by the way .... i just kenna stopped by TP .... on the big bike .... then pull to the side road ..... i thought he want to summon me for speeding coz I pulled off from the traffic light abit fast ......but when i come down he told me my smoke too much until he cannot breathe .... then he ask for my license .... I take out and give him .... he take down my name in a notepad ..... return me my license .... then tell me do something about my smoke .... then drive off .... Does this mean he got summon me??

~~~~~Class 3 :: 31 Oct 2002~~~~~

~~~~~Class 2B :: 21 Aug 2006~~~~~

~~~~~Class 2A :: 16 Oct 2006~~~~~

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

that one see heng suay liao

he want to saman u, he already done it on the spot.

better go do something about it. if the NEA pple come catch u, it's $70 fine

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

anyone wanna go AGL tonight, 11pm at white house, pls sms me ???????? thank you

no sms = i zoom past white house

Originally posted by gorgonitz82@Sep 8 2006, 05:08 PM

my metal slide covering the keyhole also gone ..... but ... because I itchy finger ...keep playing the key hole with the key .... then metal slide no more.... I ask the mech if water will go in ... he told me water will go in .... but will come out from the bottom coz got hole .... and he say if rainy days .... spray WD40 inside ..... to prevent rust .....:smile:

thanks.......i have 2 make a habit then........after rain put WD40.........hai hopefully i can keep this habit...........abt the TP case........i don't know.........usually they will give a ticket..........maybe its just a warning............juz wait n c.........

WAT a BABE.....Moo.....

RXZ.......jan 2006-june 2006

SP.........august 2006-dec 2007

Originally posted by gorgonitz82@Sep 8 2006, 05:12 PM

by the way .... i just kenna stopped by TP .... on the big bike .... then pull to the side road ..... i thought he want to summon me for speeding coz I pulled off from the traffic light abit fast ......but when i come down he told me my smoke too much until he cannot breathe .... then he ask for my license .... I take out and give him .... he take down my name in a notepad ..... return me my license .... then tell me do something about my smoke .... then drive off .... Does this mean he got summon me??

mmmmm..were u the sp i saw at Jurong East just past the mosque?

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

A few days back I was at the T junction of Bt Batok East Ave 4 and Ave 5. Stopped behind this girl SP rider wearing Shoei full face. I think her SP was the stock paintwork. Just wondering if she happens to be from this forum.

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by Redz@Sep 8 2006, 07:57 PM

mmmmm..were u the sp i saw at Jurong East just past the mosque?

yes ... yes .... but i never see any sp go pass me leh .....

Originally posted by gorgonitz82@Sep 8 2006, 09:09 PM

yes ... yes .... but i never see any sp go pass me leh .....

i was at the traffic light on the mosque side there...not on my sp..on Pizza hut wave..

then saw u...and the TP right behind u...

haha, lucky...i thought u beat red light or smthg...wakaka

Originally posted by Redz@Sep 8 2006, 09:25 PM

i was at the traffic light on the mosque side there...not on my sp..on Pizza hut wave..

then saw u...and the TP right behind u...

haha, lucky...i thought u beat red light or smthg...wakaka

icic .. i was in a hurry to get home ... but funny thing is I dunno where the TP pop out from ... anyway..... my SP got a lot of smoke or not huh?

Originally posted by chipmunk@Sep 8 2006, 08:42 PM

A few days back I was at the T junction of Bt Batok East Ave 4 and Ave 5. Stopped behind this girl SP rider wearing Shoei full face. I think her SP was the stock paintwork. Just wondering if she happens to be from this forum.

bro, u know de la, this thread all guys one leh... sometimes once in a while a gal will pop by to say hi and everyone where become colour wolf... hahaha

tonight i not going liao, poor weather, and bad traffic.

tonight the weather not promising thunder storm coming anytime lol also my plan to go out kenna spoilt by the clouds

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

YEAH!! tat day i also saw this ger at bukit batok.... think she really attact alot of ppl's attention ... whahahahaa... i was riding pizza huts wave.... only work for 1 day.... its the funniest job i worked.... while i was sending the pizza...... the bag of pizza actually FLY OFF...... n guess wat, i look for 2 hrs for that freaking bag....in the end decided not to work... freaking dangerous....

flykite: i was about to sms u... haha... nv went AGL b4....wanna go look around then next time will know how to go....next time if u go can jio mi together?? TKS

roy: wahaha fly off? first time hear such thing.. lols. i think if i walk pass open the bag steal the pizza and eat :X

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by roy23@Sep 8 2006, 10:23 PM

YEAH!! tat day i also saw this ger at bukit batok.... think she really attact alot of ppl's attention ... whahahahaa... i was riding pizza huts wave.... only work for 1 day.... its the funniest job i worked.... while i was sending the pizza...... the bag of pizza actually FLY OFF...... n guess wat, i look for 2 hrs for that freaking bag....in the end decided not to work... freaking dangerous....

flykite: i was about to sms u... haha... nv went AGL b4....wanna go look around then next time will know how to go....next time if u go can jio mi together?? TKS

paiseh roy23, fri night is not a good time to go actually, plus bad weather, that really no good. the last thing u want is to get stuck in a jam at the checkpoint in heavy rain.

anyway, the girl that u and chippy mentioned could be nsrgal?? she live in bukit batok and ride a sp with stock paintwork i guess... long time nv see her here liao...

Originally posted by flykite@Sep 8 2006, 11:41 PM

paiseh roy23, fri night is not a good time to go actually, plus bad weather, that really no good. the last thing u want is to get stuck in a jam at the checkpoint in heavy rain.

anyway, the girl that u and chippy mentioned could be nsrgal?? she live in bukit batok and ride a sp with stock paintwork i guess... long time nv see her here liao...

hey no prob..... next time u wanna go jio miz!!! erm... pls post online then can contact u.... dun wan my no. to go around the bus... :sweat:

Originally posted by chipmunk@Sep 8 2006, 08:42 PM

oh wow, you popped up again.

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by gorgonitz82@Sep 8 2006, 09:28 PM

icic .. i was in a hurry to get home ... but funny thing is I dunno where the TP pop out from ... anyway..... my SP got a lot of smoke or not huh?

haha...nope, i didnt see any smoke coming out..lol

Originally posted by Redz@Sep 9 2006, 02:08 PM

haha...nope, i didnt see any smoke coming out..lol

:giddy: haizz ... dunno wat the tp wants ... say my smoke so much that he cannot breathe ... buay tahan ...

Originally posted by ravenSP@Sep 9 2006, 01:41 AM

oh wow, you popped up again.

Wah .... this ger is a babe or wat ... like that i oso must look out liao coz i stay tt area..... :giddy: :giddy:

Hello im new to e forum..I just passed my 2b recently and i bought a 2nd hand sp...pls guide me...i wana ride safely even though got inconsiderate drivers n riders out there but we must stick together.........plsss pls plsss write up to me a walkthrough or sumting about sp bikes like maintainence.

Im livin up north in wdls btw.....wana practice on bike to get use to it..

Gratz lacer Chenz on ur RVF!!:cheer: :cheer:

hmmm.....almost every few days i didnt log in got new ppl join in....haha...was at agl last few days.....went to do full service on my bike...in the end khm told me need to change piston and the bearings...wah sian....spent abt 500rm...lol

but wats amazing is that i was told that the engine was nvr given a full service before ever since it came out frm the factory...its a miracle its still running...lol...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

hey..any of u got any bigger carbs to fit in sp...wr or ktm...bert last time u told me u hav rite hee hee...anyone wana sell ?

2006 - 2007 Nsr SP 150 FS 3484 X

2007 - 2008 Gilera VXR 200 '07 FBB 8342 B

2008 - Present Cbr 400 Fireblade FN 5300 G