• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hmm... i'm using 20rm 2t leh... counted cheap anot ar? i not sure either... previouly i'm using the stupid SPC 2t... sux sia... den i kana fine at custom for excessive smoke.$70:sian:

i can c where the leakage is from... its at the point where the pipe is connected to the endcan... dun tink is nt screwed tight enough... issit because it is a used endcan? i bought it 2ndhand from forum:cheeky:

yes its counted cheap. isnt it?

you mind posting pics of the leaking part? maybe you just need to put some silicon (they usually use those high temp red color ones right?) on the part connecting the endcan..?

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

hmm..

newbie here..just got my bike few days ago..

So whats the best 2t for sp?

And why don't get from petrol kiosk?

See, the problem is that God gives men a brain and a penis, and only enough blood to run one at a time.

If you never want to see a man again, say, 'I love you, I want to marry you. I want to have children...' - they leave skid marks.

hmm..

Here also can find you wan? Ahaha..New lacer on SP..Welcome..Depends on your budget and what you define as best..Get the 2t that's within your budget..Try to get fully synthetic..If cannot Semi synthetic also ok..See you on the roads soon..:cheeky:

hmm... i'm using 20rm 2t leh... counted cheap anot ar? i not sure either... previouly i'm using the stupid SPC 2t... sux sia... den i kana fine at custom for excessive smoke.$70:sian:

i can c where the leakage is from... its at the point where the pipe is connected to the endcan... dun tink is nt screwed tight enough... issit because it is a used endcan? i bought it 2ndhand from forum:cheeky:

hey bro i had encountered that problem some time back... i went to the shop and they told me that the 2T intake is high.. well u can go to the shop and tell the mechanic bout it.. the problem would be solved

Assumption is the Mother of All F**k Ups

hmm..

most bikers use Castrol power1 racing (used to called R2) or Esso Gold.. Marine XX from AGL heard not bad too..

why not buy from petrol kiosk?? bcos they are more expensive there.. imagine Esso Gold sold at Ah Boy $14 but $20 plus at petrol Kiosk..

even semi syn Shell VSX about $12++ liao.. while Castrol power1 racing FULL SYN cost about $13/$14 (sigh.. I oso kena chopped few times at first.. )

castrol power 1 2t is the replacement of castrol R2 2t. priced at $13. the $14 euro 2t has been out of stock and now, no more in production. u want to get cheap 2t? sure, cheaper 2t may produce alot of smoke, may not lubricate as well as fully synthetic.

most bikers use Castrol power1 racing (used to called R2) or Esso Gold.. Marine XX from AGL heard not bad too..

why not buy from petrol kiosk?? bcos they are more expensive there.. imagine Esso Gold sold at Ah Boy $14 but $20 plus at petrol Kiosk..

even semi syn Shell VSX about $12++ liao.. while Castrol power1 racing FULL SYN cost about $13/$14 (sigh.. I oso kena chopped few times at first.. )

pennzoil marine... screw 2-strokes la

all change to 4-stroke then dont have to worry about white smoke, leaking 2T, $70 fine, piston jam, etc

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
hey bro i had encountered that problem some time back... i went to the shop and they told me that the 2T intake is high.. well u can go to the shop and tell the mechanic bout it.. the problem would be solved

hmm...my 2T intake adjusted before liao(aft my fine)... if reali still gt problem den i go back mech to lower the intake

:):)
hmm...my 2T intake adjusted before liao(aft my fine)... if reali still gt problem den i go back mech to lower the intake

since u adjust alr i dun think will have problem alr.. :cheeky:

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg

i owe it to white_blue.. he taught me all those one.. so he shld be the expert of the experts.

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
woo! dam sia...Tonite i might be going dam wif my fren...My birthday today!!!

Happy birthday bro. Mine gal-fren yester tml mine the next day my guy-fren lol.

2006-2007 - Honda Nsr sp FS 282*R ( Sold)

2007-2013 - Honda cbr 400 FM 990*R (Scrapped)

2011- Current - Suzuki Swift 1.5M