Originally posted by ChEnZ@Jun 30 2006, 07:41 AM

oi inspection letter usually come with road tax renewal letter right? my road tax letter came, inspection haven't. and i don't know what to do. lol. i can tell you 101 ways on how to turn ur sp into zanzhe, but i don't know how to pay my roadtax. how ironic. wahaha.

now i know.. no wonder people on this forum call you lacer. hahaha. you just gave us the answer :p

song ah ytd go AGL do servicing + decarbonise pipe/stomach. end up 5.30am leave khm. jam like siao. woo.. i've learnt my lesson. but.. million to thanks to junqing and brandon for "jamming" with me. :cheer:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by flykite@Jun 30 2006, 11:29 AM

then who chop and sign and cancel out the date on the road tax disc for u? i know all the saman can pay thru AXS, SAM or internet banking, but road tax cannot.

and AXS receipt behind is all advertisement, where got instruction?

lol ai ya got record one ma somemore the chop also not visible de. chop can also make fake one right signature just anyhow sign how they know sia plus if they want to check they will check de la. so far i dont think gt pple check roadtax one

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by fnee@Jun 30 2006, 02:45 PM

now i know.. no wonder people on this forum call you lacer. hahaha. you just gave us the answer :p

song ah ytd go AGL do servicing + decarbonise pipe/stomach. end up 5.30am leave khm. jam like siao. woo.. i've learnt my lesson. but.. million to thanks to junqing and brandon for "jamming" with me. :cheer:

haha... ytd i made a tag refuel that took just 40min including clearing customs from 2200hrs to 2300hrs. :smile:

bert! my mobil card!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

ha ha.

you want u come take from me la

anyway, upz for lacer chenz! ohhh i cant wait till he gets his rvf, then if ppl come bully us during our outings he'll help us lap them! :D

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by cOngx@Jun 30 2006, 03:58 PM

lol ai ya got record one ma somemore the chop also not visible de. chop can also make fake one right signature just anyhow sign how they know sia plus if they want to check they will check de la. so far i dont think gt pple check roadtax one

i know that lah dude

im not trying to get into a "discussion" with u on displaying or forging your road tax. as a matter of fact, im trying to say that it is not possible to renew your road tax at the AXS machine. don't mislead pple who read wat u post then go AXS machine and find out how come cannot.

btw, if u don't renew in time, u get late charges and may even be fined. so be advised ok.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

so can renew road tax anytime i like? example, my road tax expire 13 july, so should i renew nw, or wait for the letter?

Jun 06 ~ Apr 09 : NSR 150 SP

Apr 09 ~ current : Yamaha Spark 135

Originally posted by flykite@Jun 30 2006, 06:03 PM

i know that lah dude

im not trying to get into a "discussion" with u on displaying or forging your road tax. as a matter of fact, im trying to say that it is not possible to renew your road tax at the AXS machine. don't mislead pple who read wat u post then go AXS machine and find out how come cannot.

btw, if u don't renew in time, u get late charges and may even be fined. so be advised ok.

we can renew roadtax online here. it says we can renew roadtax there

at the terms and condition

3. Upon a successful renewal of road tax through the Website or at an AXS kiosk, a tax invoice/receipt shall be generated. A validated road tax disc shall be sent to the registered owner at the address registered with us.

sorry to prove u wrong but i cant be wrong mar..:cheer:

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@Jun 30 2006, 06:49 PM

so can renew road tax anytime i like? example, my road tax expire 13 july, so should i renew nw, or wait for the letter?

Road tax,wait for their letter to come,same applies to bike inspection.

Rider 51

Originally posted by NSR^G@|^_^@Jun 30 2006, 06:49 PM

hmm like this ar u shld receive the successful bike transfer letter than the road tax letter.. if u nv receive that bike transfer letter they send it to the pervious owner. and u shld wait only 1-2weeks for that letter cant be long unless u got cheated.

later pple say their bike stolen and they take ur bike away since the bike nt under ur name

just from what i know / heard (since my friends around me never hang their season parking on their bike) is that when they want to fine you , they will first key in your vech no. into their "plam top" so if you've already paid/renew , they lan lan cannot fine you . And for roadtax , they hang it as a keychain with their bike key .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

i renewed my road tax for 6 months via an axs machine. to renew for 1 year, u need to send the vehicle for inspection and renew it at the inspection centre. the renewal slip will be mailed to you within 1 week. some people never tried but talk a lot of co¢k... hmm.... *ponders*

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

can anyone help me with a problem?

its like this, when i remove my hands from the handlebar when travelling, it doesnt move in a straight line like it used to but wobble left and right. why issit lidat?? pls sms or call 93887046 becoz i wont be accessing the internet for at least a few days but i going motodiam tmr then i dowan to kena cheated by the mechanic. so i would like to know the problem beforehand.

thanks in advance!

msn and friendster: [email protected]

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Joan Chan Shu Fang - Far apart but close at heart.

FU ***9 B - <220606-151006> - Far apart but close at heart.

Originally posted by flykite@Jun 30 2006, 06:03 PM

i know that lah dude

flykite, if i not wrong.. can renew road tax via AXS...

I did it the first time when i renew.. coz i went down, then i checked with the recep.. they say can lo..so i tried.. hmmm..

Can!

Anyway, just sharing wor...

Cheers...

Or did i didnt understand wat u trying to bring across?

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

Originally posted by psykikminds@Jun 30 2006, 10:03 AM

hey, anyone know how much it costs to add the neon lights onto the bike?? thx in advance :)

a neon cost abt sg$20 plus to 30, some bike shops will charge workmanship fee

Originally posted by kkh1987@Jun 30 2006, 07:04 PM

hihi.. i am a new rider here. juz bought a sp fs plate. waiting for them to spray a new paint.

nice to meet u.. show us ur paintwork when u had done. i oso going for a paintwork soon :cheer:

guys, sori disturb. let me ask a stupid question, hw to display the pics under my nick? is it under avatar setting? i tried but keep failing. i dun understand y:confused:

Originally posted by cOngx@Jun 30 2006, 07:59 AM

haha i totally c*** up sia when i gt my bike the road tax thing came. then i go do early inspection.

here is the problem

i cannot extend roadtax for 1year unless my insurance cover till the extended roadtax date means like roadtax extend till 10/07/07 , insurance must cover till that date.

then if i do 6month renewal my inspection will be deem void.

lol i solve my problem by extending my insurance for like 20 days but wasted $50 sia. but nvm either renewal i will lose some money. :sweat:

so cHenz i think u can extend for 6month without inspecting if u want extend one year u need to inspect.

Extend roaxtax can go AXS station do thats what i heard. go select GOVERNMENT then LTA

ok currently my road tax is valid till 24th july. and my insurance covers the bike till 5th december. So according to you, if i wanna renew my roadtax for half a year, which is till 24th Jan, it won't allow me to do it? because it overshot for 1 month 19 days?

i found out that yes, roadtax can be renewed via AXS machines. You can only do it everyday from 6am to 12am. Aftering renewing they'll send the new roadtax disc to your address.

and i might not be going to AGL anymore, i've got sth last minute coming up, sooo sorry. besides i've done my tuning already, went in with fnee and siaoginaz yesterday. so cheers, for those who are going.

A warning : don't take the long road back from AGL, the one whereby u head on straight and then turn left, ( usually we make a U-turn back down to where we came from) they're currently working on the road, it became a gravel pit! the 3 of us almost fell off the bike because we didn't notice it. SO DON'T GO BACK BY THAT WAY.

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

Originally posted by lauze@Jul 1 2006, 04:04 AM

guys, sori disturb. let me ask a stupid question, hw to display the pics under my nick? is it under avatar setting? i tried but keep failing. i dun understand y:confused:

Reasons due to failing .

Incorrect format or photo too big .

Instructions are given there .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

KeIsUkE.. sure got hard time washing ur bike rite.. i already got a hard time washing my bike even its a black rim..

Team Marlboro..

--------------------------

Mar 2003-=-NSR150 FT6***H