Originally posted by genyue@May 16 2006, 12:58 AM

http://home1.gte.net/res0ak9f/bike.htm

Take a look if you dare.. I don't recommend to do so, but if you dare please do..

fcuuuk. the last few pics are gross. reminds me of the sick movie ren rou char shao bao.

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by genyue@May 16 2006, 12:58 AM

http://home1.gte.net/res0ak9f/bike.htm

Take a look if you dare.. I don't recommend to do so, but if you dare please do..

this site is about bike accidents

pictures are gross, mostly of smashed up bikes and some pics show smashed up riders (literally)

watch at your own risk

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

shinjisan, yesterday i ride to my frenz place to get sth, and came back down immediately to ride to work

dan i kick until i perspire like mad also cant start...dan i remembered you -.-

yours ok liao? or still need to go bikeshop see?

Honda wave-i 125cc fy2*8s Oct2004-Jan2005 SOLD

Honda nsr 150cc fu3*31y Jan2005-Nov2007 SOLD

Yamaha x1 110cc fy8*9*b Nov2007-Dec2008 SOLD

Honda cb400 spec II fv3*9*l Jan2009-Mar2010 SOLD

Suzuki k7 gsxr 600 fbb6*9*g Feb2010-Jan2011 SOLD

hi, fellow SBF forumers

pls take a look at the following

irritating person....

he claim to br riding a NSR SP

and if u happen to know him or be the one himself

pls, we are PISSED .....

and hope u get well soon

ç§ èŠ± ç§ ç§ ç§ ç§ ç§

å­æ›° :å›è‡£çˆ¶å­

我说 :å­çˆ¶è‡£å›

Originally posted by AMKnewbie@May 16 2006, 07:28 AM

hi, fellow SBF forumers

pls take a look at the following

irritating person....

he claim to br riding a NSR SP

and if u happen to know him or be the one himself

pls, we are PISSED .....

and hope u get well soon

and you're a tard. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

lol. i find the posts pretty funny. "can see my guguberd anot!? can see anot!? can see anot huh!? huh! HUH HUH?!"

by the way..cristiano, saw u took pics at loyang on our outing day ? can see the pics ? hee hee

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

hehe too bad we never took so many pictures that day.. haha im sure it'll be cool to see the bikes altogther... hehe

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Recently i've seen so many bike accidents , damn .. just b4 i want to buy my bike ....yesterday 2 , today 1 fatal, looking for witness .. wth ..:giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

if u ride safe, u won't create an accident.

if u just happen to be in somebody's way when he/she's trying to create an accident, then it doesn't matter if u are riding. u can be driving, flying, walking, etc, u'll still be involved. and the consequences don't really matter when u are involved.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by han7@May 16 2006, 07:07 PM

by the way..cristiano, saw u took pics at loyang on our outing day ? can see the pics ? hee hee

I only took 3 pics leh. There was this bro (sorry didn't catch ur name), with the flowery-flowery designs on his bike (i dun mean asharie leh). he took at least 10 pics i think. Anyway those pics turn out bad. its in the outing thread. a day after the outing i posted it ah. Go there see la...

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

Originally posted by Chongster@May 16 2006, 03:55 AM

shinjisan, yesterday i ride to my frenz place to get sth, and came back down immediately to ride to work

dan i kick until i perspire like mad also cant start...dan i remembered you -.-

yours ok liao? or still need to go bikeshop see?

yah a few sbf member came dwn n manage to start my bike aft changing spark plug(courtesy of chenz)

then they brought me to JB to get it fixed...some oil seal inside e engine broke causing e bearing to die wif it...changed a nice bearing, piston ring, oil seal n some other stuff tat cost me $580...:giddy:

hey bros...remember e tong tong tong sound u guys said when u manage to start up my bike??

its coming back again!! :sian:

anyway u manage to start ur bike already?? try push start loh...else try all e ways tat some forum members suggested see if it works...gd luck

Originally posted by flykite@May 16 2006, 10:24 PM

if u ride safe, u won't create an accident.

if u just happen to be in somebody's way when he/she's trying to create an accident, then it doesn't matter if u are riding. u can be driving, flying, walking, etc, u'll still be involved. and the consequences don't really matter when u are involved.

there is a diff between riding n driving when it comes to minor accident...

u ride n hit minor accident u cld already hav a few broken bones...

u drive n had minor accident at most ur pocket hav a few holes...

still i wish everyone is considerate n drive/ride/walk/cycle safely...

n maybe pray tat god wld not play a fool n drop a broken branches on u?? :sweat:

thanks for the credit, appreciate it, after shedding 10 kilos from kick starting ur bike. the tong tong sound? which one? i remember your bike's like an orchestra, different sounds everywhere. lol.

Originally posted by ChEnZ@May 17 2006, 03:18 AM

thanks for the credit, appreciate it, after shedding 10 kilos from kick starting ur bike. the tong tong sound? which one? i remember your bike's like an orchestra, different sounds everywhere. lol.

DUDE!

thats a good one! i bo wei kong even! :o

anyway, it could be the clutch housing? sp always got e prob one..

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

my SP weird.. normally it can start with no fuss, even if i've never rode it for the past 3 or 3 days

but when i park it to go somewhere for even a minute, return and ride off, the problem occurs liao lol

Honda wave-i 125cc fy2*8s Oct2004-Jan2005 SOLD

Honda nsr 150cc fu3*31y Jan2005-Nov2007 SOLD

Yamaha x1 110cc fy8*9*b Nov2007-Dec2008 SOLD

Honda cb400 spec II fv3*9*l Jan2009-Mar2010 SOLD

Suzuki k7 gsxr 600 fbb6*9*g Feb2010-Jan2011 SOLD

Originally posted by Chongster@May 17 2006, 05:54 AM

my SP weird.. normally it can start with no fuss, even if i've never rode it for the past 3 or 3 days

but when i park it to go somewhere for even a minute, return and ride off, the problem occurs liao lol

....??

okay, maybe im real tired (which i am) but i dont really get you.. :/

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by Cristiano83@May 16 2006, 11:43 PM

I only took 3 pics leh. There was this bro (sorry didn't catch ur name), with the flowery-flowery designs on his bike (i dun mean asharie leh). he took at least 10 pics i think. Anyway those pics turn out bad. its in the outing thread. a day after the outing i posted it ah. Go there see la...

orite thnx

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G

Originally posted by flykite@May 17 2006, 12:03 AM

remus! the streetdirectory is damn useful! AGL is not far from Holiday Inn, just two streets away!

ok good next time u can bring mi go liao,or we go some where futher to eat lah.

i remembered one of the sounds came from the clutch housing, another came after u rev the bike. ke lian. another sp rider who got carrot-ed. not even by motordiam.

chongster, you may just have the extreme bad luck. maybe your sparkplug blew after u stopped for that very 1 min. haha.