Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 11 2006, 03:24 PM

sian

COE stil so high

why bother with COE throw away the sp and get a wave!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by Jocelyn82356@Oct 11 2006, 03:27 PM

no.. ite simei :sian: :sweat:

wor... icic... hope to see u join us in our outings soon... :cheer:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
Originally posted by Jocelyn82356@Oct 11 2006, 03:27 PM

no.. ite simei :sian: :sweat:

haha thats vv near my hse. i think 4km away from my hse only lols...

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

why some many people interested in where she stay and school at..

why no one ask me.. :weep:

lol..... for lubing of chain.. go get maxima chain wax or maxima chain guard. good enough for everything under the sun. lol.

Originally posted by flykite@Oct 11 2006, 02:57 PM

i dont fool with safety lor, if u buang becos of that puncture, is it worth it?

fcuk, $70 again for the tyre... :mad:

no1) kiasu.

no2) your bike use for racing so must be kept in tip top condition =)

and no3)why keep asking ppl to get wave?

youre in the nsr thread! not wave thread.

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by imfarhan@Oct 11 2006, 04:35 PM

no1) kiasu.

no2) your bike use for racing so must be kept in tip top condition =)

and no3)why keep asking ppl to get wave?

youre in the nsr thread! not wave thread.

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

he riding waveSP ma since SP model so allowed to stay in sp thread lol.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by cOngx@Oct 11 2006, 11:58 AM

for best performance......

1 month change chain one time. :cheeky: :cheeky:

hahas STEADY! lets all change chain every 1st or 30th of each month k :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

congx pay .. :cheer:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Originally posted by brYan . k@Oct 11 2006, 05:23 PM

hahas STEADY! lets all change chain every 1st or 30th of each month k :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

congx pay .. :cheer:

steady!

cOngx pay! :cheeky: :cheeky:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

oOoO .. handsome raven is online .. eh i cant reduce the size of my sig leii .. tried already .. can you log in my account to help me figure out how to make it smaller?

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

no its uncle raven is online :weep:

its reduced already mah, just nice ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

hey i got a lame thought!

lets all kup money together and make a nsr150sp challenge!

the prize is a modded nsr150sp!

must do the same thing as the wrx challenge, last one standing wins! (i think it'll be way easier than the wrx one)

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

ravensp, you like it so much ah. i go buy hello kitty sticker paste for you hao ma?

Originally posted by flykite@Oct 11 2006, 03:27 PM

why bother with COE throw away the sp and get a wave!

hahah

u wished lor .....