okok , congx pro .. lol .. upz ! lol

Can say that again..congx is pro..Ahaha..I suddenly been hit by the lazy bug so now too lazy to even book any practs..Normal ridin has made me unable to do a proper e-brake..Ahaha..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

heh sure got a few malay riders who ride SP, just as there are a few chinese riding kips.

anyway this forum got malay, chinese and indian SP riders.... but got ang moh or not ah?

poor workmanship..

'nuff said..

Well, heheh...

Reinforcing what Mr H. has said, I've got an incident to share.

I brought my friend for a ride to all the shops so that he could get all those "racing stuff" for his SP. Bought 1/2 width "racer" gearshift and brake levers, as well as kata footrests and foot gearshift levers.

Of course, there wasn't any space to fix up all the bling equipment so the old Pakchik on a cub led us to a bike repair shop at Kallang Bahru Industrial Centre.

Some say both are linked and both bosses drink beer? Heck, I really donno and I digress...

After an hour's wait (a lot of people waiting in line), my friend got his bike zhng'ed; it was all racing-like -- shiny levers and foot rests. This was done by the mechanic that directly reported under the head mech of the shop.

After that, we went our separate ways towards home. A few minutes later, I received a call from my friend...he was in distress; his gear lever nut loosened and the arm fell, rendering gear-shifting impossible.

I had to go to where he was -- seated by the pedestrian walkway next to the traffic junction, disappointed and cursing lightly at the minor mishap the lao mechanic caused him to have. I had to ride all the way back to the sticker shop a few shops away from Ah Boy to buy 2 nuts for him to secure back his gear lever arm.

That incident was his first, ever since he passed his Class 2B.

yos. hahaha i sold my sp already and got myself a spec2 fv plate =)))

both SP sold???

but seriously.. i heard that POP racing footrest is better then Yoshi foot rest leh..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

ya.. i go for the 1020 theory lesson.. i am 1 of them who is late for the class and had to say sorry de.. lol u also go for the theory that time? when is ur tp??

btw there will be a BBQ on 1st june,friday evening time, mainly focus on SP, but other bikes or ex-sp rider are welcome also..here the link:

http://z13.invisionfree.com/NSR150SP/index.php?showtopic=210&st=0&

this is a meet up session for everyone to share knowledge make friend and have fun.. do add urself in.. and u need to register in the forum itself

but seriously.. i heard that POP racing footrest is better then Yoshi foot rest leh..

pop r harder than yoshi bah... yoshi accident, gone liao..

oh dont say that all of us upgrading.. later no body buy ur sp then u know...

i haven get 2a already sell off my sp n get my 2a bike le

powieee is also another one sold off his sp n waiting to get his 2a bike.

dont get the wrong idea sp is a lousy. sp is a good bike.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

oh dont say that all of us upgrading.. later no body buy ur sp then u know...

i haven get 2a already sell off my sp n get my 2a bike le

powieee is also another one sold off his sp n waiting to get his 2a bike.

dont get the wrong idea sp is a lousy. sp is a good bike.

hmm.. i got one friend riding sp for 3 years plus. was offered a gd deal for an s4 but until now considering until growing beard already. he said he too lazy to pay instalments again on a new bike. furthermore he fully paid his sp already, and rather spend less on smaller bike. overall sp - :thumb:

guys. how much is ur Sp150 top speed? i keep hearing people sayin got cut off power at 180? is it true? my bike is 1999 year. but my top speed is onli 170+ abit. y ar?

lol the only powercut to your SP's topspeed is how deep your pockets are. got money = got speed. simple as that. why yours 170 only? cause your pockets not deep enough. or you haven't dug deep enough into them. (:

200sx: your bike's the red/black one at xinghock right? ah jie was telling me you're a teacher in SG? or did i get the wrong person. lol.

yeah 200sx is that teacher but his bike i dunno what.hahaha 200sx is sg's GTO ride bike go sch go cheat XMM

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

yeah 200sx is that teacher but his bike i dunno what.hahaha 200sx is sg's GTO ride bike go sch go cheat XMM

wth.. haha! everyone change bike ride s4 liao. i believe a properly tuned/modded SP will give a more thrilling ride as compared to a s4. :cheeky:

Sianz urgently waitin for my 2a lolz.going ns soon donno can save how much by e time i pass 2a.

i don't see a need to upgrade just for the sake of upgrading. like congx, he say get s4 cause LPPL. ride SP then save up money for the bike you want! i can take 2a, but don't see the need or urgency to take it yet.

haha no la i want 2a ma.sp not enuff for me :x hee.