Check tyre pressure

- Check electrical lighting

- Check brake fluid

- Check brake pads

- Check coolant

- Check clutch

i dont mind checking this , for a pack of ciggi (contraband also can)

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

LOL!! Thats mean. Unqiue Motorshop is not a bad shop la. But for SP, like the rest say, its better to go to JB to do loh, its cheaper and does the same thing. Also Change piston is no joke, it cannot be $50 dollars. Just service the piston can cost u $80 at least, how can the service be more expensive than the piston itself?

Last!! Who can lead me to AGL??? I want to service le.. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!

you cant really push on normal roads can you? very dangerous leh. i become humji when riding on roads nowadays. so scary. rather go pg to play, at least if fall, not so jialat. then can have fun pushing the bike ^^ sadly my nsr cant make it to sepang, later half way piston jam :lol:

haya? no offence to haya owners, but its really a pig to corner comparing with most of the litrebikes. you kanna own from him? maybe you really need more practice la.

hahhah ya maybe i do suck ...... at that ...

one way bend i lose .. but zig zag wan ... hehehhehehhe

Hi guys, i'm looking to get a NSR SP, but i want to know what's the difference between NSRR and SP? Sorry for the question, a little noob but i'm a new rider that's why.

damn!

hmm nt really sure all

i know SP is using pro arm, RR is nt

btw i wanna to ask what model of headlight bulb SP using ar?

finding white colour 1 can any1 PM me and tell me abt it :)

Dec 2005 >>> Honda NSP SP FTXXXXX

May 2008 >>> Honda S4 Version S FPXXXXX

Nov 2013 >>> Suzuki GSR 750 FBHXXXXX

http://speedtest.net/result/1305357059.png

hi guys! im looking for 2nd hand sp stock chainguard and a back tyre mudguard. do pm me your quotations! thanks! :cheeky:

i got a Stock SP Chainguard.. just PM if u wan..

Do you guys here know of any good bike shops that sell cheap SP?

you need to tour the whole singapore for bike shops to survey a good sp. things to bring? ur good buddy who knows a lot of **** about sp. try lookin at garage sales. many good sp riders selling their bikes there. they really sell their sp cheaper and lesser probs than motordiams...

Thanks for the help! by right what's the market rate for the different plates for sp?

e.g : FT, FU, FW....

damn!

The difference in the plate is onli the age of the bike such as FU is a ard 5 yrs plus bike...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

hahhah ya maybe i do suck ...... at that ...

one way bend i lose .. but zig zag wan ... hehehhehehhe

no one said you suck.

zig zag what? zig zag cameron highland bends? ugh. maybe i want to see that, thou i dont think i'll bother going that far just to see you play there. anywhere in sg you can show me? :lol:

i said it before, but its nice sometimes watchin fast ppl ride ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

oops.. double post

sorry to ask such a question, but if we go to a motortiam how do we see whether a SP is good or not?

by looking.. u can just look at the exterior.. roughly if the exterior is good, mean the owner is spending time to take care of the bike..

but tat doesn't mean anything.. the motodiam can just change the exterior to make it look near.. but engine chui liao.. so better is to get someone to go and test ride..

i personally recommend to buy from forumer here.. go garage and see..

i bought mine here, so far happy except heartpain changing the block.. bcos scratched liao.. :cry:

as posted by unique motorsport bike shop in the forum

Top Overhaul Package for NSR150SP/ KRR150/ TZM150: $190

- Replace piston

- Replace piston ring

- Service valves

- Service/tune carburetor --- turn air/fuel mixture screw nia. want to wash carb i also can help you

- Polish block --- what for polish if it's not scratched?! you'll only slowly polish away the chrome layer and then you've to change a new block

- Polish cylinder head same as above?

- Replace gasket

- Engine oil

- Spark plug

- Lubricate/adjust drive chain i help you do all the items stated below, you pay me $10 can alr. LOL

- Check tyre pressure

- Check electrical lighting

- Check brake fluid

- Check brake pads

- Check coolant

- Check clutch

JB will take.. 3 hours if you go in the afternoon? 1 - 2 days? my god..

and i still don't understand why singapore motorshops like to charge $5 - $10 for COOLANT. wth. they buy one big big bottle which probably cost $10 and can be used for like 20 bikes? lol.. earn big bucks man! if they give those branded one like engine ice etc. i don't mind paying for that.

and $50 for piston and piston ring? i'll buy 10 straight away. provided it's BRAND NEW ORIGINAL KW-6 SP PISTON.

agreed.. we really can't get cheap piston.. else scratches block siao liao...

about coolant, i read the manual said, best is 50% coolant, 50% water.. so i think no good for 1 bottle for 20 bikes.. lol.. bcos water too much, mineral inside will be bad for metal parts, making it rusty.. something like tat..

no one said you suck.

zig zag what? zig zag cameron highland bends? ugh. maybe i want to see that, thou i dont think i'll bother going that far just to see you play there. anywhere in sg you can show me? :lol:

i said it before, but its nice sometimes watchin fast ppl ride ^^

i sying myself la ...

ya cameron highlands

but maybe can arrange 312c u and the haya ?? ai mai ? :angel:

why i ask you u say u ask the haya? sheesh. dude, im asking you to show me. since your 'zig zag' one.. 'hehehehehe'.

okay, how about we dont go so far? 99wan? its much nearer. and much more fun than left bends ALL THE WAY. you can call ur haya friend or whatever if you think you suck and dont want to have fun. i dont care. i can take my 6, i can take my 250, i can even take my wave. i'll just want to see from behind ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

moreira: just to add in FV plate and above, those are RR and not SP.(correct me if i am wrong) bring a friend along to help you. view a bike in forum. go motordiam sure kanna tok.

lao liao la. now wave-i more relax :lol:

dude, you havent left for the bbq?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

meeting voodoopinko downstairs my place in about 20mins.. lol you'll be there later? if so then i'll see you then. (: have to go shower liao. f**ked up weather! grrr.

yeah

and for ppl who dont know about it, its at

east coast, bbq pit 43 area d carpark d5

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Guest SPchoo
but at garage they are hardly selling SPs anymore. that's why i'm looking for motortiam that sell good, cheap SPs.

what u mean they hardly sell sps anymore. first page only got 3 or 4 sps for sale already man. its like the most common bike on sale !