me also jurong can next time we can go lim coffee lol ;D

whoa swee. jurong lately very quiet. like nth exciting happen in the night alr.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hey guys need some hlp here. Mr bikeshop guy says my rear wheel bearing spoil.need to order as he don hav the bearing and the cost of the bearing is abt 110$. seems like im a vegetable head to him ? how much does it actually cost? can some one hlp me.im a new rider don mind me

pro-arm bearing is around that price..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

i nt 1st time mah,u see until sian liao

U so racer.. sit beside me only nobody dare to sit that table liao lol. Thats why all the guys nv see before de dunno sit down. Those old bird all sit other place.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

hi guys, juz a question to ask, my nsr sp its still under hire purchase, den can i push back to the bike shop to change for other bikes?or i need to pay finish all installments?

NSR SP FU88**K

X1r- FBB76**B

im a jurong guy too :D:D

new here also :D:D

cool!~ can meet up slack nxt time and talk abt bike stuffs =)

Not FUN DE LOR... bring the whole grp to dam still kanna complain ride too fast when i kanna jip by a 135.. lol

Yeah especially those same batch as me de lol.. brings back memories of all the times at dam =)

Ytd keep seeing the over revving super4 which got owned by a KR lol.. think need to ask them play NEEDFORSPEED series games with drag race de.. Teach him Perfect shift and late shift got wad difference lol.

Why rvf/cbr 1 x :thumb: nia lol..

I got jio u leh lol is u ownself dun wan go lol

5.30am reach home lol sibeh zombie.

whr got need to play NFS.. juz ask JJ can liao!!

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

can anyone teach me how to reply with all those pics & info nicely typed everytime?

or i have to type myself in every reply? tedious sia.

can anyone teach me how to reply with all those pics & info nicely typed everytime?

or i have to type myself in every reply? tedious sia.

juz click on the quote button.. or multi-quote if u wanna quote 2 or more post..

the buttons u see all is free one.. so need money one.. so juz play ard wif the buttons lo.. lol..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

juz click on the quote button.. or multi-quote if u wanna quote 2 or more post..

the buttons u see all is free one.. so need money one.. so juz play ard wif the buttons lo.. lol..

haha. what i meant is like Supera's post.

below of this

got all this infos & pictures. haha. i cant get my pic up there.

i upload once and they said i've post in SBF alr.

=(

wads a pro-arm bearing.is it a bearing for rear wheel? or a brandd of bearing?. enlighten me please

its the rear wheel bearing.

if you look at your rear wheel. it is different from other bikes. its a pro-arm.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

whr got need to play NFS.. juz ask JJ can liao!!

That one also good point lol.

haha. what i meant is like Supera's post.

below of this

got all this infos & pictures. haha. i cant get my pic up there.

i upload once and they said i've post in SBF alr.

=(

Under quick link, user control manual, go to edit signature.

U so racer.. sit beside me only nobody dare to sit that table liao lol. Thats why all the guys nv see before de dunno sit down. Those old bird all sit other place.

lj,tok abt racer whu can fight with u?then u like tat say then nxt time dn sit nxt to u liao lor,if nt scare ppl away leh.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lj,tok abt racer whu can fight with u?then u like tat say then nxt time dn sit nxt to u liao lor,if nt scare ppl away leh.

THat one is jiajun.. hes so fast that even the legendary 400cc destroyer also flew into the soil of mount faber on a downhill run. Really push him over the limit also cannot catch /lol

That one also good point lol.

Under quick link, user control manual, go to edit signature.

thanks. great help u've been =)

good afternoon pple!!

haha so clear for what, i like mystery ma... wlny there clear can liao:cheeky:

:cry:raining here

mystery sia... hahhha..

hahaha.... but later batch ma... my batch like no ppl i know de... got there also sian.. cannot bland in the topic

i nt 1st time mah,u see until sian liao

sian.. yesterday cannot go for the outing.. as i was in camp doing duty.. argh!!! sadded..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

ok i just change sproket and chain. but i have probs. i've asked them to tighten and losen a dozen times and the problm still residing. at times whn i clutch in and let the bike roll sounds like sometime hitting the chain then i have to like realease clutch a bit and let the engine brake go for a few secs. then clutch in again.has this problm hav a anything to do with the pro-arm bearing? if yes changing the bearing will rectify the problm? if not how many possible problms are there.so sorry for bothering. ;/

Even got R1 vs pgm4 and s4 vs s4.

Obviously the r1 didnt even finish using the 1st gear lol

If jia jun got bring his bike u'll see a giant on a SP showing them how to play hump to hump

r1, pgm, s4 go there ply not fun one. even sp oso not fun lor, so short nia =X

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

r1, pgm, s4 go there ply not fun one. even sp oso not fun lor, so short nia =X

long time no see man...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

standard price :thumb:

wads a pro-arm bearing.is it a bearing for rear wheel? or a brandd of bearing?. enlighten me please

dont be confused :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/spareparts/Rearwheelbearing.jpg

Rear wheel bearing assembly

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/spareparts/Proarmassembly.jpg

Pro-arm bearing assembly

ok i just change sproket and chain. but i have probs. i've asked them to tighten and losen a dozen times and the problm still residing. at times whn i clutch in and let the bike roll sounds like sometime hitting the chain then i have to like realease clutch a bit and let the engine brake go for a few secs. then clutch in again.has this problm hav a anything to do with the pro-arm bearing? if yes changing the bearing will rectify the problm? if not how many possible problms are there.so sorry for bothering. ;/

need c your bike on the spot :)

long time no see man...

yea! long time liao lor. hehe

Truck, trailer and lorry doors also waiting to open and send one flying over the hump :giddy:

god bless :angel:

JJ will jio mount faber, Camel will jio changi gudang lol

i will jio them relac one corner, i old pple liao. tell me do tis kind of stun i will hv balls drop prob. hahahaha

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us