my squadron sergeant... yes. around that time he offered me 5.5k for his bike, i dont want... haha. of cos the bike is trash lah. about one yr before he decided to sell it he nv take care liao. aiyah, cmon lah, you know one lah, pple push their bike to motordiam cant be give a nice bike rite, nice bike might as well sell at garage sales can get more money...

HAR? THATS SHAUN'S BIKE? :o

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha ya lor.. juz my luck...

yenyen u fat alr la.. tat';s y not jiak... back brake not so strong and some more if u using racing kata it makes it even worst.. u try change 2 stock the back brake effect will be stronger..

dude i stay in serangoon north... doesn't take tat long man.. 20 km there and 20km back... are u counting ur trip meter wrongly?? u gotta minus off the extra "0" behind... hahaha

sorry guys do ur have any idea i can gt a sp proarm at a cheap price in singapore?

good things ain't cheap.. cheap things ain't good.. :cheeky:

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg

hmmm ok... what abt agl there? any lobang? cause i dun intend to change so good one.. selling soon..

AGL has it but it cost more than FJT..

GUys i am going in AGL now anything can find me at Xing hock...Going in to tok **** wif mech see ya guys there man!!!!

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

GUys i am going in AGL now anything can find me at Xing hock...Going in to tok **** wif mech see ya guys there man!!!!

ok thanks for ur infor..

hey... got a question... issit impt to display the road tax? i lost my road tax today while ridin... the nut went lose den the whole thing flew off...:giddy:

btw where can i replace it?:cheeky:

:):)

i think u can report to LTA.. actually i nv display my road tax one.. most ppl nv display... dun worry.. LTA got keep record one. so even if u lost i think it's ok..

it is spelt as SEAN

yeah bingo, 1 x bulls-eye for you :bounce:

O

hahahahahah i forgot la, too bad you didnt buy it last time, else i see flykite on a rvf liao hahahaha

eh, when u able to drive the lorry? I NEED TO TRANSPORT A KING SIZE BED LEH KNN VAN CANNOT

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Sure anot? No need bluff us already la..We know you go in at night (everyday) to visit the AGs at the backlanes..Don't need to deny..Everyone knows..:cheeky:

hey brothers.. i havent been to AGL before and i think its going to be about time for me to go for a full service.. anyone got any idea how much is the full service there??

thanks in advance..:)

Assumption is the Mother of All F**k Ups

AGL full service = 70rm for the workmanship , changing of EO n spark plugs count seperately =]

pressing of front fork also 70rm at AGL

long time no go agl.. abit sians... very long nv ride my bike liao also.. !! WHEN OUTING !!!

Yamaha YZF-R6

FY8*8C

Honda RVF - NC35

FP 44*4 L

Honda SP

FS18*8

AGL full service = 70rm for the workmanship , changing of EO n spark plugs count seperately =]

pressing of front fork also 70rm at AGL

long time no go agl.. abit sians... very long nv ride my bike liao also.. !! WHEN OUTING !!!

Oh, one thing i curious. full service include decarbonise? or seperate.

Full service = engine piston cleaning and???

Anyway, I still haven go in.. :( No one can bring me in...

Oh, one thing i curious. full service include decarbonise? or seperate.

Full service = engine piston cleaning and???

Anyway, I still haven go in.. :( No one can bring me in...

engine piston cleaning.. check ring, check block.. think decarbon valve oso include... (price of 70 rm shud include carb cleaning if not mistaken )

if decarbonise pipe then seperate liao.. but again, all this r labour charge.. very hard earned money esp for sport bike like SP.. need take out fairing, tank, flush out coolant, open block.. after servicing put back everything.. this and tat..

u can go for supper, go backlane see ah gua... come back supper again, drink, smoke.. talk ****.. and go back xing hock see.. and probably the mec still haben complete..

come to this thread more often, then sure got ppl going in again...

engine piston cleaning.. check ring, check block.. think decarbon valve oso include... (price of 70 rm shud include carb cleaning if not mistaken )

if decarbonise pipe then seperate liao.. but again, all this r labour charge.. very hard earned money esp for sport bike like SP.. need take out fairing, tank, flush out coolant, open block.. after servicing put back everything.. this and tat..

u can go for supper, go backlane see ah gua... come back supper again, drink, smoke.. talk ****.. and go back xing hock see.. and probably the mec still haben complete..

come to this thread more often, then sure got ppl going in again...

i went in n tong stomach n decarbonise take me 4 hrs...

anyone going to agl on fri afternoon :) me planning to go in for a short while only .

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

O

hahahahahah i forgot la, too bad you didnt buy it last time, else i see flykite on a rvf liao hahahaha

eh, when u able to drive the lorry? I NEED TO TRANSPORT A KING SIZE BED LEH KNN VAN CANNOT

actually i have a pic of myself on that rvf.. boliaoz lah haha

you just missed the opportunity! today is my last day having the lorry. tmr onwards will revert back to the van unless unforeseen circumstances.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

I am going in tonite!! coz i am damn bored no body to tok to regarding my bike onli the mech there can make me happie lorS...

btw compfused...The AG there are not my taste i prefer changi ones

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

I am going in tonite!! coz i am damn bored no body to tok to regarding my bike onli the mech there can make me happie lorS...

btw compfused...The AG there are not my taste i prefer changi ones

hmm.. may b u could consider move house to AGL liao..

anyone went to buy castrol r2 at LAB or regina recently, today i went there and they sae the price now is $14 per bottle.... summore the packaging now is "castrol power1 racing". the gal claimed the packaging change liao from the grren colour bottle to this and name also change.... just wanna ask u all if it is true?

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider