ya ya ... nw he must buy something to lock his bike to have more safe same goes to u buy wan pad lock to lock when ever u go is better cause i lock also when ever i go ...

2B 03 JAN 2005 10pt

2A 21 FEB 2006 4pt

3 16 AUG2005 6pt

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

I'm finding components to install onto my ignition now... Going to put something extra other then keys, so double trigger. AND gate. Must key + switch then can 'on' the bike.

Zzz~ Thanks for all of you people~!~ Anyway queenstown there got this FS SP if I'm not wrong, I saw... Looks quite run down but mileage only 30k+ didn't ask for it to be started. I think SGD $3k on road if not wrong. Cuz a friend of mine also wanna look for SP. Serangoon I think no SP, Defu also don't have ba... Ubi got a few too. Thats all I know. Hope you get your SP soon!!

SchizophrenicX

"I'm not psychic; I'm just damn good"

Honda NSR150SP 2003~Current (or longer I can't remember)

bert u went in n tune ur new toy already??

u guys wana go in tonite??

i wana fix my bike b4 work wk start n got no time...

i wldnt b online later so anyone going in sms me can??

Originally posted by Powieee+Jun 4 2006, 11:17 AM-->
QUOTE (Powieee @ Jun 4 2006, 11:17 AM)
erm .. but it seems faster acceration .. am i wrong ? :confused: [/b]

actually no, its just that you have to twist the throttle less to get to 'full' throttle.. which can also be done on the stock throttle if you twist just a lil bit more..

Originally posted by h3llfire@ Jun 4 2006, 12:45 PM

anyone going jb for long period? i wan to do full serivce and maybe change tire... izzit good to do all this inside?? just gotten my sp.. hehe

u wana do full service, by all means do it in jb! tires i suggest you change in singapore, i recommend you to change to bt39ss for front and rear. size, well depends on you. 110 is just nice for our sp's if you wana play, but 120 is fine too (thou a lil heavier and bigger, but looks nicer ^^)

i think once flykite's reservist over, he'll follow you in jb, why not wait till then? or u can wait for me also, im going in to decarbonise my exhausts mid next week ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

when buy bikes,dun depends on the mileage.cause one mechanic told mi mileage can be adjusted easily.

http://quick.imgfree.net/images/56505.jpg

Riding SP since 17th May 2006

oic...hey guys..gd luck on ur exams!!

i think chenz havin exam tml too...

do let me knw which date u guys wana go in...

need to plan my time cos everyday got to work... haiz.. workin sucks..

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@Jun 4 2006, 03:17 PM

i no bike..bt i juz passed my tp nt too long time ago...tts y i wana see the bike..check the price, den few weeks ltr, buy bike...

if u wan i can bring u go around look look see see

alot of ppl selling their sp in sbf, u can call them up and arrange viewing session also

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

OFF TOPIC: 5 more days to tekong!

My Two Loves...

hi guys, do anyone noe the price of changing a clutch plate/housing for sp??? in jb or sg....

thx :smile:

btw, my bike when moving off the clutch i need to release almost full till finish then the bike moves....its not half clutch then move, thus i think need to change....

so izzit the case??? :confused:

seany

saw u in damn on friday.

* 21-02-06 2B licence

* 09-03-06 Honda NSR SP (FT 7*4 G) to *11-01-07 SP SOLD

* 11-01-07 Yamaha Spark 135 (FBB 2*8* M) to * 05-07-08 Spark SOLD

* 08-07-08 Honda S4 III (FZ 2*1* C) to * __-10-09 S4 SOLD

* __-10-09 Honda CBR 600RR 06 (FBA 5*9* E) to * __-07-10 Honda CBR 600RR SOLD

* __-07-10 Suzuki DRZ SM (FBB 7*5* C) to * __-05-11 Suzuki DRZ SM SOLD

* __-09-11 Yamaha X1R (FBD 1*7* S)

Guest piggybi

seany...

u also kena 9th of june tekong ar???

same as my fren...haha...

he in SBF also...lol...

Originally posted by cheng0605@Jun 4 2006, 07:19 PM

hi guys, do anyone noe the price of changing a clutch plate/housing for sp??? in jb or sg....

thx :smile:

btw, my bike when moving off the clutch i need to release almost full till finish then the bike moves....its not half clutch then move, thus i think need to change....

so izzit the case??? :confused:

i thought this is biting point can be easily adjusted.

theres a metallic thingy(like a knob) near e clutch lever, u can play around with it

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by markdidi+Jun 4 2006, 07:21 PM-->
QUOTE (markdidi @ Jun 4 2006, 07:21 PM)
seany

saw u in damn on friday. [/b]

then nv call me :p

next time come over say hi ma

My Two Loves...

Originally posted by shinjisan@Jun 2 2006, 10:41 PM

wah liao talkin abt bike eat petrol...

my bike loves 2T more!!!

last time i say 2 tank i need to refill 1 bottle of 2T rite??

nw my second tank wif still 2/3 petrol left n e red light is tellin me my bike got cravin for 2T liao....

wah i really need to go back to ah jie to tune e 2T dwn...my pillion say my pipe dirty ah y so much smoke... -_-

mon or tue nite go in anyone??

I might be able to go.. I'll confirm with you again the day itself?

Originally posted by ravenSP@Jun 4 2006, 05:02 PM

actually no, its just that you have to twist the throttle less to get to 'full' throttle.. which can also be done on the stock throttle if you twist just a lil bit more..

u wana do full service, by all means do it in jb! tires i suggest you change in singapore, i recommend you to change to bt39ss for front and rear. size, well depends on you. 110 is just nice for our sp's if you wana play, but 120 is fine too (thou a lil heavier and bigger, but looks nicer ^^)

i think once flykite's reservist over, he'll follow you in jb, why not wait till then? or u can wait for me also, im going in to decarbonise my exhausts mid next week ^^

remember, get someone who knows 2strokers (not some friend who rides, but dont know anything lol) to go down with you.. and of course must know the market prices, else tio tok lol. mileage isnt that important, whats important is the condition of the bike itself. so you wont have to spend so much on the bike to do it up. 2nd hand bikes usually have to spend some money on it, so prepare a few hundred? just in case..

when you get your bike, remember to join our outings! heh. i bet more ppl will turn up if you join us (maybe even those who seldom post here will come) :help:

lawrence, no i havent went in to tune my new 'toy', but going in next week ba.. bo bian leh monday/tues got common tests :(

o... ok.. wah nxt wk ar.. petrol going to finish leh.. thought of going in this few day and shun pian top up... so any1 going in tml or tue?

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Jun 4 2006, 03:34 PM

HKL famous mah!!! so many bike tiam over there mah!!!

eh buy mine bike la.. mine bike go pasir gudang veri fast... "heavily modded"

Nightphantom there's another guy named Joe who ride a FQ plate SP in Gudang. Any idea his nick? He look around 40 yrs old. His rear tyre is a 100. Want find him pace again.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

How much rougly to renew road tax ? :confused:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by genyue@Jun 4 2006, 11:26 PM

I might be able to go.. I'll confirm with you again the day itself?

a few of e sbf members here r havin exams this 2 days...

most likely wed or thur i guess...see hw bah...will confirm..

cheng0605 - it cost rm$110 to change...cos i need to change mine too...this wed or so...if u not sure u can join us go in n let them check for ya...

hi...

wanna check with u all wat is the fine and deduction demerit point of beating red light and kana shoot by camera?

Just now ride past clementi mrt from ave 4. it turn amber liao than i still ride than gt 1 part is for bus 1. do i have to stop or just go all the way?