Originally posted by ajeeth_v@February 16, 2007 12:54 pm

great to see so many enthusiasts around.. wish if i had a bike to join you for the movie!!

anyway gonna get one late fr sp be4 cny.. coe till 2010.. price 2k.. + paperworks.

any suggestions??..

and ghost riders, have a great outing!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

the price is around there.. kind of cheap.. probably u can do some service like change oil, spark plug.. unless seller did all liao..

a full service if i haben done b4.. anyway, think at least after CNY liao.. dun think now bike shop super busy..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

just get carbon fibre sticker from ah boy, $5 A3 size , cut out the shape of the handle bar and stick . simple and easy . Measue to Cut ..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

Gryfindor88 has gone for his holiday if i not wrong coz i remember he telling me tat he will be away for holiday during CNY lols....

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by voodoopinko@February 16, 2007 01:21 pm

Hey since u say b4 CNY which or tml u shld be getting ur bike so u shld join us for the outing tonite lols... i thing eve of CNY some shops are close

hmmm

i mean CNY holidays lo.. im not chinese ..

got holidays till 25h.. wanna ride on sp to work on 26th..

huhuhu.

HAPPY LUNAR NEW YEAR TO ALL!!!

thanks bros for all the answers! early happy chinese new year to everyone!

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

THOSE MEETING FOR MOVIE AT PLAZA SINGAPURA PLS MEET AT TOP LEVEL OF CARPARK @ 9pm.

anyone got lobang for installation of LEDS? i think fnee, u know dr guru right? is he still doing?

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

Originally posted by kenNUFC@February 16, 2007 06:54 pm

anyone got lobang for installation of LEDS? i think fnee, u know dr guru right? is he still doing?

yes he is i think. i'll PM your his forum address.

honestly i would rather buy my own leds and fix it though :smile:

SPchoo: hopefully the rain stops and the road dries up a little..

EH 9PM MEET AT PS CARPARK TOP LEVEL ! MY WORD OVERWRITES ALL OTHERS !

Originally posted by fnee@February 16, 2007 04:45 pm

if i've money i'll go try harris grip. junqing's using. or else the most comfy grip i heard was BMW's grip :D

Been thinkin of tryin those grips too..But prolly wait till my current grips have worn out..On a sidenote..Bicycle grips are comfier IMO..I've a couple in mind that I would like to try..Again when my current grip has worn out..Ahaha..

Not goin for the movie la..Still got some errands to run..Have fun..And Happy CNY..Ride safe..

I AM LEAVING NOW. PLS LEAVE TOO. 9PM PS CARPARK TOP LEVEL !!!

Originally posted by gryffindor88@February 16, 2007 09:24 pm

THANKS EVERYONE FOR THE WELL WISHES!! haiyo im getting senior alrdy haha! and i'll leave for bangkok tmr morning! been busy these days with attachment. haiyo!

i went to bangkok on CNY last year too.. CNY peak period more ex.. super peak period.. but overall dun feel the CNY celebration mood there..

just came back from the esplanade to watch the opening fireworks of the Singapore River Hong Bao.. not as packed with ppl as i had expected.. but today all the Eways are a killer man!! massive traffic all the way! gosh!

fnee: the tank protector ur talking about i tink its called the tank pad. u paste it on the area where ur "little brother" will touch the tank rite?? hahaha! they have it for sp. as for the protector, no choice but have to do wat Zac suggested.. cut to size.

gryffindor88: woah bro! AGL's ah gua not good enuf for u ah?? goin to bangkok to enjoy the REAL deal ah guas?? heheheh! enjpy ur hols!

wee keong: wow.. dont that guy realise he need not put so much coupons?? Chinese New Year public holiday wat.. free parking!!

thats fast.. lol

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

sigh..

speedo spoilt and underseat blue led sot sot liao..

u guys know when will agl be reopened for business?

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

Originally posted by SPchoo@February 16, 2007 08:24 pm

I AM LEAVING NOW. PLS LEAVE TOO. 9PM PS CARPARK TOP LEVEL !!!

how many of the forum riders could u gather for the ghost riding spchooo? hope i can join as well the next time..

cheers!!

Originally posted by jerkybeef@February 17, 2007 03:26 am

Everyone go watch the movie ghost rider, it is "HIGHLY" recommended..

the SP ghost riders are back!!!! :box:

I HAVE NOT seen it yet but i heard it was not as good as told le .

the movie was crap but at least we made it for the outing despite the rain. Cheers to the pple who turned up. maybe next time we'll see a bigger attendance.