Just watching...

wah... haha... er.. i tink i'll skip it.. lol.. i also got ppl teach me.. WAhahaha

haha... i got ppl guide me wor,

my bike not under lay up, cos i got sub my friend as 2nd rider,

hehe,

got full tank of petrol? --- no

got take battery out? --- no, cos i every 2 days go warm up bike

got turn fuel knob to off? --- got

got kill engine switch? --- what is the meaning?

got cover with canvas? --- got haha

got ride out for joyride? -- NO DON DARE! haha

haha.. i dont tink i'll join u guys for outing lo.. haha... too many crocs and wolfs alrdy... lol

kill switch is the one beside ur throttle.. the red switch..

dun bluff if u say u nv joyride.. =P

u warm up ur bike u sure got temptation.. =x

The one which you just replied to is the biggest croc around the area.. :lol: :lol:

yeah don't ever trust him!!! :clap:

yeah yea yea.. crocs telling lies... coz u two birds of a feather race together..

slipper clutch legend.. n the twisted ankle one.. ( u recover liaoz bo.. )

LOL hahah damn funny... hhaha..

lolx.. ya.. wait till u meet the real crocs.. den u will be running away.. *shoo* *shoo* ==> sp thread is GAY thread.. =x welcome sista..

hahaahahaa

alamak....wat thing u told mi??

sat wan to go indah makan bo????

n dam ard 11+ - 12am lidat...

hee.. i myself haven taken the pic yet, it's ex owner pic...

although i also bought from forum ppl, previous owner is a gal, milage 30k nia, plus i'll be the 2nd owner... hehe

haahaa.. ya.. go one round den hit back 30k.. =x

mine hit one round b4 i took it.. 15k..

hai hao ba... the clutch housing got prb.. haven go repair yet...

pick up also slow...

pick up slow.. if u nv joyride how u know pick up slow..

we got xx the legend female sp rider n robyn the hood to demo to u wat is pick up.. =x

haha... no problem.. hehe.. need you to intro lady riding sp to me liao ;)

got quite afew.. but most of them either no bike or upgrade le.. =)

stick with the hotdogs if u dun mind their HumSupness.. =x

XX = fastbikes.com :angel:

http://www.sp_legend.com/veryveryfast/

very good! worth the go!

MAI G4Y LA~!

familiar meh. -.-"

hmmm.

ladies riding SP got quite a few. but active ones( those still posting) only left a few..

one of them sandyanne, another blackstar7, and me lor.

the rest dono die where liao.

u can PM MoNsTeR^ to get access to the ladies section too.

tink only left u riding sp to guide her here.. =)

just now i saw a girl riding drz. white shirt long hair black bra.

dangerous... is a road hazard. distracting road users

wah... @_@ road HAZARD *blinks*

i found an rvf i like a lot.

but it is 9k. machine price.

my insurance? 889 3rd party. 1500 2nd party.

down 1.5k den 4yrs 237. outch.

how?

too exp.... =) anyway... when u wanna go on a date with me ROBYN???

lolx..

wah so gd to robyn ah...i jealous lol.anyway hows ur bike le

my bike still ok to ride..

mon going to do up cone bearing & fork first.. den wed go track.., after track den do the rest.. =)

Dont ever be tempted..Self restraint gal...It's just awhile more to TP anyway..

gd advice given by the largest croc in SBF.. =x

btw, kaii b his fren know how to go PG??

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

but i got to admit that the konica bike looks nice. esp with that ginnelli pipe :D

upz for konica minolta!

haha.... hmmmm.... hai hao ba i tink... LOL later i meet le as u said, 10 bikes pop up.. then so ps cos buay zai...

you sure see one team camel there :bounce::bounce:

haha.. just now really got temptation to joy ride at my carpark lo... stupid friend..

just hang in there awhile more..

any guys / gals out there riding sp, live around yck / amk / jalan kayu/ compassville area? thx, can go out drink tea.

since u stay that area, come dam lor. we always hang out there. good place

wah this outing so many ppl going..

why you not going?

Dont ever be tempted..Self restraint gal...It's just awhile more to TP anyway..

dun be ali baba like somehere. before 2b ride 2b. not even 2a, ride someone else pgm4.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

adnoh & garfieldrox Just now u all at doby ghuat ah?

ya.. i was at plaza sing... u saw me?! nv say hi.. LOL that one nt garfieldrox that one my friend

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

i found an rvf i like a lot.

but it is 9k. machine price.

my insurance? 889 3rd party. 1500 2nd party.

down 1.5k den 4yrs 237. outch.

how?

ride ur SP first lo wait 1 more year when insurance nt that ex lo.. summore RVF maintanance alot money leh... haha control:P or out CBR lo.. nt bad also.. pick up nt as fast but still a 400.. 3k..machine price..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

**LACER SPOTTED** =x

no lacer... engine overhaul... need to run-in... soon after that going for NS....

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

anybody here ever ride wen ur road tax nt renewed yet n get stop by tp?will dey b able to noe if a person haven renew road tax yet?thx..

dun think so.. they only check insurance i think if haven renew insurance.. good game .. road tax if nv pay maybe will get fine.. but riding without insurance.. = revoke

anyone using gazi rear suspension?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

where gt gangster,where gt fierce.if fierce i wouldn't be so nice to u last time when i still have bike right?at least i jio u out go out together when i have bike.and i'm nt lao jiao i only share wat i knw only.very low profile alrdy.u wan lao jiao find waitforme and craz.they lao jiao

?

wa u come onli anyhow mention name ah :nono:

i not lao jiao

i am lao lang...

in fact sp riders i know a handful onli all becasue of JU :bounce::p

got temptation... but don dare to ride alone...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

haha... u come see my bike condition then u'll know my bike got go 1 round not... haha.. my ans is NO i'm saying it with confident.. hahaha...:smile:

we got xx the legend female sp rider n robyn the hood to demo to u wat is pick up.. =x

cos my sub rider and some of my frens who used to ride sp to test ma... now all riding class 2 alrdy... they are senior liao... aiyo... :smile:

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

haha.... hmmmm.... hai hao ba i tink... LOL later i meet le as u said, 10 bikes pop up.. then so ps cos buay zai...

lol jus like first time we meet blackstar mah.but after tat soon enuff she catch up very fast.shes a fierce lady racer also lol

LOL !

Thought you once said somewhere that there's an rvf already waiting for you?

I assumed you've got one for yourself already.

alamak nw then u knw ah

yeah yea yea.. crocs telling lies... coz u two birds of a feather race together..

lolx.. ya.. wait till u meet the real crocs.. den u will be running away.. *shoo* *shoo* ==> sp thread is GAY thread.. =x welcome sista..

hahaahahaa

got quite afew.. but most of them either no bike or upgrade le.. =)

stick with the hotdogs if u dun mind their HumSupness.. =x

http://www.sp_legend.com/veryveryfast/

tink only left u riding sp to guide her here.. =)

wah... @_@ road HAZARD *blinks*

too exp.... =) anyway... when u wanna go on a date with me ROBYN???

lolx..

my bike still ok to ride..

mon going to do up cone bearing & fork first.. den wed go track.., after track den do the rest.. =)

wah go pg siol.next time i call u bring me go lol.

no lacer... engine overhaul... need to run-in... soon after that going for NS....

when goin ns?with pax ah?goin tekong or mono intake?

anybody here ever ride wen ur road tax nt renewed yet n get stop by tp?will dey b able to noe if a person haven renew road tax yet?thx..

i last time rd tax over kana rd blk but luckily nothing happen to me

wa u come onli anyhow mention name ah :nono:

i not lao jiao

i am lao lang...

in fact sp riders i know a handful onli all becasue of JU :bounce::p

ya lor very lao liao lol.

haha... u come see my bike condition then u'll know my bike got go 1 round not... haha.. my ans is NO i'm saying it with confident.. hahaha...:smile:

cos my sub rider and some of my frens who used to ride sp to test ma... now all riding class 2 alrdy... they are senior liao... aiyo... :smile:

jus like waitforme lor.r6...and hayabusa

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Haven completely heal..Can walk but cannot run or jump around..Still painful..

He dunno how to even go GP Petronas..That's why i ask u to contact him to alias a meetup in SG before leading him in..

dun be ali baba like somehere. before 2b ride 2b. not even 2a, ride someone else pgm4.

This one still ok you know..Some riding 2B but haven 2A already riding Class 2.. :lol:

Edited by MC28

dun think so ba...think will straight go outing le...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Haven completely heal..Can walk but cannot run or jump around..Still painful..

He dunno how to even go GP Petronas..That's why i ask u to contact him to alias a meetup in SG before leading him in..

This one still ok you know..Some riding 2B but haven 2A already riding Class 2.. :lol:

alamak.. he know how to go AGL dunno how to go PG... =x

i also duno how to go.. x)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

alamak.. he know how to go AGL dunno how to go PG... =x

i also duno how to go.. x)

Ask u to lead them to GP Petronas only larx...I meeting u guys there with ahduck..

Where to get cheap dark helmet sheild with gear? Not screw type. Cuz damn hot and sunlight pretty bright& sharp recently. beh tahan liao.. Seems like tonight got outing. Feel interest. But need go JB to do something.. Anyway enjoy..

ya.. i was at plaza sing... u saw me?! nv say hi.. LOL that one nt garfieldrox that one my friend

your bike famous ma. haha. nice siggy btw.

tt one no comments. later r6 w/akra chase after me.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

tt one no comments. later r6 w/akra chase after me.

I wana race with his SP with Akra.. :p

Where to get cheap dark helmet sheild with gear? Not screw type. Cuz damn hot and sunlight pretty bright& sharp recently. beh tahan liao.. Seems like tonight got outing. Feel interest. But need go JB to do something.. Anyway enjoy..

What time u going in JB? I also nid to go in... But is fast in and out!

what time go in? i also might wan go in 4+ liddat.

Call mi later. Den i meet u at rp or bridge shoulder...

ok. i need check my brake rotor and pads.

whenever corner left, can feel something bua-ing. donnoe what.