stardust...i tot 2month like that you can come out a s4 liao...why still waste money use bt39 tyres? use a normal one that can last for 2month can liao la...

hey hey... so finally i see u here... been talking on the sp forum den i see u here.. u met revenge?

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hmmm... can anyone intro me which type of suspension shld i change for my sp ?

best is stock.. original one in another word. if nt u can try the gazi one.. but nt really very good. gt friends using.. stock the best. :cheeky:

y u wanna change suspension?? ur's spoil? cos stock is pretty pretty ex man... the gazi form LAB abt 140 or 170 (can't remember alr)if i'm not wrong..

hey bros how much ar the penzoil u all buy??? went there juz now but xing hock close alr.. another shop qouted me 30rm.. siao ar... or is it sg gst increase malaysia also increase.. the ciggy prices like also up lehz

For me i bought at 22RM its for me for being a regular as i go in almost 3 times a week tats why i get tis price maybe some other regulars get cheaper than me i wont noe....But i noe the bottle wrote 28rm... i guess 30 rm is way too ex... :) btw its xing hock i bought from

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

Guest SPchoo

its only semi synthetic. but alot of us have been using it and no problem so far.

slize: eh 30rm is way too ex lah. 13sgd can almost buy fully synthetic ones already. usually i buy penzoil from xing hock is around 22rm ?

its only semi synthetic. but alot of us have been using it and no problem so far.

slize: eh 30rm is way too ex lah. 13sgd can almost buy fully synthetic ones already. usually i buy penzoil from xing hock is around 22rm ?

yeah.. $13 can buy fully alr..

wow, whos that handsome guy? :lovestruck:

u met tat guy?? he's very daring.. :thumb:

i really think he's brave guy.. lol

stardust...i tot 2month like that you can come out a s4 liao...why still waste money use bt39 tyres? use a normal one that can last for 2month can liao la...

yah l0r, i agree with u..... ahbo like tat, stardust, u go and steal jeremy's front tyre l0r...

Looking at the ride tells everything about the rider

yah l0r, i agree with u..... ahbo like tat, stardust, u go and steal jeremy's front tyre l0r...

haha,steal ? Nah,why not borrow ? 2 months later then return to him lor...haha:cheeky:

Hi all sp bros, my sp recently start to stuck at rpm 5 very hard to go higher, so i'm travelling on expressway like at most 90+ km/hr on speedo.

need to like drop 2 gears to get it pass 5rpm. then when reach 8 rpm it will have a sudden drop in power then go back to 5+ 6 rpm.

anybody got this same problem before. need some advice. Thanks. got a feeling like bike chokin, filled with carbon or something like that. do u guys think that is the problem?? anywhere in sg can get it done properly?

thanks for all your help in advance.

tt time similar happen to me... that is due to the clutch valve or something.. so end up i change the line and the clutch disc and the spring inside.. maybe yours also ba

legendary "120 NSR150 SP" warrior ~

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/0;1;51;121/st/20070327/l/30/dt/12/k/81aa/ttc.png' alt='ttc.png'>

[/img]

y u wanna change suspension?? ur's spoil? cos stock is pretty pretty ex man... the gazi form LAB abt 140 or 170 (can't remember alr)if i'm not wrong..

hey bros how much ar the penzoil u all buy??? went there juz now but xing hock close alr.. another shop qouted me 30rm.. siao ar... or is it sg gst increase malaysia also increase.. the ciggy prices like also up lehz

bought frm xinghock also rm22...:cheeky:

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg
bought frm xinghock also rm22...:cheeky:

bro u know xinghock there change tt900 tyres hw much? thailand one..

yun, pls lah, just change in sg, dun forever so lup sup.... next time go jb buy underwear and condom also l0r.

haha.. i not so rich like u ma..

is not rich l0r.... i poor, i dun go jb service bike, thailand cheaper.... so i ride to thailand to service my bike.... sumtimes go batam service also cheaper

wow next time go jb la... dun need go till so far.. save those petrol money for servicing.

bro u know xinghock there change tt900 tyres hw much? thailand one..

aye..sorry..nt sure le...think tyre is better to change in sg ba...:cheeky:

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg

hi, will chamber stomach fitted on sp give a good improved performance? and is the modding of reed valve available in agl?