those hu wan to add mi on msn juz add @hotmail.com behind my nick can liao.. hahax.. cose my nick is same as my email.. =)

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

after the jaguar owner claims his insurance next yr's prenium will be sky high... den he also jia lat...

any way imho 2b bike dun need fire and theft.juz 3rd party will do ... maybe unless aprilla?? haha

  army_ncc said:
those hu wan to add mi on msn juz add @hotmail.com behind my nick can liao.. hahax.. cose my nick is same as my email.. =)

hehe...like that until you old oso name army_ncc ar?hehe...

later your grandkids ask you, "grandpapa, are you the one who founded NCC?"

haha....:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

[qoute]after the jaguar owner claims his insurance next yr's prenium will be sky high... den he also jia lat...

any way imho 2b bike dun need fire and theft.juz 3rd party will do ... maybe unless aprilla?? haha[/qoute]

i bad experience lah. buy my sp for 3 days kena stolen for joyride liao. lucky manage to find back 5 weeks later. so buy 3rd party + fire + theft loh.

=.=

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

  sanseiu said:
[qoute]after the jaguar owner claims his insurance next yr's prenium will be sky high... den he also jia lat...

any way imho 2b bike dun need fire and theft.juz 3rd party will do ... maybe unless aprilla?? haha[/qoute]

i bad experience lah. buy my sp for 3 days kena stolen for joyride liao. lucky manage to find back 5 weeks later. so buy 3rd party + fire + theft loh.

=.=

how kana stolen?you forgot take out keys ar?got once forgot to take my bike keys from my MSCP,lucky this nice lady kept the key for me...hehe....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

  initial said:
ohh izzit..but if dun ride at night i dunno i can go where le..coz i love night rounding:cheeky: i stay at 800+ you lehx ? bty hv u found ur dream bike..

lol, i oso stay in tamp ard 800+. One day u free le can call me out. Haha. I love nite riding too. Cooling and shiok sia. Almost every sat nite i go rounding with my frenz. haha.

compfused said:
What's this I read about ridin without a VALID licence? No offence but its better to wait..You may be careful ridin it but others? What if someone bang into you? (touchwood) You won't be able to claim from him even if he's at fault..What if somethin bad happens to you? (again touchwood) Worst is what will happen to you if you bang into someone? Think wisely..Is it worth gettin into all that trouble just so you can satisfy your desire to ride a bike? Moreover its just a few more weeks? Waitin can't kill..Good things come to those who wait..

My advise..Wait till you get a licence before you ride..Doesn't mean others got away with it means you too can get away with it..Think before you act..

True la, Sometimes its not vehicles but bicycles can also post a potential threat to motorcyclist. Yesterday nite when i was turning at a constant speed, i was shocked to see a china man (not to be racist or anything) on bicycle cycling in the centre of the lane against the traffic heading towards my direction. Luckily, i did manage to brake in time.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

no leh. all i know is that he was some 17 yr old chinese punk. no license. he stole my bike, park at his voiddeck. 3 busstops away from my house. dare to ride all the way to jurong and pass erp without cashcard.

police told me apparently he has the keys. and told me they would investigate how he got a hold of them. well thats like 2 and a half months ago now.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

  vTech said:
hehe...like that until you old oso name army_ncc ar?hehe...

later your grandkids ask you, "grandpapa, are you the one who founded NCC?"

haha....:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

hahax.. cose my old email kena hack.. den durin tt time i lyk army stuffs as i was in ncc.. so juz put lyk tt lo.. hahax.. if grandpa still use msn, den he really pro liao.. hahax.. who knows i still come here tok.. :cheeky:

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
  sanseiu said:
no leh. all i know is that he was some 17 yr old chinese punk. no license. he stole my bike, park at his voiddeck. 3 busstops away from my house. dare to ride all the way to jurong and pass erp without cashcard.

police told me apparently he has the keys. and told me they would investigate how he got a hold of them. well thats like 2 and a half months ago now.

any news of what happen to that boy....?maybe he knew the previous owner of the bike....that's how he got the keys...how much you claimed from insurance for that matter?back to worse still the same lah,3rd party still the same...you got fire and theft,you claim premium sure go up...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

no idea. probably. but dont care liao lah. haha. let police handle.

at that time i only bought 3rd party. no fire + theft. after that incident that scared liao buy 3rd party + fire + theft.

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

for both my bike i only use 3rd party...haven't claimed yet lor...only got 1 time claimed against this woman who hit me...then when i buang,ownself settle....esp now insurance goin up...maybe get class 2 bike then buy 1st party for new bike,,,,now i dun think neccessary....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

  hendra87 said:
lol, i oso stay in tamp ard 800+. One day u free le can call me out. Haha. I love nite riding too. Cooling and shiok sia. Almost every sat nite i go rounding with my frenz. haha.

True la, Sometimes its not vehicles but bicycles can also post a potential threat to motorcyclist. Yesterday nite when i was turning at a constant speed, i was shocked to see a china man (not to be racist or anything) on bicycle cycling in the centre of the lane against the traffic heading towards my direction. Luckily, i did manage to brake in time.

ohh you also stay at 800+ ar maybe when i got my licence then meet u up lorx sway sia today fail my tp..hais..

  junda15 said:
  condordragon said:
ya.. suspension muz be solid.. if press already go in very soft means muz change or do hydrolics **** or something.. its very imp if u take cornering.. might endager pillion..

i see .. to change a suspension is roughly how much har ??

i heard 300+.. check it out at any bike shops.. if i go i help u ask...

`chUn;3209857']haha.. LOL~!!

cos i see in singapore u are the only 1 wif tat kinda paintwork on ur headfairing.. wahahaha..

tat y i turn back and see...

wahahahha... so your next bike RVF?

lol.. bro tat 1 not paint work.. sticker lol.. nice rite.. i put in alot of effort to do it.. was soo happy wit the result..

ya my next bike planning for rvf but so ex la.. so ex then other 4oocc bikes. exclude italian beauties la..

gryffindor88 said:
insurance x2? omg.. no wonder every1 talking abt respray. buang buang accident accident. insurance no choice but to up premium, rider no choice but to respray. sprayshop no choice but to earn all the $$.. hmm, i shall start respray business soon...

like tat i join ur bussiness also cann make many many money.. hahaha...

marcL said:
just got back home, had a 'sort of' race with a fr plate black and white(i think)sp from queensway to bukit merah secondary. the long stretch of road. just wondering if the rider's here cos i horned and waved to him before he turned to another road. hahaha.

once got 1 sp wit fila paint work sp play wit me but was fun.. no tots of outracing any1 la juz opne close open close n play then b4 he left he horn wave n go i was taken aback it was very nice feeling.. i really respect these ppl.. atleast not like those `chUn kena.. nice riders do exist..

khai82kz said:
haha all chit chat here like msn ah?

hehe... anyway u guys stay in the east..

how abt west side?

any sp riders stay in the west???

my house area got one pink sp owned by this

pretty girl. sian always see bike there but hard to see the owner.

wah pink sp lady rider sia.. i salute.. hats off..

compfused said:
What's this I read about ridin without a VALID licence? No offence but its better to wait..You may be careful ridin it but others? What if someone bang into you? (touchwood) You won't be able to claim from him even if he's at fault..What if somethin bad happens to you? (again touchwood) Worst is what will happen to you if you bang into someone? Think wisely..Is it worth gettin into all that trouble just so you can satisfy your desire to ride a bike? Moreover its just a few more weeks? Waitin can't kill..Good things come to those who wait..

My advise..Wait till you get a licence before you ride..Doesn't mean others got away with it means you too can get away with it..Think before you act..

h3llfire said:
riding without license if kanna caught u will be ban for taking license, i dunno how many years.. but in the end u get nothing man.. just wait la.. only left TP test only... play safe better

well said.. if they really love bike n its their dream they will wait.. they wont lose their dream for early fun..

vTech said:
haha...all north south east west...

ok la i join all since me central...

muhahaha i also central...

hendra87 said:

right tats how i hit a old man.. luckkily i i was able to slow down soo much tat the impact was light i think he had few stiches..lol.. not my fault la.. stupid old man.. he came out from parked car out of view when my bike came soo close.. i had enough time to slow down bike o0nly couldnt avoid hitting...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

  initial said:
ohh you also stay at 800+ ar maybe when i got my licence then meet u up lorx sway sia today fail my tp..hais..

Lol bro, no need wait for when get license then slack together la. Anytime also can. Aiya, abt yesterday dun fret abt it too much liao la. The most impt thing is to reflect on wad happened and find areas which u can improve in and then do beta. Im sure u can pass the 2nd time 1.:thumb:

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

  hendra87 said:
Lol bro, no need wait for when get license then slack together la. Anytime also can. Aiya, abt yesterday dun fret abt it too much liao la. The most impt thing is to reflect on wad happened and find areas which u can improve in and then do beta. Im sure u can pass the 2nd time 1.:thumb:

hahas..can feel free to ask me out and slack i everyday do nth wait for ns only..bty tml i getting guoren's bike..hope 1 mths later can pass:thumb:

haha.. how come i see new bikes having ladywing w a TICK at the back sia? haha.. looks kinda familiar hor... lol..

haha.. u seen female SP racers b4? if u r interested i can introduce a few to u.. they can easily jip any SP..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

i stay NEL area... considered wad? North East bah...

but i also bo bike... :cheeky:

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h62/rudra18/album_pics.jpg

- i want a bike, but i rather have a plane -

  nGuOrEn said:
haha.. how come i see new bikes having ladywing w a TICK at the back sia? haha.. looks kinda familiar hor... lol..

haha.. u seen female SP racers b4? if u r interested i can introduce a few to u.. they can easily jip any SP..

u talking about? tick at the back? female sp racers?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

  jeffed said:
u talking about? tick at the back? female sp racers?

sorry.. cuz condordragon was talking abt female riders.. so i said i know a few.. haha..

yar.. ur paintwork.. n another bike i saw.. got the tick at the back.. wonder if it's the trend now..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

All copy from the original guy right ... (you) lol .. it's like that one la .. once it's on the road , you can't control copyright . lol ...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

last time....the trend was just honda wing...haha...

black with gold wing,red wing,blue wing....everywhere go oso honda wing....

now ladywing trend...wonder wat's the next trend...haha...

wei got know lady sp rider where never ask them join here....want keep to yourself only ar....?share la bro...haha...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S