• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by wait4me@Oct 31 2006, 10:22 PM

working in the bank as I.T lor

ard plus can a not?

i need to back up 1 more thing first

around wat time?? not too late, i still got work tmr...

holy cow, u work in bank?? i was from banking industry too... sheesh

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

eh.. juz like to ask.. which tyres do u guys recommend..?

1) BATTLAX BT-090

2) BATTLAX BT-39SS

3) Dunlop TT900GP

90/80front+120/80rear or 90/80front+120/70rear would be better ar...?

and is S$180 for set of BT-090 a good price..? or any shop haf them for cheaper price..?

i think we just have our own perference of how we want our riding career to be , one man's poison is another man's meat , blah blah ..

but i'll like to voice out too ! haha .. i'll ride my SP till the p-plate period over (don't wanna spend any more moolah on it le , i'll be happy as long as it can move ) then consider a fully accessorise CB or till then i will have my class 3 and will be going on 4's .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Originally posted by Felix27@Oct 31 2006, 11:23 PM

1) BATTLAX BT-090

2) BATTLAX BT-39SS

3) Dunlop TT900GP

and is S$180 for set of BT-090 a good price..? or any shop haf them for cheaper price..?

i got my rear tire bt-39ss 120/80 at ah boy for 80 bucks.. but must bargin abit lahz.. bt-090 never ask... a full set for bt-39ss they qoute me 150 but if i got the rear for 80 i think also can bring down the price lahz.. maybe 130 to 140?? see how u bargin lor..

abt which 1 gd i dunnoe cos i only use 120/80 for the rear haven tried others.. but if i'm not wrong smaller tires better pick up..??

Originally posted by Felix27@Oct 31 2006, 11:23 PM

1) BATTLAX BT-090

2) BATTLAX BT-39SS

3) Dunlop TT900GP

i prefer bt39ss cos i have no faith in the other two u suggested

but as powieee said, one man's medicine can be the other's poison.

front 90/80 rear 110/70

nice rounding to 99wan... i think my kata just became shorter... haha

thanks wait4me for the petrol... tired liao... going to zzz liao....

GOOD NIGHT SP RIDERS

Just came back from supper with flykite and co. Flykite corner got sparks one!!! Guys becareful of him ah, too fierce liaox. And my heart skipped 2 beats just now. *phew*

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/1003110_10151413962892455_1896109672_n.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h27/purelybkhehhx/DSC00886.jpg

When It Comes To Love, Too Much Is Not Even Enough

Originally posted by brYan . k@Nov 1 2006, 03:00 AM

Just came back from supper with flykite and co. Flykite corner got sparks one!!! Guys becareful of him ah, too fierce liaox. And my heart skipped 2 beats just now. *phew*

i'm only going at 50+km/h... then bua kata liao.... zzzzz.... still got so much tyre thread havent use.... :sian:

ooo.. thx for the replies.. tink i'll go for the bt39ss aso.. heard 090 is actually for bigger bikes.. so might not be good for ours..

110/70 for rear better..? got ppl sae if use stock 120/80 will look big for our machine.. :sweat:

been in an accident along benoi sector..my fairings scrap liao..got many scratches..wondering if any bros here got spare fairings to sell away..im interested

81468723..thanx bros..

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/DSC00124.jpg

Oceans of Beer,Mountains of Pride...

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723

Amsterdamn_virus where u made ur LEDS the seem bright n nice to me. the cyan color is lovely or is it green? haha.

fnee: i think its not that advisible to put CCFL on our bike since our bike vibrates too much.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by brYan . k@Nov 1 2006, 03:00 AM

flykite fierce rider......eat ppl in corner, lol..... :cheeky:

Originally posted by flykite@Oct 31 2006, 07:50 PM

eh u know hor, sometimes i really feel like getting a smaller bike than a bigger one... like the c70... classic!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/images/17686_bYVnFZvgKG.jpg

Lol! u can try to get one ah.. my friend got one @ $500, engine fully overhauled(1 time kick start, my SP must kick until dulan then can start), COE not sure ah.. Haha.. He full throttle the spark plug burnt!

congx u are an arse man... wat wave-i lacer... 50km/h only call lacer? :confused:

anyway, tunizah if ur fren ever want to sell that bike must tell me! i will confirm get it!

well racing with all the other bikeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeecycles u are damn fast already ma. imagine how can they corner at 50km! :confused:

Originally posted by flykite@Nov 1 2006, 02:37 AM

thanks wait4me for the petrol... tired liao... going to zzz liao....

GOOD NIGHT SP RIDERS

wat petrol hehehhe

its ok la

i going in tonight ma

soorrry guys! :offtopic:

to the rxz rider fr744* who lap me at traffic light at hougang yest..

u riding wif pillion.. u wan to race wif me..are u out of ur mind?

u lap me at traffic light junction i ignore u..u purposely slow down and when i overtake u, u lap and overtake me..i still ignore u.. when u slow down again n when i overtake u, u lap and overtake me..

wat u mean? u wan to disturb me? or u wan to impress ur pillion..which is a guy.....

if i really wan to race u..i tink ur pillion will be lying on the road liao!!

LimHammet: now adays coming here to post and complain about other pple is quite fashionable la last or last last week got kawa then i post kawa then someone looking for an sp FT5809 i think then come samuel post about the FR yellow cagiva mito or something then now is rxz whats the next bike? haha

btw flykite is that u in the pic??

LimHammet-----hack care them, we ownself know that our own sp can eat them can liao......hahahaha, we sp riders show our ture power when night time falls at the 99 corner....muahahaha!!

just joking!! :sweat:

Originally posted by cOngx@Nov 1 2006, 12:11 PM

Amsterdamn_virus where u made ur LEDS the seem bright n nice to me. the cyan color is lovely or is it green? haha.

fnee: i think its not that advisible to put CCFL on our bike since our bike vibrates too much.

i fix it from a bro in sbf..its green leds..i fix 15 cubes of it..1 cube got 3 leds init..u do the math..hehehe

any1 got sp fairings..pls contact me asap..thanx

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/DSC00124.jpg

Oceans of Beer,Mountains of Pride...

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723

Originally posted by cheng0605+Nov 1 2006, 04:05 PM-->
QUOTE (cheng0605 @ Nov 1 2006, 04:05 PM)
btw flykite is that u in the pic??

[/b]

yeah man who else. and my bf so handsome rite.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by wait4me@Nov 1 2006, 03:43 PM

wat petrol hehehhe

its ok la

i going in tonight ma

but still thanks... next time buy u teh :smile: