• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  vTech said:
ok bro,carry mine i want take picture put at my sig oso!!!dun say no deal ar u say light liao...

i have a hydraulic lorry to use, why should i use hand? :p

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg
  flykite said:
i have a hydraulic lorry to use, why should i use hand? :p

cause also need yr hand to operate the lorry

  wait4me said:
cause also need yr hand to operate the lorry

certainly beats lifting up the s4 with bare hands

ok we are OOT, post clocking ends here. :D

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

on 17th Aug.. some stupid ass wanna steal my bike sia... attempted motor theft.. heard him kicking start my bike.. but unable to. went to see at my window.. to my horror.. i saw him getting ready to move off.. lights were on.. motor position correctly.. then i shouted OIE! WHY U TAKE MY BIKE!!

then he he say sorry and fled off...

i went down... then saw my ignition start the key there kena tampered.. my key cannot go in.. then my battery also died...

if you're in woodlands area... pls becareful...

you're 10mins ride away from causeway.. bikes will just vanish there...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  shyorange said:
on 17th Aug.. some stupid ass wanna steal my bike sia... attempted motor theft.. heard him kicking start my bike.. but unable to. went to see at my window.. to my horror.. i saw him getting ready to move off.. lights were on.. motor position correctly.. then i shouted OIE! WHY U TAKE MY BIKE!!

then he he say sorry and fled off...

i went down... then saw my ignition start the key there kena tampered.. my key cannot go in.. then my battery also died...

if you're in woodlands area... pls becareful...

you're 10mins ride away from causeway.. bikes will just vanish there...

oh my freaking god... tat thief oso very polite sia... still say sorry... hahaha... my bike's ignition keyhole oso kana tempered after 2 to 3 mths after i bought my bike... hafta spend $$ to replace the whole ignition system sia... waste my money for nothing... :angry: :angry: :angry:

[16 Dec 2006 - ?] NSR 150 SP

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

  shyorange said:

wow..bro,that was close lor...haha....ur insurance 2nd or 3rd party ? :cheeky:

  Stardust83 said:
wow..bro,that was close lor...haha....ur insurance 2nd or 3rd party ? :cheeky:

3rd party...

sianz... ya.. was lucky wor...

but was not lucky enuff la.. ignititon spoil + the guy run away!

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  mrgone said:
Hey u change the Ignition how much ar???

Anyway to 'EXTRA' lock our bike???

lock ur chain??? safe but might be a danger to u too..:angel:

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg
  mrgone said:
Hey u change the Ignition how much ar???

Anyway to 'EXTRA' lock our bike???

that one service de lor. never change..

i now lock my bike with a disc brake lock.. but.. haha.. i forget to take out that day and it damage my front mud guard.. now chipped off.. not nice!

i wanna buy a new mud guard!!

  mrgone said:
u use normal padlock??

i always forget one ler!

haha.. forget then break lor.. now heart pain..

wahhhh sehz liaoz... August my bike Maintenance $$$ super high!

now i also high liaoz... :faint:

  mrgone said:
Then where can i change my whole ignition?? about how much ar??

think roughly abt 100-150 if original.. local is ard 40-60?

this one is a fren of mine quote me.. but don't know exact price..

  mrgone said:
hmmm... think go ask bike shop.. lolOL

yeah!! ask liaoz.. tell us ok? hehe

hmmm... tat time i change the ignition system is ard 60 plus bucks plus towing... darn...

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

hmmm... 1 of the shops at bukit batok... forgot bout the shop name...

  mrgone said:
Then where can i change my whole ignition?? about how much ar??

i got mine for $80 i think ... original honda . eddy ong , AMK Ave 3

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v221/powieee/DSC00788.jpg

Riders are naturally more daring then Drivers , cause Riders are constantly facing danger on the road.

If u're enthusiast of a G4...$$$ is secondary....

wah. thats why ride bike stay condo better. but if stay condo. can afford car liao. hahaha. :D

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E