Originally posted by imfarhan@Sep 24 2006, 03:56 PM

is there much difference btw pro arm and swing arm?

feel like changing to swing arm and then change to spoke rim.

mmmmm.

farhan ar farhan ,

number of mods you do = *infinite*

pattern alot leh you ..

:bow: :bow: :bow:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hi guys i am at prac 4 now. interested in getting a sp. saw all over that this bike fc is abt 24km/L to 30km/L, so can i verify with u all how long can sp's full tank last? Which shop is more reliable, or anyone of u guys are selling? if buy in shop can ask u all to tag along to help me, i scared of getting trashed bikes.

Originally posted by 200sx@Sep 24 2006, 06:35 PM

icic... 150km per tank is really like driving a manual sedan car le...

SP has a tank of 12.4L (tested and proven). 150km per tank is probably before reserve. which means 1L = 15km.

Originally posted by fnee@Sep 24 2006, 06:39 PM

SP has a tank of 12.4L (tested and proven). 150km per tank is probably before reserve. which means 1L = 15km.

wooooo...A class 2 bike consumption !

iceddd...we stay so near...one day we meet up la hangout...ok?

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

Originally posted by Redz@Sep 24 2006, 06:42 PM

iceddd...we stay so near...one day we meet up la hangout...ok?

from your sig, you stay in ivory heights, am i right?

icedd stays in toh guan. i stay near the swimming complex. all quite near each other huh.

YEN96: serious?class 2 bikes FC is 1L = 15km?

fnee & congx:today tahan 1 more day la.... tml then go in together.. haha... today i cannot go le... if not i go wif u all liao..

imfarhan: wats tat pro arm thing??? i also wanna change my rim but not so soon.... sing have meh?? how much?? cause i go jb ask they say dun have sp 1

My gf lives in toh guan too and i hang out there often. Oopss no link leh...Wkhaha! Okie, actually i live in Jurong West Ext... Hah!

Honda Nsr Sp FS 2**k 17 Jan 06 to - 14 Jan 09

Never Service Regularly-Still Powerful (NSR SP)

Originally posted by 200sx@Sep 24 2006, 05:42 PM

hi guys i am at prac 4 now. interested in getting a sp. saw all over that this bike fc is abt 24km/L to 30km/L, so can i verify with u all how long can sp's full tank last? Which shop is more reliable, or anyone of u guys are selling? if buy in shop can ask u all to tag along to help me, i scared of getting trashed bikes.

u wan gd fuel consumption go for wave-i la learn from flykite. if u are planning to buy an sp just expect a 20km/L fuel consumption if lesser just go for some servicing and tuning will do.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

ask u guys ah...any SP bros here use those white color bulbs for headlights? wat are the legal ones or are these white bulbs totally not legal?? if legal, what are the models and where can chge?? thx

Originally posted by sKdiGi@Sep 24 2006, 09:52 PM

ask u guys ah...any SP bros here use those white color bulbs for headlights? wat are the legal ones or are these white bulbs totally not legal?? if legal, what are the models and where can chge?? thx

white lights are legal as long as they are not HID types..

as for where to change, any shop also can change.

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current