damon, i meant 2 loser white cbr4s. one with yoshi (sounds like a pus5y) and one with a micron pipe (at least louder than the yoshi) :lol: :lol: :lol:

when marius gets on a bike, it automatically becomes a zhan che! woooo!!

anyway usually 10-15km above speed limit should be okay (unless you very suay imho).. especially sp's meter not that accurate (maybe meter will be off by 5-20km depending on speed you're travelling at).

(just a side note, i always pass by pie with the stupid speed cam on the bridge also.. 90+ on all the bikes i ridden before where the speed limit is 80. i never kanna before :x)

dont worry! the most u'll get lesser $ from the progress package from the govt only :lol:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

No matter zhan cher or wat craps.. in the end will still ended up in the scrape yard..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

hello...

hmm, new rider here..my sp, when its not moving....it gives a loud and hard knocking sound from the engine...

what can it be?

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

monkeys inside knockin it... ^^

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by Junyi@Apr 20 2006, 02:40 PM

No matter zhan cher or wat craps.. in the end will still ended up in the scrape yard..

just make sure you guys are careful in the carpark. else it'll go straight there eh? :lol: :lol: :lol:

ok lets not crap too much i suppose.

anyways, Redz, it may just be your clutch housing. is the sound still there when you clutch in?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

haha. hope so la. I dun wan lesser money sia. haha i wan full 900 dolar!!! :cry:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Originally posted by cheng0605@Apr 20 2006, 06:40 PM

ravenSP u noe hw much to change clutch housing??? wat if its loose and make noises, any harm???

nope i dont know how much to change the whole clutch housing..

but i remember (sorry ah, been a couple of years since i last asked) that this problem can be solved by changing some rubber thingie? or something like that in the clutch housing. it'll cost something like 30bucks or so?

anyway quite a number sp's have this prob, it causes you to have a loud 'knocking' sound when you're at neutral and clutch out.. its kinda normal, i dont think theres any much harm in it. i heard if you 'repair' it the sound will come back within a year so.. :/

thomas: i'm getting less than you lo.. haiz, govt unfair! :

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by chaos_heaven@Apr 20 2006, 07:36 PM

thomas: dun worry too much.i speed pass two red light camera junction

on two different days.i oso buay chia buay koon.1mth pass liao.Now oso

dunno kana anot.if tio will tio 1

Ur red light camera if no flash light mean bo tio . so no need to wori. but if gt flashlight then maybe tio. now oni bo the TP give chance lo since no exceeding 20km. U send ur bike for servicing ah? when taking back ?

Raven: how much did u get?? Govt Loves mE 900 ! :cheer: :cheer:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Originally posted by enfant@Apr 20 2006, 09:18 AM

i heard you could get a higher top speed by losing some weight.. o_O

well, u'd never want to trade stability (brought about by heavier weight) for higher top speed... trust me :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

Haha.. nice...

junyi, u noe how to choose a gd cbr400?

i thinking of getting 1 after i pass my 2a..

thanx..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006