• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

oh yea. agreed with u guys about getting bike. But i kinda hope to upgrade to 2a. ani recomendationS?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

u wan sports bike, then not much choice.. only got cbr 400, rvf, and gixxer.. if jus a normal commute vehicle then get a s4, value for money.. other than than dat, u might get a pgm if u're into classics.. but bear in mind the cost when it comes to servicing.. just get a bike u like and dun look back.. or u can hold on to ur 2b bike and upgrade to class 2 direct.. hahaha..

sggh - 1 more mth to go.. final leg to the dream class.. hahaha

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

- Powered by Shell 98/V Power

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

i anything.. as long as u all give me a heads up.. ask sam msg me lor..

Honda NSR 150 - FS4329E, 18 Oct 2005 - 27 Jul 2006

- Powered by Shell 98/Mobil Synergy F1 and Pennzoil Marine

Honda CBR 400 - FJ2359D, 27 Jul 2006 - 28 Sept 2007

Mitsubishi Lancer - SGM3**6P, 19 Oct 2006 - Current

flykite: simi rare words of gold, i'm just continu-ing the topic anyway.

EU: 1 month to ur dream class. 1yr+ for mine.but i doubt i will go for class 2 bike YET. haha.

Masayu! when? need to be confirm again.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

lolx,NS life can be quite fun too bro ~ haha...Staying in the east bro ? coz see that ur license get from CDC..lolx...

haha, nope, not staying at the east side, staying in the hougang area.... just passed for 6 mths... alot of my frens enlisted lia0 also, but i repeat semesters in poly so damn suay, but more time to play with my bike for now.... haha.

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

haha, nope, not staying at the east side, staying in the hougang area.... just passed for 6 mths... alot of my frens enlisted lia0 also, but i repeat semesters in poly so damn suay, but more time to play with my bike for now.... haha.

haha...quite near me also bro.Me staying in sengkang...currently also riding SP.But tinking of changing soon.:cheeky: free can meet up go la kopi..

sengkang got nice place for kopi ??

u like tht say , hurt those ppl staying there leh

haha,bro...got few place bah..but not ard sengkang area...maybe hougang or punggol lor...

sure man, i had my bike for 6 mths lia0 but havent met any of u sp riders from the forum yet b4.... i anytime also free 1... i still got 6 more mths den can enrol 2a.... sian....

i anything.. as long as u all give me a heads up.. ask sam msg me lor..

wed i highly likely to OFF :lol:

no lah, 9pm abit late, shall i update you guys later tonight?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
sure man, i had my bike for 6 mths lia0 but havent met any of u sp riders from the forum yet b4.... i anytime also free 1... i still got 6 more mths den can enrol 2a.... sian....

haha,i got my SP for more than 1 yr liao...but seldom chat in this forum,recently then start to be more active here..haha....btw,ur paintwork looks nice...:)

thats lame sam

anyway it doesnt matter for me.

wed no go, this week i not really free also. maybe sunday for dinner then?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

haha,i got my SP for more than 1 yr liao...but seldom chat in this forum,recently then start to be more active here..haha....btw,ur paintwork looks nice...:)

i see, u studying or working now? my paintwork just done abt 2 mth ago... normal paintwork lah, 1 colour only...

me ? i am working...haha..next week going in for reservist lor...heng onli 5 days.better than last yr's...lolx...:cool:

finish ns lia0 and working? must be quite an old man already.... haha... joking ah... dun angry... see l0r, when free can meet up...

yah lor..got my license quite late..coz young that time lazy to take bah...lolx...:cry:

hah, i also delayed until 19+ den went enroll 2b coz addicted just by trying out my fren's wave just for 1 time.... funny, dunno why the need and love of riding suddenly developed once i tried his wave... haha.... fate.

yah,once u start riding...the feeling is there liao...so might as well get a license and get ur own bike ! haha...so far i tried RVF and Super 4 Spec III and Spec II...all also nice...4 stoke better feeling.Lolx:cheeky: But tink mostly changing to super 4 coz i pillion my gf using RVF like weird...

i see, u pass 2a lia0? hai, i think i better change a single sitter.... thinking of it ever since my i scrapped my ex gf away..... pillion seat very empty nowadays.... why not continue to ride sportbike? i see lia0 super 4 all but dun really quite like the looks.... saving for class 2.... so my this sp have to serve me for quite l0ng.

on the process of 2A lor..haha...Single seater for SP ? Seldom see sia..mostly see on Kips onli lehz..for me i personally dun like Single seater..lolx...