FT plate SP for sale!!! Selling at 3.5k neg. Everything is original and the paintjob is original too. Accident Free!!! 1 Owner. If you really interested, I'll change a new piston and polishing of block(Piston not jammed but just change it for new owner), clutch housing and a new paintjob done by Ah Kun (PaintJob choosen by buyer but if dun wanna respray, price will be revised). Road tax until next year. Tranfers paid by buyer and insurance oso. No longer in stallment and will do loan for new owner! Interested pls call 97677979. Willing to go down to even 3k.

http://www.gravesport.com/images/TeamBike_R1-2005.jpg

Touching your hearts...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Guest enHANZed
Originally posted by Emperor Knights@Jun 24 2004, 08:07 PM

FT plate SP for sale!!! Selling at 3.5k neg. Everything is original and the paintjob is original too. Accident Free!!! 1 Owner. If you really interested, I'll change a new piston and polishing of block(Piston not jammed but just change it for new owner), clutch housing and a new paintjob done by Ah Kun (PaintJob choosen by buyer but if dun wanna respray, price will be revised). Road tax until next year. Tranfers paid by buyer and insurance oso. No longer in stallment and will do loan for new owner! Interested pls call 97677979. Willing to go down to even 3k.

wonder if i can make my headlights like the one in ur avatar ...anyone ?

Originally posted by enHANZed@Jun 25 2004, 11:10 AM

Thats the headlight for R1/R6?? seems like to me... :confused:

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

hihi~ so u selling it off ?? this bike the headlight nice eh... hows the price ??

suPer 4 vtec~~ ur children will ride bikes in future~~~

Vr0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0o0m~~

Originally posted by Ferrous@Jun 24 2004, 07:42 PM

hey guys, nid some help here.... how much do u think the following is worth for NSR150SP?

1. Piston, ring and bearing

2. casket

3. bearing

4. oil change

5. coolant

6. 2 x bearings

my piston when mechanic tiak the bike looks chao da....anybody can help me qoute a price so i dun get chop so jialat?

:help: :help: ...tks tks

wah u buang ar? how cum nid 2 change so much tings

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by Emperor Knights@Jun 24 2004, 08:07 PM

frm 3.5k - 3k...not bad...gd luck in ur sale :goodluck:

Originally posted by enHANZed@Jun 25 2004, 11:10 AM

wait ppl thot ghost comin wahahahahaa

The headlight add 2 leds only:thumb:

http://www.geocities.com/sniper8sg/lo.jpg

<u>My Rides</u>

Honda Nsr Sp 2003 - 2005

Super 4 Vtec 1 2005 - 2006

Yamaha R1 01 2006 - 2006

Sparks T135 2006 -

Guest enHANZed

anyone know how to make into the R6 headlights ?

Originally posted by ZLord@Jun 26 2004, 02:52 AM

wah u buang ar? how cum nid 2 change so much tings

dunno wad happen also...all the way verly smooth, den when doin full service the shop tel me my piston got problem....show me a very dirty piston....no buang...nuthin, nv even run fast fast....den he recommend me change piston lor....and also shun bian change all the rest of the parts....

sians...qoute me 500....dunno whether to do it ornot?

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by Ferrous@Jun 26 2004, 06:48 PM

dunno wad happen also...all the way verly smooth, den when doin full service the shop tel me my piston got problem....show me a very dirty piston....no buang...nuthin, nv even run fast fast....den he recommend me change piston lor....and also shun bian change all the rest of the parts....

sians...qoute me 500....dunno whether to do it ornot?

500 is too high.....:sweat:

Originally posted by SP4@Jun 26 2004, 07:57 PM

500 is too high.....:sweat:

den how much is reasonable huhz?

1st time such problem... sians... or better still u got any shop u noe cheaper?

Guest enHANZed
Originally posted by Ferrous@Jun 24 2004, 07:42 PM

hey guys, nid some help here.... how much do u think the following is worth for NSR150SP?

1. Piston, ring and bearing

2. casket

3. bearing

4. oil change

5. coolant

6. 2 x bearings

my piston when mechanic tiak the bike looks chao da....anybody can help me qoute a price so i dun get chop so jialat?

:help: :help: ...tks tks

the "chao tar" part u refering to is the head of the piston or the sides ?

head of the piston bound to have carbon deposits what

whos ur mechanic ? from where ?

the last time i did those cost only about $200

i advise u to change a mechanic

Just wondering if any of u guys riding an FU63**B SP..original paintwork ????Just wondering if anyone of u riding my old bike.. :smile:

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k74/waklabib/esso.jpg

I just broke my record for JB-KL timing

Originally posted by enHANZed@Jun 26 2004, 09:25 PM

the "chao tar" part u refering to is the head of the piston or the sides ?

head of the piston bound to have carbon deposits what

whos ur mechanic ? from where ?

the last time i did those cost only about $200

i advise u to change a mechanic

the head and abit of the sides near the head....

near BB vicom one lorz....

verli blackz :weep:

Guest enHANZed

i reckon its all normal carbon deposit ...a clean with petrol will do the trick

Originally posted by enHANZed@Jun 26 2004, 09:52 PM

i reckon its all normal carbon deposit ...a clean with petrol will do the trick

okies...wa...so easy ar....okie i go try

Guest enHANZed

might be something else ...but i always start my problem solving from the cheapest way up ....anyway...during ur servicing the mech should remove all carbon deposits from the piston isn't it ? ....and if its not giving u any problems .....why spend $500 ?

Thanks everyone but the SP FT plate one is sold....... Anyway if you're interested to change the SP headlight to either the PGM 4 or 125z one can pm me....... But change to PGM headlight quite expensive leh.......

http://www.gravesport.com/images/TeamBike_R1-2005.jpg

Touching your hearts...

Guest enHANZed

the PGM 4 one is like the TZM one ? i dunno how it looks like ...but i would sure like to have the headlights of the one in ur avatar ...plz advise

Originally posted by enHANZed@Jun 26 2004, 10:52 PM

might be something else ...but i always start my problem solving from the cheapest way up ....anyway...during ur servicing the mech should remove all carbon deposits from the piston isn't it ? ....and if its not giving u any problems .....why spend $500 ?

true la...hehe tks manz :smile:

Oh btw, anyone noes where to get SP manual for free huhz?

I tried alot of search engines still cannot find sia...haha..

:help: :help:

I have the manual in PDF format but it's huge... Dunno how to give you. 60+MB leh.