kidding la. haha i buang at my hse area at tampines just pump finish petrol come out from esso nt even 1min bang! actually wanted to go shell but chose esso instead.. didnt know esso gave me bad luck Z.z!

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

do any of u guyz recommend 5outh*rn m*t*rs to do a complete overhaul??

or wud u rather go to AGL and do it up??

im in 2 minds now whether to do it here or in jb... singapore parts... or jb cheap prices..

a good friend once said to me, "You will only be truly happy if you give your best in everything you do..."

and i thought to myself...

how true...

have u ever done a complete overhaul with any off the shops? can gimme a estimation of the price?? i heard that its relatively abt the same figures as overhauling in SGP..

a good friend once said to me, "You will only be truly happy if you give your best in everything you do..."

and i thought to myself...

how true...

Originally posted by hahamen@Jul 25 2006, 03:29 AM

do any of u guyz recommend 5outh*rn m*t*rs to do a complete overhaul??

or wud u rather go to AGL and do it up??

im in 2 minds now whether to do it here or in jb... singapore parts... or jb cheap prices..

Depend on how deep is your pocket and trust on the mechanic. I have to say some of the mech from both country are not really that skillful and worst rip U off. For full overhaul U need to wait at least few hours in AGL, while in Singapore a few days (if not wrong).

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg
Originally posted by LordDevil+Jul 24 2006, 06:28 PM-->
QUOTE (LordDevil @ Jul 24 2006, 06:28 PM)
ic. i like always see u whenever i go out. ahaha.. where u go with that girl at yishun on that night? ahaha..[/b]

where did u think we went?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by alfazizou@Jul 24 2006, 06:28 PM

im so jealous of u. your fc so good and ur 2t cn last so long. mine 200km hit reserve oredi...every wk need to buy 2t oso...sigh. i also use r2 castrol...damn shiok! like gt increased power! hahaha...

ur FC can go and increase by tuning ur carb..go to the shop and ask the mech to do it for u..same as for ur 2T..i tink too much liao..go ask ur mech to reduce it also..

Originally posted by chaos_heaven@Jul 25 2006, 02:56 AM

omg u selling too...done up so swee liao...

no lahz... wan to change sparkie... so selling lor... actually not willing to sell 1... but no choice... if no buyer den might continue to ride... :cheer:

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

Originally posted by zHonG_85@Jul 25 2006, 03:43 PM

no lahz... wan to change sparkie... so selling lor... actually not willing to sell 1... but no choice... if no buyer den might continue to ride... :cheer:

Haha,all don buy from...so next time outing still can see him in SP

Originally posted by LordDevil@Jul 25 2006, 05:47 PM

her house? ahaha..

WRONG!

insert token to try again...

Originally posted by flykite@Jul 25 2006, 06:42 PM

WRONG!

insert token to try again...

chong pang?

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

Originally posted by LimHammett@Jul 25 2006, 02:51 PM

ur FC can go and increase by tuning ur carb..go to the shop and ask the mech to do it for u..same as for ur 2T..i tink too much liao..go ask ur mech to reduce it also..

Been there done dat liao...i service...i change settin everytin...still the same. the onli way i cn increase mileage is by using Vpower. Worst things dat happened, i ask the mech to set to air for my engine setting...the spark plug cable explode. damn! so nw im juz contented dat it cn move....2t oso...set to smallest liao...probably gona change to super4 la like dat...so much heartache

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
Originally posted by alfazizou@Jul 25 2006, 10:49 PM

Been there done dat liao...i service...i change settin everytin...still the same. the onli way i cn increase mileage is by using Vpower. Worst things dat happened, i ask the mech to set to air for my engine setting...the spark plug cable explode. damn! so nw im juz contented dat it cn move....2t oso...set to smallest liao...probably gona change to super4 la like dat...so much heartache

want good FC change to wave or pulsar, there is no such thing currently as good FC + good speed + look nice

LordDevil: Yah lah, fei hua rite, walk in that direction of cos go chong pang rite...

yea....yesterday outing was cool....all the tcss....lol and got to know ya guyz...starting some like dunno wat to say but by the end of the outing topics keep coming....and the photo taking in front of ppl petrol kiosk like we owned it....lol tht was interesting.....but too bad some of ya guyz couldnt go dam as well.....hehe...lets juz hope more ppl will join the outing....

Cheers!!!!!

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

flykite : lol i thought the answer was YOUR house.

alfazizou : v power gives you better mileage!? now that's something not everyone has. vpower vaporises in my bike! 180km including reserve, compared to 240km Synergy F-1.

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??