sure boh.

NOW? WHERE? knn msn me la

GD NITE !

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i oso dunno how long i will take to save 10k for RVF.. u oso wanna get full cash wat.. haha..

can coi me. interest free somemore. wahaha..

sure boh.

NOW? WHERE? knn msn me la

guoren, 2yrs ago, a fn plate rvf, never renew coe, 4.5-5k+

2yrs ago, a fs plate, never renew coe, 7.5-8.5k

now? its like you renew coe, u'll never lose money when u sell the rvf (for current owners lah)!

are u jealous rvf is still fetching such prices? hahaha..

then G4 how ? lol ... :giddy: my wrist , my back and my neck can't dig it !

lol , can't believe des caught me red handed at tamp just by looking at my helmet . haha .. rvf rox !

ur okado red lining helmet!! signature ma.. just like my red fin. haha..

actually no. i buay song ppl try to scam others.

before renew coe, 6k. few week after, renew coe liao, wah price go up to 7950 or sth lidat

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

he trying to discourage pple to get rvf. so they can source for pgmIV which is really worth it even if it cost $8k :lol: so more pple can ride with him.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

he trying to discourage pple to get rvf. so they can source for pgmIV which is really worth it even if it cost $8k :lol: so more pple can ride with him.

something like that.

imagine 5pgm go out together, all got chambers

at least i wont feel left out when i'm stopped by the tp :angel:

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

sian i n gryffindor88 wait at 85 for someone to kick his bike for so long. end up noone kick so we went home.. sian..

haha... just now i after Simpang.. i went 85 market ler.. i send my cha bor back to her home then meet him there at 85... talk ****.. i park @ behind the market near NTUC there ler.. got so many bike.. which one to kick sia? haghaha

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
haha... u gt a fren call hong xing rite? dun wan la post my pic i ps.. lol the gal in my class call harlina... ur name joel?

yup.. so who are u?

ngouren : ya lor... wait take off helmet it's a rider from agl.. haha

gry88 : cannot pose on ur bike!!! like tat den i pose the pics when i wanna sell my pic!!

yup.. so who are u?

ngouren : ya lor... wait take off helmet it's a rider from agl.. haha

gry88 : cannot pose on ur bike!!! like tat den i pose the pics when i wanna sell my pic!!

sia la!! biased!! nvm, i get those from agl to pose. with ff helmet on mind u!!

i know his name is elvin.

sia la!! biased!! nvm, i get those from agl to pose. with ff helmet on mind u!!

i know his name is elvin.

haha okok... ya la if gal pose on every rvf den my bike where got value!!....!!

u get those from agl 2 pose den i take pic for u la!!

i also wanna go ride around lehz! haha

sure or not.

99wan now. want or ont?

des: knn! only wenlong kanna bluff by me HHAHHAHA

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

sure or not.

99wan now. want or ont?

knn crazy ah you. jio-ing people at 4am to go 99 bends? hahaha. madness. go sleep lah! :D

haha i go there surely kanna left behind...

hey sam ur wave i confirm wif u when i get back from australia in oct can?? paiseh lehz

agl = ah gua lane.. haha

knn crazy ah you. jio-ing people at 4am to go 99 bends? hahaha. madness. go sleep lah! :D

i slow rider. i long time no ride leh. u shld know. the last time i rode any bike was 8/8 (and today)

yay.

IM BORED LA CANNOT SLEEP

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

haha..i tot u not going sch next sem? hmmm.. dont forget my mee goreng :D

i thought u still owe me one?

haha..whats MOT? im in IT.

marine and offshore technology

xiaowen : not handsome... if handsome will have alot of chai... my bike pillion seat dunnoe vacant for how long alr.. haha

chewelvin : haha sure or not like me... who are u?? if u put ur pic maybe i will know??

ngouren : haha so next time sp blow me must be careful cos maybe gay?? haha

think your standard too high..

your bike last time got take girl sit on it and take pic lor :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/DSC02092.jpg

WOW.. what was that.

sure or not.

99wan now. want or ont?

430am liao.. later ride until hit lamp-post.

haha i go there surely kanna left behind...

hey sam ur wave i confirm wif u when i get back from australia in oct can?? paiseh lehz

agl = ah gua lane.. haha

ah gua lane? serangoon road there ar?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

haha my SP is start wif 45****** la sure haven go 1 round.cos i nv always travel far ma...rvf i 2a also aim.PGM is cool but scare buy tio got problem de den sure spent alot $$ de.somemore 2stroke..tat time at eddy ong got a pgm there wire spoilt whole spoilt repair 1k plus ah lol

woo hoo!! 1st Sept outing hor!! my first SP bike outing sia~~

saturday ah.. i got work la.. but i can try.. wat time to wat time is the outing.. i want to go very badly....

hahah...but luckily mine was minor, not much problems. just have to fix the fork thats all.

haha.. my hit the car very badly.. but i n him fighting for claim..

how do i know if its the throttle or freeplay problem? what do you mean by throttle jamming?

throttle jam is like when u close throttle it does not close.. then it will like ramm la.. if throttle jam can do free hand very well.. haha... u bring work shop ask.. or if i can meet u i help u adjust..

i thinking of getting either pgm or rvf for my 2a..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

hhaha i like e pgm dry clutch leh..but only scare the maintaince fee as i said if break down.rvf is cheaper den pgm OVERALL rite?

AGL ---> JB

AGL ---> alot of babe. wee-u-wee

ahhhhh ok ok..

jb.. where? wahha.... o_O