if looking for cheap fullface i think hjc cs-10 and mhr aerotech are good ones for you to start getting used to fullface, can get either one at only $110~120

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

so far the best helement *sorry cannot spell.. wait become *****" is shoei x11... song arh.. damn cool..

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

nabehs forum sibeh lag

x11 expensive :(

My Two Loves...

But its worth the $$ u invest on.. ^^

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

Originally posted by Cristiano83@May 2 2006, 10:05 PM

Eh imfarhan, i think u might win a lot of $2s.... Lolx :thumb:

MAYBE HIS SP REAR TIRE IS 140/60, U NEVER KNOW RITE. THAT ONE IS USE FOR GILERAS AND X9s VERY FAST PICKUP HAHA

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by Felix27@May 2 2006, 07:21 PM

got exact address anot ar..? they sell + put it onto bike hor..? or buy n go DIY/bike shop..?

most of all.. they 100% got SP fairings + saitao.. rite..? :sweat:

i'm not sure whether they selling anot, u can go and ask.....:smile:

btw the rd i put is the add for the shop, that rd is only a short rd so easy to look out for the shop :smile:

NAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaa NAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!

OGK FF4!

i think ff4 > arai rx7rr4 ANYDAY for stability at speed ^^

thou the arai has a wee bit nicer cushions, i dont think its worth the $ spent on it.

ff4 cheap and good! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

junyi: my sp jin slow le! sell damo e carb now my bike become oink oink (also due to rider getting fat) :cry:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by gekokujyou@May 2 2006, 12:40 PM

Jon y r u here too? Cagiva invasion led by linglila sia. U may want to bring our discussion back to e Mito thread?

U nv mention b4 u have a Vforce3 installed in ur bike? How much did u change it for? $280? Or urs is e older Vforce?

So now u r able to adjust where u want ur powerband to b? Will b good for high rev street bikes where e high rpm b4 e valve will open is kinda irritating.

Yar if u only want to change ur stock petals to CF ones, have to find brand like boyseen.

Read before that e thickness of e valves affects e position of e powerband differently. Like thinner for low end n thicker for high end? N of course e thicker ones r more durable.

Mine is made of stainless steel. There is a very significant n irritating lag for my bike just before e valve open in e streets.

One question, why does e RS125 break its stock valves so easily?

Yup agree with u on e cone filter. There is no need for e respiratory improvement if still using e stock carb size/nv big bore. In fact it will make u lose performance greatly.

waa liew... me very kapo one ma... haha :smile:

i forgot how much i bought liao but is the vforce3, wit non adjustable reedstops due to a new design koz the designers decided minor adjustments are not needed in favour of the lower chances of the reed valves to fail in time wit reedstops, and other features. wad i can say the engine response is better after i installed it.

so far i seen aftermarket boyeseen reed valves (dual stage ones for low+high end gains)are made of fiberglass, not sure if they have carbon fiber ones. actually thicker ones like boyeseen fiberglass offers more low end since thicker valves open & close more slowly than carbon fiber and so it'll let in more fuel mixture into the combustion chamber. carbon fiber, being more flexible & adapt to pressure changes faster, offers more high end koz it can keep up wit higher revs.

fiberglass valves are more prone to splitting when damaged & carbon fiber valves chipping off instead.

bro i think u mixed up between reed valves & power valves. reed valves are located inside the reedcage dats in between the carb & ur engine and acts as a one way valve to prevent fuel mixture from back flowing back to the carb when the piston goes down for the intake stroke. the power valve is operated by a servo motor and is located at the exhaust port of ur engine and is designed to restrict the exhaust flow at lower rpms to richen the mixture in the combustion chamber for more torque. otherwise starting off without the restriction the bike seemed sluggish & powerless(tried be4 liao).

u might try to lean down ur mixture screw abit, koz if ur bike seemed sluggish be4 the power valve opened, most prob is ur running rich lor. but betta get a bike shop tune for u heh.

the rs125 power valve(not reedvalve) broke, from wad i gathered, most prob is the material for the valve is brittle, which after changing to a stainless steel one solves the problem. carbon seized valve might contribute to breaking koz when the servo motor pulled & the seized valve dun, guess wad happen next? :help:

]

Originally posted by CivicR@May 3 2006, 09:21 AM

Folks anyone know which bikeshop carry EBC brakepads?

Eh that time selling u mine u dont want.

So now still want?

Still mint inside e packaging.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

sam.. thats lame lor...

ebc only has kevlar model for our bike

might as well get ferrodo

similar perfomance at lower cost

My Two Loves...

eh geko juz now u pump at bedok mobil ah ? think so u...fimiliar sp fs 37 bla bla bla i think....blue and white...i and the united premas gangs infront

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

he sold his SP already, now RIDING MITO. FAAAAAAAAAST MITO. HAHAHA.

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

ouh ic..i tot saw tis chinese guy looks fimiliar..wrong person lol

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

Originally posted by ah_seng@May 1 2006, 04:50 PM

If u think ur bike can run fast n u find ur bike is nice. Slow bikes or ugly.. Or u have just a normal NSR.. I like to plan an outing to those riding NSR. To make more new friends n see more new bikes. Date n time will be confirm once the attendance is full. Will be fall around in June time. Anything can give me, Ah-Seng a call @ 90700553, or SMS ravensp 97973602.

Meeting place : Outside Marina south Arcade. Just infornt of the bus stop. Is easy to everyone from the east, west, south n north. Will confirm once the entandence is full as i said.

CONFIRM , Confirm, Confirm CONFIRM. confirm~!!!

Latest Update.

Latest News.

Date : 6th of May 2006

Time : meeting for the west n north - Marina south, Outside the arcade bus stop.

( 10 - 10.30 pm _ Set off 10.35 pm )_

2nd meeting point for another group - Simbang Bedok

SHELL station

( 10.45 - 11 pm,_Set off 11.05pm )

1 : Ah-Seng sp

2 : ravensp

3 : Chaos sp

4 : Thomas sp

5 : Max sp

7 : bluelabel sp

8 : asharie sp

9 : infoboy sp

10: imfarhan sp

11: xeonvenom sp

12: Nu sp

13: s!AoG!Na sp

14:evil_educator-izi SP

15: a'an sp

16: Shaz sp

17: FOS (not sp but honda, asharie diam2 ah) (pending dunno can make it or not)

18:IamN sp

19:

20:

21:

22:

23:

24:

25:

26:

27:

28:

29:

30:

31:

32:

33:

34:

35:

Just a friendly outing, No enemies create. Know more about friends, n bikes too. Any information change will be post here too. Cose maybe theres someting wrong out there. U all should know y.

Set off from Simbang bedok - Loyang ( pray ), - Changi V ( see ah Gua ) , -

( Mobil petrol nearest ) ,- ECP ( 99 Turn , kent ridge

park ) , - ( Mount Fable ) , - CTE ( Devil Bands ) , -

( Last spot , - Yishun seletar Dam )

Hope all the bikes be here all the way with us together all Night long..~! Pray hard that No TP around on that day.

No Speeding just a normal rounding. Cause i scare some might seperate.

Prepare for our 2T. If the rest r coming.

Ah_Seng i not going for the sp outing on the 6 may caused i no more riding sp. Hai....... sad anyway wats thomas nick???

http://i79.photobucket.com/albums/j146/makkusu/Castrol-Yellow-edit1.jpg