no la.. now holi leh.. hahax..

oh.. hahax.. ya i gt see dem b4..

cheyz....... tot u in sch now! hahaha.. bleahz...

i just buy voltmeter! wanna put on my bike! hahaha.. lol

but inspection is near.. maybe i put after inspection.

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hah

everybody say they slow poke

but allride big bike ...

actual day see who really slow lor..

all ride big bike relax oredi bro...haha...

not like when riding sp time,all lacer2 one...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

all ride big bike relax oredi bro...haha...

not like when riding sp time,all lacer2 one...

cause small bike buang repair

still cheaper then big bike

cheyz....... tot u in sch now! hahaha.. bleahz...

i just buy voltmeter! wanna put on my bike! hahaha.. lol

but inspection is near.. maybe i put after inspection.

hahax.. nxt sem i call u out lo.. come my sch eat.. u everydae so free de ah?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

hahaha...true...:cheeky::cheeky:

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

hahax.. nxt sem i call u out lo.. come my sch eat.. u everydae so free de ah?

depends la.. if no work then free lor.. haha..

if work morning i free after 4pm lor

if work afternoon.. free b4 1pm.. or after 10pm lor

wahahha

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
depends la.. if no work then free lor.. haha..

if work morning i free after 4pm lor

if work afternoon.. free b4 1pm.. or after 10pm lor

wahahha

oh okie.. anyway guys, i had been listenin to radio for past 2 hrs and it kip on report abt outside traffic.. alot of accident.. so ride safe guys.. =)

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
oh okie.. anyway guys, i had been listenin to radio for past 2 hrs and it kip on report abt outside traffic.. alot of accident.. so ride safe guys.. =)

raining mah...that's why i always avoid riding when raining but when bo pian must go then can see all types of accidents happening...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

er who going agl ? can i follow ? i wanna go change tyre and suspension .

hmm..so far i got a handful of sp riders following me. bro you sure you wanna change tyres there? they only got dunlop.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

i dun recommend you change stuffs like tyre or suspension or engine parts....if you changin cosmetics parts can la....

oso if do service oso can lor,but be sure they take out same as put everything back....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

gRRR~~now raining!!! wan to go change my headlight also cannnotttt!! grr

Anyway guys... seems like when i park my bike overnight.. i can smell Petrol and i see my floor right below my tank got like petrol or oil.. is it leaking??

bro. if thats the case , try off-ing your fuel after you stopped your engine.

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

hmm..so far i got a handful of sp riders following me. bro you sure you wanna change tyres there? they only got dunlop.

what tyre is good for sp ?? i don't know sia .. hmm if i change tyre and suspension should i change at AGL or singapore ??

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

any1 staying near serangoon north seng kang area wanna meet be4 going to simpang bedok... not very sure how 2 go.. haha

i in serangoon central only.. meet me.. i very pai seh i dunno any1 have not seen any1 in here b4 lol..

Slize: Meet me first.. haven't seen u for a long time already.. i add u in msn already..

can add me? [email protected] lol..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=26257&dateline=1184950955&type=profile

try to catch me riding dirty.. hehe chilllss..:angel:

what tyre is good for sp ?? i don't know sia .. hmm if i change tyre and suspension should i change at AGL or singapore ??

singapore change pricewise around same......

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

aNy 1 going into AGL tonite... i wanna wash my carb...

bro, next week la.. i going in next week for full service. :cheeky:

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

for those who haven't go AGL before please note,full service may last hours which means u may be only goin back sg around 3 or 4am....

just to get yall prepared before proceeding...hehe...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

hey fnee u will be headin to HQ lateR?

i was at HQ just now.. why? i only report there in the morning before i go CDC and before i get dismissed in the evening..

piaopiao: ah? you are..? how come you know my name. lol.

darren: nb chee hong kia! you believe i throw you into the water or not?!! hahaha sounds familiar eh. go xian your friendster XMM la. don't ka jiao.

army_ncc: you got see one group of civil defence guys roaming around CDC? haha. i'm there mon-fri till end of oct..

for those who haven't go AGL before please note,full service may last hours which means u may be only goin back sg around 3 or 4am....

just to get yall prepared before proceeding...hehe...

lOlx. nothing fantastic there.. haha Dangin Special! got up price anot?

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

sooooo soooo true. but it pays for the power! wahahaha. 2A RULEZ!

"When I feel sad, i stop being sad and be AWESOME. True Story."

NSR 150 SP - FT *479 G - Dec 2005/Jan 2007

RVF 400 - FP *078 P - Feb 2007/??

omg. raining whole day! grats army_ncc. haha. TP seh :D

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

ya.. tts wat i hoping.. if not cfm fail.. hahax..

Actually rainin easier to pass provided you don't make any mistakes..COz the instructors/TP also want to get the hell out of the rain a.s.a.p. Just keep cool and ride the way you've been practicin all the while..:cheeky: Congrats..

aNy 1 going into AGL tonite... i wanna wash my carb...

What time you wanna go in?