eh guys... my SP recently haf this "KRAK KROK" "KRAK KROK" sound lei...doesn't affect speed but the sound is loud n annoying... ppl at traffic light look at me i paiseh :(

07-09 : NSR SP 150cc

09-10 : Piaggio X9 200 EVO A

Current Ride : CB 400 Super 4

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hey guys. better not risk with the passport expiry thing to msia. i alwaes go in AGL frequently to service my bike and things. there was once my passport still got 3 months to expiry and the custom officer guai lan me. dont let me go in. at msia custom. ask me u turn. den my frens help me ah. neg eif the person den after like 15mins tok **** den he ask to give money. better not risk ah bros.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

wow i just went in haha mine 24 june expire leh but i think all sleepy ar so just let me in. anyway i think singapore side some officer damn guai lan lo, at msia side i cant even c their face when the glass is so dark! lol

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

eh guys... my SP recently haf this "KRAK KROK" "KRAK KROK" sound lei...doesn't affect speed but the sound is loud n annoying... ppl at traffic light look at me i paiseh :(

from the engine?? when u move does the sound go away??

no lah , with fnee's wave :p need to change eo for his zhan wave .

hope you're taking good care of my mistress ok. and i hope she has "served" you well *cough cough* hahah!

do remember to tell ah jie or ah pin to help you check the EO level to ensure that the engine is not eating my EO. haha.. 15RM castrol one.. forgotten which model liao.

i got my battery , rectifier and spark plug changed. bike still need to start with the help of choke after parking for awhile. how ar? i tot all this will solve the problem.

i am sure not everytime rite?

izzit tis onli happen if u park overnite or park for long time?

do u have the habit to off ur tank switch when u park?

if so.. dont off the tank switch..

if not.. try to off it when u park..

can try try.. (its free anyway)

We did not inherit the Earth from our ancestors

We borrow it from our children!

http://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/ghost_rider3.jpghttp://i143.photobucket.com/albums/r130/szh74/violence.gif

mine 24 june leh can?

by right at least 6 months valid passport for enter any other country.. but malaysia and sg exceptional case.. normally if at least 2 weeks can liao.. bcos the chop oso 2 weeks nia..

but of course, he can stop u bcos they r the officer..

remind me of going batam with my gf.. the indon officer stopped her bcos she can't speak malay.. i spoke malay liao, the officer lan lan let her go.. kao..

can is can.

but if they want to find trouble, be prepared to give them 'kopi' lui or maybe stay overnight for a bit :lol:

try not to giv "kopi" lui if possible.. i found their appetitide bcome bigger and bigger.. asked for $20 dollar and $20 RM bcos i throw ciggy butt.. darn.. :angry: :angry:

no no it is much more expensive if u buy from here cause of the exchange rate. i heard hongkong is cheaper. or maybe japan since it comes from there ?

yah lor. i told him 900++ too ex cause no matter how i count is the most 700. and that is like counting the items with an inflated rate already. if i buy the parts from lab myself, it would be 600-650 only for everything. so they charge 300 for service and labour ? kao... but my friend say he damn sian dun wanna go think about it. then i dun say anymore lor.

dun take any chances. go down to your trusted bikeshop and check it out.

hmm... think sure I will check the price in HK when i go ther.. :angel:

think ur fren super tulan now.. may b he will quit bike bcos of this???:p :dot:

i maybe going in pump petrol nia coming out liao.cos tml enlisting :(

yup.cd leh lucky liao still sad for what.all my fren go ns liao left me and 1-2 fren.lolz.some go tekong haha.

LimHammett : The sound comes when i moving only, stationary that time dun haf

07-09 : NSR SP 150cc

09-10 : Piaggio X9 200 EVO A

Current Ride : CB 400 Super 4

somemore i count liao from my place to the SCDF around 30km+.my full tank without reserve only ard 180km.sianz 3rd day need to pump once if i 8-5.haha

we only book out on weekends wat.. when posting request for sengkang firestation lor..

hehehe!

Question from a noob(me) : if i "tong" my exhaust already..

do i still need to decarbonise my exhaust during servicing ?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

Sian, My bike cannot start le. Kao.. Even on choke also cannot. How huh? Anyone got idea on starting the bike?

hmm check ur engine on/off switch and also if can nxt time change to a better sparkplugs..will start even in e cold mornin:cheeky: :cheeky:

mystery rider: it happen everytime.

let say i park for like 3-5 hrs, nv use choke can start, but will die off. then need to use choke to start again. overnight definetly need to use choke. how how how? anyone?