• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hi guys, will be heading over to yishun dam to slack later at 10PM with some fellow forumers, anyone interested to come long call JACK ( 97616095 ) :angel:

http://i815.photobucket.com/albums/zz77/Vulcan_Venus/IMG_0067.jpg

All that is left of you, is a memory that only exists in my dreams

Fcuk Starhub, RTM play it for free, while SG need to pay... KNS! No world cup to watch...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=171433&d=1262780355

Enrol 2B - - - - - - 02 Feb 09

NSR SP - - - - - - - 23 May 09

Life is full of choices.

Depending of which choice u made,

It will change ur fate/destiny.:pray:

Fcuk Starhub, RTM play it for free, while SG need to pay... KNS! No world cup to watch...

aiya bro...relax...try to watch online la

Edited by jeffyee

Watch online lorx...

Just be hardworking abit and google for stream sites...Plenty around

Hi all sp bro/sis

wanted to get a disc lock cos rise of bike theft. but im one step late.

Bike jus got stolen. hope everyone can help keep a lookout for me.

HONDA NSR150SP is stolen at tampines st83 open space car park. Bike colour is green/white(orginal fairings with some respol stickerts). Bike has red bubble.

Bike last seen at around 11 june 2010 at 10:40pm. i discover the lost at 11:30pm. Pls contact 8418 2131(Joel) if seen. Will greatly appreciate your help!

Plate numbe is FT3323Y.

Hi all sp bro/sis

HONDA NSR150SP is stolen at tampines st83 open space car park. Bike colour is green/white(orginal fairings with some respol stickerts). Bike has red bubble.

Bike last seen at around 11 june 2010 at 10:40pm. i discover the lost at 11:30pm. Pls contact 8418 2131(Joel) if seen. Will greatly appreciate your help!

Plate numbe is FT3323Y.

wa now tampines so many bike theft liao sia :dot::dot::dot:

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/221/combie.jpg/
motul 710 already good enough d.....

What is the price of 710 ah?

http://i170.photobucket.com/albums/u257/berryx2/jayson_bike_HDR2.jpg

My Forum's name is pronounced as Sai - Fur - Rus.

good morning guys, how long does it take to decarbonize pipe in JB? want to do this sunday but im also supposed to hang out with my girlfriend... takes 1 hour plus then ill do it another day...

Cheap + fast = no good

Cheap + good = not fast

Good + fast = not cheap

>>>(wise words from ahduck)<<<

Hi all sp bro/sis

Plate numbe is FT3323Y.

Morning all! bike has been found, thanks to Singapore Police Force. hahah. gotta get a disc lock real soon!

For your case, i would recommend getting a disc brake lock with alarm...Something like the one shown below..I know something similar is available locally..

Why i recommend this? Alarm is a attention grabber(Probably grab yours as well). Rather than to plainly use a disc brake lock which doesnt sound & let's say the guy decides to push/ride it, he will probably destroy your disc brake and brake caliper as well if he didnt notice it's there.

The one with alarm will actually deter him to make a haste retreat when it sounds.

http://www.lockitt.com/Xenasecurity.htm#Xena

Edited by MC28
For your case, i would recommend getting a disc brake lock with alarm...Something like the one shown below..I know something similar is available locally..

Why i recommend this? Alarm is a attention grabber(Probably grab yours as well). Rather than to plainly use a disc brake lock which doesnt sound & let's say the guy decides to push/ride it, he will probably destroy your disc brake and brake caliper as well if he didnt notice it's there.

The one with alarm will actually deter him to make a haste retreat when it sounds.

http://www.lockitt.com/Xenasecurity.htm#Xena

yeah. i believe sandyanne shop have them. maybe head down ltr to get one. heheh.

o.O do sandyanne shop sell ? how much does it cost ? =)

I will reach for it no matter how high it is :cheeky:

good morning guys, how long does it take to decarbonize pipe in JB? want to do this sunday but im also supposed to hang out with my girlfriend... takes 1 hour plus then ill do it another day...

take more than 1hr to do it .. if gt other customer u need around 3-4hrs for the whole pipe

:lol: :lol: :lol: @ Mitch !!!

Ya...Easy transport...

2007 VXR 200...Registered in June 07, when hand over to me 3 weeks ago..Mileage only 5.6k km... :lol: Got it for 4.6k cash...

Change here and there, around 6k+ spend...

wah u got it online or?

Uncle, Im depressed enough...

go get appointment @ IMH??

Hi all sp bro/sis

Plate numbe is FT3323Y.

go sandy shop buy los

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

:lol: @ sandy

everytime sms you.. always negative one..

you everytime no advance notice one....

Hi all sp bro/sis

Plate numbe is FT3323Y.

wa.... sian man....

haha... get from me ba...

o.O do sandyanne shop sell ? how much does it cost ? =)

cost is $45, current stocks almost selling out, left 1 last pcs, new stocks coming in 2 weeks time...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**