Originally posted by clhh12@Mar 20 2006, 03:59 PM

Too bad i think my cai prefer a sportcar to my bike.... sad..

The "Lie Huo Zhan Che" thingy not my kind of thingy liao la.

Last time still can say attract caiz on a SP...Nowadays cars

so afforable.....

Ask u all hor... I think i read before in this thread,

ur SPs got 6 gears? Mine only 5. U all include the neutral gear

as well ah? Mine is only "1N2345" thats all....

wa...ur sp special sia...5 gear sp...lolx

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by rinkenkyo@Mar 21 2006, 01:07 AM

u can always dun see one lo...no one force u to see....oh ic....wan to "bo lam ba" so that ppl will change rim with u izzit...dun seem it work...lolx

seriously i don't understand your language, perhaps you should include some english phrases so that i can decipher what you're trying to say. Add some vocabulary while you're at it, it'll make you look intelligent. Cheers. :bouncefire:

bert : i couldn't buy today lol, counter closed at 6pm, i reached at 6.02pm, but it's a good thing anyway, the numbers i selected didn't open in tonight's draw. haha.

sam : is your sp sold yet? my friend just passed and is looking for SPs.

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

Originally posted by ravenSP@Mar 20 2006, 06:25 PM

heya, i dont think you rem me, but i think i rem ur very zhan white sp :(

join us one day lah!

:thumb: you can still remember my SP sia.... *touched*

Haha, still riding SP? I miss my SP... If got extra money will buy another one mod and bring to track play. This thread still got outing meh? If have next time update me on it, I will try to make it.... :smile:

Take care and ride safe. :cheer:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
Originally posted by ChEnZ@Mar 21 2006, 02:10 AM

seriously i don't understand your language, perhaps you should include some english phrases so that i can decipher what you're trying to say. Add some vocabulary while you're at it, it'll make you look intelligent. Cheers. :bouncefire:

bert : i couldn't buy today lol, counter closed at 6pm, i reached at 6.02pm, but it's a good thing anyway, the numbers i selected didn't open in tonight's draw. haha.

poo! there goes my fully mod r6 and sp... :cry:

oh well... i'll buy quickpick for the next one!

lion: of course remember la.. it was one of the nicest around imho ^^ hehe.. yeah this is my 2nd sp (was sharing with my sis last time). we have a 'outing thread'

here!

think civicR is org marina south steamboat! either on 24th or 25th!

rinkenkyo: come on la, i really dont see why you cant paste everything in a single post... very cluttered loh.. alot of ppl read here, not only you.. u post so many for what? because ur LAZY to quote?

wan to "bo lam ba" so that ppl will change rim with u izzit...dun seem it work

well, this is ultimate. rinkenkyo, ur one big joker yes?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by ChEnZ@Mar 21 2006, 02:10 AM

Chenz! If ur fren buy my SP, i treat both of u to steamboat this 24/25, on??? :cheer:

------------------------------

rinkenkyo, im not siding with anyone, but frankly seeing 6-7 of your same posts in one page is quite irritating. it goes with anyone else i believe. that's all i'll say.

those whose SP only have 5 gears and are damn sure about it, it's time to bring ur bike for a checkup. SP have 6 gears, go ask any mech or motorshop if u dont believe....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

hi guys, how much to pump for rear and front tyres? rear i think is 100/80 or 100/90, front is 90/80 or 80/70.

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

Originally posted by LordDevil@Mar 21 2006, 12:46 PM

hi guys, how much to pump for rear and front tyres? rear i think is 100/80 or 100/90, front is 90/80 or 80/70.

i tin ur tyre size same as me.... front i pump 200, rear 220.... btw... where u stay?? ur nick look familiar...:cheer:

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

anyone wana go jb tonite ? payu...

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

Oops my counting fail or my maths failed? Now then i know its 6 gears!

I think i have always counted the gears as 1N23455! Wkhahaha!

I'm a blur sotong!! Riding for 2 months plus stil dunno! Sorry Guys! :cheeky:

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

Originally posted by rinkenkyo@Mar 21 2006, 01:07 AM

u can always dun see one lo...no one force u to see....oh ic....wan to "bo lam ba" so that ppl will change rim with u izzit...dun seem it work...lolx

wats "bo lam ba"? i nv disturb u..u disturb me for wat?

24th Feb'06 - 28th Jun'06 NSR 150SP FR 8*9*Y

29th Jun'06 -Dec'06 Crutches n Taxi

Jan'06 - present day Public Transport

25th May'07 Daihatsu Extol

bike sold on my bdae!!

think he mean por lampa

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Originally posted by flykite@Mar 21 2006, 09:50 AM

Chenz! If ur fren buy my SP, i treat both of u to steamboat this 24/25, on??? :cheer:

rinkenkyo, im not siding with anyone, but frankly seeing 6-7 of your same posts in one page is quite irritating. it goes with anyone else i believe. that's all i'll say.

those whose SP only have 5 gears and are damn sure about it, it's time to bring ur bike for a checkup. SP have 6 gears, go ask any mech or motorshop if u dont believe....

sorry lo...not i dun wan lo...but used to it le mah...like i use hand to eat how to change to use leg...lolx

Originally posted by seany@Mar 21 2006, 10:41 PM

think he mean por lampa

thanks for correcting my error :)

Originally posted by ermintham@Mar 21 2006, 10:32 PM

wats "bo lam ba"? i nv disturb u..u disturb me for wat?

sorry i dun think i toking abt u...

Originally posted by rinkenkyo@Mar 21 2006, 11:04 PM

seriously speaking. why must you say until lidat? eh ppl's view leh. ppl find you irritating and says it out, you say ppl 'por' and it doesnt seem to work. whats up with that? and come on, we all know each other lor, unlike someone who irritates some of us with his senseless posts.

sorry lo...not i dun wan lo...but used to it le mah...like i use hand to eat how to change to use leg...lolx

used to it? so you CANT even be BOTHERED to change? typing [ quote ] and [ / quote ] very hard aR? eh got a few ppl say its irritating liao lor, not only me. if you post alot and have a hell lot of USEFUL info, no one will say anything. they'll even look up to you for sharing your knowledge. if you keep quoting ppl and posting one-liners one after the other.... well....

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

sorry i dun think i toking abt u...

oh ok..coz u toking abt changing rims mah...apologies!

24th Feb'06 - 28th Jun'06 NSR 150SP FR 8*9*Y

29th Jun'06 -Dec'06 Crutches n Taxi

Jan'06 - present day Public Transport

25th May'07 Daihatsu Extol

bike sold on my bdae!!

Alright Mr Imbecile, if you wanna offend me, you gotta do it in a way that's less kiddy. And i dare you to tell your sergeant in army or whoever's taking care of your lazy bum that exact same sentence you said about changing your habits.

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

Originally posted by zHonG_85@Mar 21 2006, 05:51 PM

i tin ur tyre size same as me.... front i pump 200, rear 220.... btw... where u stay?? ur nick look familiar...:cheer:

i find my rear quite small compare with my frens. their are 120 and 110. i stay in ur area. maybe we can meet up for some discussion. ahaha.. where u see my nick?

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

small rear tyre give u better pickup but will be slightly slower when it comes to top speed.

n why is that so? isnt lighter tyres gonna give you better speed?

as far as i know.. the 120-130 is good for cornering coz its more bigger.. hehe the smaller ones are comapratively lighter ..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Mar 22 2006, 12:04 PM

n why is that so? isnt lighter tyres gonna give you better speed?

as far as i know.. the 120-130 is good for cornering coz its more bigger.. hehe the smaller ones are comapratively lighter ..

physics mah

smaller tyre 1 rev cover shorter dist so they complete 1 rev faster n thus a faster pickup loh...

bigger tyre 1 rev cover a longer dist so for e same rpm u get a higher speed

rite?? :sweat:

HI GUYS!

Been checking out this forum for some time liao..

I haven't go for my license .. but soon .. den gonna get an nsr sp .. very excited sia .. next time can join u guys for outing? :)

http://img327.imageshack.us/img327/9522/sdxlsig7ob.png