• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i think he means be banker issit.. lol

freakin sian la cny.. this year's income not very optimistic

160207 - 170407: Honda NSR SP150

230507 - 140807: Aprilia RS125 '99

300712 - 290113: Ducati Monster 400 '02

050213 - 190413: Honda CBR 400RR '96

090413 - Present: BMW 316i '12

Why fear the silence when it's already so noisy - Gj

Originally posted by wee keong@February 18, 2007 03:41 pm

i went to ask before. if u wanna change the whole RPM and the speedometer will cost u about 400+. ifu wanna change just the speedometer will be about 200 plus... if u wanna know where i asked u PM me lo

no no no no..wan change anything go jb..best in singapore jb and some say batam leh lol.. unless u very rich then i nth to say :giddy:

Originally posted by fnee@February 18, 2007 04:41 am

big money big money! heh.

i like to see the cash after working my ass off. damn satisfying. lol..

happy chinese new year to all (:

darren: sorry we didn't go to LAN in the end. JJ was sleeping -.-

hehehehe! :sweat: :sweat:

yeah big money! true true..

but i goin to holiday for 1 week at the end of this month. so need the extra cash to cover the expenditures over the holidays.

btw, im goin for holiday from the 27th feb till 05th march. so MR ORGANISER ZAC!!! DON'T PLAN ANY OUTING WITHIN THIS PERIOD PLEEEEESSSEEEE!!!

awin: u wan cheap paintwork?? might as well paint at JB. single colour black only. should be even cheaper. unless u wanna put designs.

jb change rpm and speedo how much? i need to change mine.. sigh.. not the sticker.. most like the whole thing

if u want the whole speedometer.. den better buy it in SG.. u go JB n buy.. they giv u KR's speedo.. LAB selling $170.. u might wanna try FJT.. mayb aft decarb they nv weld back properly.. so leak..

HOW MUCH DID U DO THE DECARB???

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

went to ask before. if u wanna change the whole RPM and the speedometer will cost u about 400+. ifu wanna change just the speedometer will be about 200 plus... if u wanna know where i asked u PM me lo

seriously i didn't know they sell the speedo console seperatedly. lol.

guoren: how's your paintwork! post some photos man.. haha.

guanjie: wanna gamble ah. come join me for lion dance la. non-stop gambling. $4 per hand. at night back at my shi1 guan1, it goes for around $10 per hand onwards. lol. playing si ki bi.

Originally posted by fnee@February 19, 2007 07:11 am

guoren: how's your paintwork! post some photos man.. haha.

bro.. i wish i had a good camera phone to take the pic n post online.. but u know my hp chui de.. hahaha.. but i will post it soon.. let u see.. hee..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

hey guanjie i think ur speedo maybe onli the cable snapped ma not the whole thing spoilt..... Lols Fnee which sai guan u are in???

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Originally posted by guanjie@February 19, 2007 04:57 am

jb change rpm and speedo how much? i need to change mine.. sigh.. not the sticker.. most like the whole thing

y do u wan to change the speedometer? don't waste money on buying a new one lah. if ur speedometer never moves, check the speedo cable whether it snapped or not. maybe thats the root of your problem.

Originally posted by cOngx@February 19, 2007 04:10 pm

ai ya speedometer? add on to weight only la. throw it away.

True..Ahaha..Just buy an aftermarket tachometer and use that..The speed can estimate by the feel you have with the bike..Ahaha..

Originally posted by compfused@February 19, 2007 04:12 pm

True..Ahaha..Just buy an aftermarket tachometer and use that..The speed can estimate by the feel you have with the bike..Ahaha..

add tacho also add weight lah. might as well leave an empty space there.

to gauge engine rpm, just listen to the sound.

speed can be judge by how fast the broken white lines on the roads zoom past you.

engine temp, just touch and feel the block.

and lastly the petrol level, just open up the tank cover and see.

that was my idea le.. but everyone here seem to be leading a very fufilling life... lol

i go cine watch show first :lovestruck:

if u all meeting sms me k?

Originally posted by voodoopinko@February 19, 2007 11:36 am

hey guanjie i think ur speedo maybe onli the cable snapped ma not the whole thing spoilt..... Lols Fnee which sai guan u are in???

hoon hong.. used to be at ghim moh, now at pandan.

better than any job man.. lol $80/day for the past 2 days.. won $160 today.. now going to gamble at my friend's place again..

wave-S here i come! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ajeeth_v@February 18, 2007 11:45 pm

oh my goodness..

how to trust sellers if its like this ?

i already did quote for that bike.. proton painted one ha??

wishing great CNY collection to all outta there!!

do ya quote for mah bike?

sorri if ah do take long time to accept it.

btw it happen after yer quote and nvr did agreed da price wif ya..

so dun tink far dat ah gonna accept yer bid.

btw... dun worry juz a minor damages to mah both lower fairings which can be replaced wif a new ones.

falls and accident ar part n parcel of a rider.

hope ya understand before ya start talkin nonsense... thks!!

Originally posted by fnee@February 20, 2007 12:56 am

hoon hong.. used to be at ghim moh, now at pandan.

better than any job man.. lol $80/day for the past 2 days.. won $160 today.. now going to gamble at my friend's place again..

wave-S here i come! :lovestruck:

might as well win an RVF back home :cheeky:

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

Originally posted by Awin@February 20, 2007 01:03 am

do ya quote for mah bike?

sorri if ah do take long time to accept it.

btw it happen after yer quote and nvr did agreed da price wif ya..

so dun tink far dat ah gonna accept yer bid.

btw... dun worry juz a minor damages to mah both lower fairings which can be replaced wif a new ones.

falls and accident ar part n parcel of a rider.

hope ya understand before ya start talkin nonsense... thks!!

hmmm... very true what u said about falls being part and parcel of being a rider. how many of us can say we never fall on our bikes before. esp since we are mostly p-platers when we get our SPs. 2B bikes very seldom accident free. agreed ?