seh. now my hols haven start, u all plan e trip is aft my hols end lol

haiz i still got 10 more days to BBDC n entrol
wah another one.. relax.. ure stil faster den us..

Hello all. Long time nvr post here alr. :p I just finished my running in today. So now what do i do ah? Haha. Oh btw, anybody got 2nd hand suspension for sp? or can recommend which suspension good? :help:
wah! the powerful danny phantom who rode bicycle to dam! :thumb: hi, im kim possible!!

ohhhs i seeee.

any brand to recommand me?

avg one lor.

not so good and not so bad de.

thanks!! ^^

gear oil?

also can be used as engine oil? hmmms...

which type you're referring to?

thanks! ^^

tht tym 759 reccommend me use motul gear oil.. and i did.. but i bought the last bot from lavender motorworld & nw i cant find it anywhere le O.o

ahh shite i'm gonna be late for school!!!

btw morning sirs and mdms! :D

haha today you got my sickness..

i got no sch today! but lots of work!!! hahahah

Hi... i've called you but no answer, maybe you;ll like to call me back @ 9180 4947... :-)

oh sorry i couldnt hear my other phone..

Ai ya.. talk to your principal la.. last time when i schooling, principal give me permission to go out of school if i need to smoke, because he tired of catching me in school smoking liaozz... then i flood his toilet bowl with butts.. ha ha... so if he got spot check, he faster ask me to hide my cigarette and handphone....
wow!!!! *bow*bow*

Don't sell your SP la... keep both bikes... after spending so much on your SP, isn't it a waste to just sell it off like that... for me i rather keep both...
hmm actually if i sell now i can almost get back the price i paid fer it.. but its nt abt tht,. i rly love my bikie :cheeky:

wa sh!t.

girl u nvr say u wan sell!

got ppl wan buy. but then too late le. alr cfm ytd.

zzzz...

oooh, cuz i stil tinkin. tht day we girls at dam oso 1 uncle offered to buy my bike.. haiz but i cant let go..

haha... as spoken... no problem, just take my pic off friendster la... good luck to you.
thanks fer calling! yup too bad i didnt ask around here.. you're like the perfecttttt example for my project hehe :thumb:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

hmm actually if i sell now i can almost get back the price i paid fer it.. but its nt abt tht,. i rly love my bikie :cheeky:

oooh, cuz i stil tinkin. tht day we girls at dam oso 1 uncle offered to buy my bike.. haiz but i cant let go..

Buy my bike???

aiyoh u so young, scared fer wad? if i started as early as you, i'd be riding class 2 by now :cheeky:

cannot take joke ah? i not scared, i never piston jam b4..

walao. cling cling cling [release clutch + throttle] PIANG ... HAPPY??? :dot: :dot: :dot:

ssdc can.. sorry but, cdc sucks! thts why i dun go there though its right nxt to our hse lol... :X

wah u wana MQK uh? lol

hello! ooh ur nick, i got it on my helmet.. but diff spelling.. but ppl always mistake it fer "otahhh" O.o"

feb? wa seh. now my hols haven start, u all plan e trip is aft my hols end lol

wah another one.. relax.. ure stil faster den us..

wah! the powerful danny phantom who rode bicycle to dam! :thumb: hi, im kim possible!!

tht tym 759 reccommend me use motul gear oil.. and i did.. but i bought the last bot from lavender motorworld & nw i cant find it anywhere le O.o

oh sorry i couldnt hear my other phone..

wow!!!! *bow*bow*

thanks fer calling! yup too bad i didnt ask around here.. you're like the perfecttttt example for my project hehe :thumb:

dont let go la..

if u love it, keep it.

else u will regret it. :p

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Buy my bike???

yah. he came over to see my bike den ask me am i selling, i said soon, den he gave me his number say he wana buy it lol

dont let go la..

if u love it, keep it.

else u will regret it. :p

i dowan let go.. but den agn.. if i keep, aft a yr scrap.. den lose tht 1.5 oso supid rite :X

haiz

so undecided

2 nights ago i saw R6 08 drifting.................

will the slim shady please stand up?

Ai ya.. talk to your principal la.. last time when i schooling, principal give me permission to go out of school if i need to smoke, because he tired of catching me in school smoking liaozz... then i flood his toilet bowl with butts.. ha ha... so if he got spot check, he faster ask me to hide my cigarette and handphone....

cannot cos my DM saw me smoking outside school before. cb just opposite my school smoke there also give him kan. somemore now i was inside sch carpark.. haha no excuse one nvm lah $75. 7 packs cig only... 140 sticks only.... :lol:

yeah keep both lah shiok!

GoOoOOoOooOD Morning All!

早安!

wah u wana MQK uh? lol

haha cdc ok lah..

sia la CORNER!!! can corner what.. bua crash bar mah like inside driving centre lol.

nvm fatimah check my carpark i can shout mahhh lol

no lah lol do 1 multi quote can kill liao.

boring lah school my group today all the kids who play mama papa didi korkor in class one zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz :faint:

i dowan let go.. but den agn.. if i keep, aft a yr scrap.. den lose tht 1.5 oso supid rite :X

haiz

so undecided

hey u can renew ur coe de ma but only if u love ur bike till tat extend la

NSR 150 2008 - ??

Spark 135 2009 - ??

yah. he came over to see my bike den ask me am i selling, i said soon, den he gave me his number say he wana buy it lol

haiz

so undecided

I mean buy my bike...

Power sliding you mean??? It's actually

not me

the only thing i dont like is the fvcking 2t that dirty my wife's pants. other than that, gd. if i can, i'll keep it too.. ... but i no $ leh... ...

like w4m loh, keep the panda!

yeah keep the panda... panda bring me a lot of places leh

i know she damn power. no need to ask how i know :angel:

Buy my bike???
i wana yr pazzo

haiz

so undecided

aiya renew COE lor

I mean buy my bike...

not me

i tot DAVE do power slide

eh..?

which principal from which sch??

lolx..

he so gd sia..

nv got caught smoking in nyp's toilets though..

759.. u suay..

i hide inside blk s lvl 3/4 toilets...

somemore near the labs.. haahaa..

walk in

-switch the smoke detector off by climbing up the seats,

- clean the seats

- light up ciggy

- blow into the toilet bowl..

whakakakakakkaka

yea lo..

KEEP the SP!!!!!!

wait till 2011 we go down changi track play!!!! =x

by tat time all the 2 strokers become lesser, so sp is the cheapest to play n repair!!

sandyanne! u finally log in haha.. agghhh i wanted to get some pics of you, make u the star of my project haha.. but sadly im off to go photoshop n print the postcards soon, too late le :cry:

ohh.....

forgoot she today handing in her project liaoz... heehee

friday..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

i wana yr pazzo

Power rear brake jam u mean??? =x

My Pazzo cannot fit ur bike larx...Suzuki Specific levers...But Eugene book already..Now scouting for my replacement flip up clutch levers before i commit to the brembo rcs m/c.. :sian:

yea lo..

KEEP the SP!!!!!!

by tat time all the 2 strokers become lesser, so sp is the cheapest to play n repair!!

ohh.....

friday..

She handing it in on mon actually... :lol:

If SP becomes lesser aka endangered species, the parts is likely to raise up highly cos that's probably the only way they can earn... :p

helo!!!!!! this is a post-clocking post =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

nvm then you all can come and join me play 125z. still can peh pehhhhhh. :cheeky:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

he is actually.......

NOT SLIM leh....

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

eh..?

which principal from which sch??

lolx..

he so gd sia..

nv got caught smoking in nyp's toilets though..

759.. u suay..

i hide inside blk s lvl 3/4 toilets...

somemore near the labs.. haahaa..

walk in

-switch the smoke detector off by climbing up the seats,

- clean the seats

- light up ciggy

- blow into the toilet bowl..

whakakakakakkaka

yea lo..

KEEP the SP!!!!!!

ohh.....

friday..

i was from Hai Sing High.. principal that time was Mr Coedairo... i always call him Ba keh ro.. ( Traitor in Japanese )... wahaha.. anyway, that time i in school super famous for Pai Kia.. wahha.

I remember got one girl she kena caught in school smoking then i dun even know her sia.. she say i give her the cigarette... i kena question by principal... damn fed up, told the girl to watch out... then the next day she transfer school..

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

i was from Hai Sing High.. principal that time was Mr Coedairo... i always call him Ba keh ro.. ( Traitor in Japanese )... wahaha.. anyway, that time i in school super famous for Pai Kia.. wahha.

I remember got one girl she kena caught in school smoking then i dun even know her sia.. she say i give her the cigarette... i kena question by principal... damn fed up, told the girl to watch out... then the next day she transfer school..

wah. LOL. too fierce already. power sial. :thumb:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

helo!!!!!! this is a post-clocking post =x

yo!!!!!! sky didi , how the '' tee '' ??? btw , how the outting u planning ???

yeah keep both lah shiok!

早安!

haha cdc ok lah..

sia la CORNER!!! can corner what.. bua crash bar mah like inside driving centre lol.

nvm fatimah check my carpark i can shout mahhh lol

no lah lol do 1 multi quote can kill liao.

boring lah school my group today all the kids who play mama papa didi korkor in class one zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz :faint:

1 long MQ better den 10 short ones :X

wth so old sitl play tis kinda thing

too bad cant see my bike from my window

haha if i rich i keep ALL my bikes til cl 2

hey u can renew ur coe de ma but only if u love ur bike till tat extend la

renew out of qn, i dun tink i will be riding tis sp when im 30 O.o

I mean buy my bike...

yea well i called if drifting cuz all the dust/smoke came out n reminded me of drift cars :cheeky:

i know she damn power. no need to ask how i know :angel:

aiya renew COE lor

how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe? how u noe?

renew coe. den coi rvf. maintainence? i dun print money at home lol.

its not dave...

yea lo..

KEEP the SP!!!!!!

ohh.....

friday..

if can i keep lor. see who wana donta to blackstar's SAVE THE SP FUND :cheeky:

the more rare the bike i tink the parts more ex ba.

nono today design n print out postcards. on hand in tues present wed i fly off to japan... just kidding

She handing it in on mon actually... :lol:

If SP becomes lesser aka endangered species, the parts is likely to raise up highly cos that's probably the only way they can earn... :p

wow u pay attention :thumb:

he is actually.......

NOT SLIM leh....

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

uh? you knew who i talkin abt meh??? he is quite slim wad.

wa! my idol lol :thumb: