Actually rainin easier to pass provided you don't make any mistakes..COz the instructors/TP also want to get the hell out of the rain a.s.a.p. Just keep cool and ride the way you've been practicin all the while..:cheeky: Congrats..

YeA. actually the tps also wanna get out of the rain as soon as possible. and normally if too heavy rain i guess they also cant see properly. lol. :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yup, i pass on my first attempt.. ermx, 20th sept.. same as initial.. hahax..

haha.. TP on tat day.. i will b enrolling 2a on tat day.. hope to see u there..

all the best.. juz relax n b calm.. my TP oso rained like mad.. i was shivering all over cuz vvv cold..

what tyre is good for sp ?? i don't know sia .. hmm if i change tyre and suspension should i change at AGL or singapore ??

suggest u change ur tyres n suspension in SG.. get bridgestone battlax tyres.. bt39.. would cost u ard $170..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

what tyre is good for sp ?? i don't know sia .. hmm if i change tyre and suspension should i change at AGL or singapore ??

Better to change in sg. Cause tires at Jb not good. i changed bfore and its kinda... LOUSY.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

hmm..so far i got a handful of sp riders following me. bro you sure you wanna change tyres there? they only got dunlop.

hey RESPECT bro... i oso wanna go in leh... muz muz muz remember to jio me along hor... its best if can settle a date earlier so i can try to take off frm work if i can lar... :cheeky:

wah... i oso wanna change my tyres sia... my tires gonna be smooth soon le.... die ar... somemore nowadays keep on raining... abit scared scared liao...

so anibody knows bikeworkz change front n rear tires hw much...? n is bikeworkz gd...?

[16 Dec 2006 - ?] NSR 150 SP

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

hahaah i think i GD liao cos i nv go clerk course siaNz..so how's the driver training?

sooooo soooo true. but it pays for the power! wahahaha. 2A RULEZ!

than when u ride class 2

u will say 2 a rules??

jerkybeef : yup i juz accepted.. okok meet u first be4 going.. still schooling ar..

condordragon : bro meet jerky and me first la.... i added u in msn alr.. abt the time we arrange when jerky tells me..

tyres better change in sg lah.

wah wah wah all dont like that leh. next month then go agl lah :p dont chiong so fast! haha :D

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

haha...i come simpang there...i see happening i join yall all the way...haha...

Btw, this sat meet at simpang which shop arhx? and What time again? Sorry i forgot liao. Too bad i only can join u guys at simpang only.

initial: u confirm coming ritex?

Shyorange: u free this sunday? Hahax.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

hey RESPECT bro... i oso wanna go in leh... muz muz muz remember to jio me along hor... its best if can settle a date earlier so i can try to take off frm work if i can lar... :cheeky:

okay..add me on msn [email protected]

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

Btw, this sat meet at simpang which shop arhx? and What time again? Sorry i forgot liao. Too bad i only can join u guys at simpang only.

eh.. u guys meeting at simpang? is at where?

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

u know simpang ok oredi la bro...hehe...the shop u just shout for "SP Riders Oi!!!"

hahaha...

eh.. u guys meeting at simpang? is at where?

simpang bedok there bro,from west side go by PIE exit Simei,turn right on junction then after 2 junctions turn left i think...

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

simpang alot of stalls also leh. u all meeting which stall? yellow table at the end near 7-11?

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

simpang alot of stalls also leh. u all meeting which stall? yellow table at the end near 7-11?

u know simpang ok oredi la bro...hehe...the shop u just shout for "SP Riders Oi!!!"

hahaha...

simpang bedok there bro,from west side go by PIE exit Simei,turn right on junction then after 2 junctions turn left i think...

haha.. think i go with xiaowen and xianping.. all west siders =X

BUS MRT

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10701;417/st/20080711/e/Class+2A.+vroom+vroom/dt/12/k/ba1f/blk-event.png

get from AHBOY

about 140+ only.

see your bargaining skills also.

u mean bt39 tyres rite...? i think i'll rather go bikeshop n change it dere... so no need to buy the tyres frm lab den carry it to the bikeshop den fix it up... more lehchey ar... :p

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

i may be meeting xiaowen to go ah boy to buy mirrors before that.. maybe meeting around 6 to go ah boy. whr you and xianping stay/

oh yea... nearly forgotten chriszx is a west sider... lolx...

aniwae... u say go where wif me n xiaowen? hahaha...

u mean bt39 tyres rite...? i think i'll rather go bikeshop n change it dere... so no need to buy the tyres frm lab den carry it to the bikeshop den fix it up... more lehchey ar... :p

since you stay west side might as well go HKL to change.. $160 or less for front & back bt039..

i think chris meant meet up and go simpang together.

i may be meeting xiaowen to go ah boy to buy mirrors before that.. maybe meeting around 6 to go ah boy. whr you and xianping stay/

me n chriszx stay in bukit batok... but i nw working at the ICA lavender dere... so quite near to lab... hehehe....

hahaha...

Lol, sure arhx. I reached there i shout hor. Hmm, let's decide at 1 place in simpang bahx.

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

i stay taman jurong.. i oso need to buy right side mirror for my bike.. damn jialat. :cry:

oh yea... nearly forgotten chriszx is a west sider... lolx...

aniwae... u say go where wif me n xiaowen? hahaha...

haha.. go outing lor! :cheeky:

BUS MRT