helo.. i no time go come here liao.... is everybody still alive?

nope da jie da.. lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

nope da jie da.. lol

haha :sweat:

hello.. im alive..

HELLO......

If you people are alive.... why nobody come support my shop ah....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

haha mitch not here ma... tt's y become slow.... my charm is overdue liao... lol!!:cheeky:

HELLO......

hi miss long kang i go bugis street many many times but cannot find ur shop:sian:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

hi miss long kang i go bugis street many many times but cannot find ur shop:sian:

You nv go search the long kang what.... :angel:

all 2 stroke have uh? mine like super outstanding eh. lol

Fear the OIL SEAL ... Get a mech to check if it's really too much

Haha.Tinted visor.=x

At least the white ant did not get u for the pipe ...

Moved liao ...

move? alamak havent seen 1st shop move 2nd shop le ar. lorong long kang?

to all: oh ya btw this morning while warming up bike, LTA a.k.a ROV rode into my carpark. when up a few levels and stop down back @ washing bay. dunno for wat fish. better becareful this few days:dot:

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Hahaha. Back in the days where we would climb parked trailers, sit in a group up there and introduce ourselves one by one. Lol!

But that was then, when a krr was welcomed to join SP outings. The 1 and only krr in the group. LOL!

Balancers part of the claim so no worries haha...

and ya those days were really fun. almost every friday ju, sky and co sure organise something...

haha, thanks man, actually I don't mind any condition. just want to ride onlyy

whats stopping you? thailand is just next door.

miss you deep deep~ :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

sorry mult post

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

when next outing ? lol.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Haha i guess i was there lol

Damn true.. although i almost got choked to death when 20+ 2strokers start bike at the same time early in the morning.

wan some photos? :cheeky:

be reminded that its almost raining here.. sky damn dark liao lol

... i become more fair le hor...

haha mitch not here ma... tt's y become slow.... my charm is overdue liao... lol!!:cheeky:

charm siolx. lol! ups for u la!

Moved liao ...

schozienwein! u're still in forum!

miss you deep deep~ :angel:

no buaya!!!:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

HELLO......

coz busy going motoworld n voltronic but no time to drop by ur shop.. lolz... =x

her shop now at motoworld that building liaoz...

but i forgot the unit no..

#02-12???

You nv go search the long kang what.... :angel:

long kang is the branch shop...

got other things inside the longkang de..

move? alamak havent seen 1st shop move 2nd shop le ar. lorong long kang?

to all: oh ya btw this morning while warming up bike, LTA a.k.a ROV rode into my carpark. when up a few levels and stop down back @ washing bay. dunno for wat fish. better becareful this few days:dot:

maybe checking for stolen bikes/illegal pipes...

now gahment need $$

anything also can,..

Hello Everyone!!!

Enjoy the day and 2010. Bye bye!!!

-.-"""

wat is enjoy the day n 2010..

still got 2 more days b4 it comes....

dun be too rush..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

coz busy going motoworld n voltronic but no time to drop by ur shop.. lolz... =x

#02-12???

now gahment need $$

anything also can,..

-.-"""

dun be too rush..

I scare i fall aslp at home den forget to wish everyone!

#02-12???

now gahment need $$

anything also can,..

-.-"""

dun be too rush..

huh motoworld there. sian dun like going there. its far, many many boobytraps and a poisonous place.

just went there 2 weeks back.

I scare i fall aslp at home den forget to wish everyone!

Emo cat....Awwwwww... :p

ya lor!

No dates. Might as well slp for this year 2010.

give you some dates..

http://www.thedailygreen.com/cm/thedailygreen/images/TJ/dates-potassium-lg.jpg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

Morning guys....i get a big suprise......

clucth cable break d....:sian:

does any bike shop do delivery spare part out side?

You may call up mobile bike mechanic...

Ur clutch cable break on ur ride or stationary?

What should we do if we were on the road riding swee2... Then suddenly clutch cable break... What should we do? Cannot gear down go neutral straight right? How ah?

Need to be prerared in this situation incase...

Same reply as MC28.....

it is suddenly break when i press the clutch...lucky this afternoon still got bike shop open....change already 20$....abit expensive.....

when the clutch cable break the bike still can change gear but cannot stop....once u stop u must push the bike d.....:sian:

No choice de... Once the clutch cable snapped. Your bike is stop. You will need to apply push start technique...

thx Anonymous83 for all the info^^

Your welcome... We all here to learn, share & make friends... :cheers:

now where can i buy cheap n good helmets , after 7pm today?

Helmetboys

50 Chin Swee Road

#09-04 Thong Chai Building

Singapore 169874

Tel: (65) 9760 4293

Email: [email protected]

JAD GLOBAL(Private) Limited

Authorised Sole Distributor for Akuma, Tanked & GP1

Web: http://www.JADGLOBAL.com

Mobile: +65-97265888

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

You may call up mobile bike mechanic...

Same reply as MC28.....

No choice de... Once the clutch cable snapped. Your bike is stop. You will need to apply push start technique...

Your welcome... We all here to learn, share & make friends... :cheers:

Helmetboys

50 Chin Swee Road

#09-04 Thong Chai Building

Singapore 169874

Tel: (65) 9760 4293

JAD GLOBAL(Private) Limited

Authorised Sole Distributor for Akuma, Tanked & GP1

Web: http://www.JADGLOBAL.com

Mobile: +65-97265888

lol..

helmetboys, my gf's cousin is one of the partners... lol

wan the helmets i tink can get abit cheaper also

Edited by craz_03

Suck it n ride!

lol..

helmetboys, my gf's cousin is one of the partners... lol

wan the helmets i tink can get abit cheaper also

lolx, too late liao buy from LAB liao... only buy helmets to ride for this week and maybe once a month after tt.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Good Morning... ( 24 - 31°C Showers with thunder over many areas in the afternoon. )

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )