• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haven loose i dunno le bro..haa..next time i tell u k...:angel:

yup battalax 1...

okay .. i go change thursday ..

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

thanks for the info.

nice headlight u got there. how much?

no lah my headlight white colour .. this one i put additional one .. for nice only .. think around 50rm if not wrong

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

eh 120/80 alr veri good le.get 120/80 or 70 for stable corner lor.130 too big i guess.cos normal size is 110

haha.. congx and guoren may go with their chai.. so meet me, i confirm can meet u! haha.. tamp riders gather under my block 944 on that day, we go together. lol..

wtf.. des.. anyhow say.. hahaha.. :dot: :dot: :dot:

nb why they got chai one! life so unfair lah. one ride s4, one ride wave.. i ride SP and wave but no chai at all. lol.. chee hong kias! haha..

Sam.. dun like tat say lar.. i where got chee hong.. i so shy.. :cry: :cry:

hahaha.. cos u ride sp and wave but not in tampines! the keyword is tampines.. wahaha.. piaopiao can be ur chai wad.. pillion her this sat lor. :angel:

tampines or not doesn't matter wat.. or u want malay chai? i intro 1 racer to u.. haha..

ya, juz now i saw 1 big grp of CD guys sia.. hahax.. u gt saw 1 small size guy wear light blue polo tee? tts mi.. hahax..

oh.. if i gt book, i tell u..

hahax.. thanks..

oh.. nvm, now i kip on go circuit rev.. rain oso chiong.. hahax.. so tt incase rain durin tp oso not scare..

cose all tp officers old liao.. hahax.. =X

okie.. but tp in e mornin.. if u saw mi nd initial, call us.. hahax..

aiyo.. who will go n notice u? gay ar? hahaha..

i will call initial.. no prob..

piaopiao: nice meeting you just now.. maybe tomorrow after my work i fetch you go view bike k. nights! :cheeky:

see see see see.. so fast.. bike fast ur action oso fast.. hahaha.. :angel: :angel:

a rear tyre cost $170 ? the friction can last 1 year ar ?? is dunlop good ? btw what is stock suspension ??

better to get bridgestone.. $170 for a pair..

ermx, is it very costly to support sp? =X

it's v cheap to maintain SP.. definitely cheaper than 2a sportsbike.. but if u think u got no money.. can get a wave.. cheap to maintain n the petrol consumption oso cheap.. haha..

how much for the rear tyre ? is is recommended to get 130/80 size ?

tat tyre is too big lar.. the most get 120/80.. big tyres = heavier.. eat more petrol n slower.. but it's of cuz safer when u corner..

can any1 enlighten mi if the knob below the fuel tank shd be left in REVSERVE or ON?

if leave it in RESERVE will it spoil the engine or wat?

or will it save petrol?

on or reserve oso can lar.. it won't spoil the engine.. i always leave it to reserve.. juz know how far ur SP can go until dry.. den when it's time.. juz go pump..

or u can turn to on.. run until ur engine die n u check how far u went.. add another 50km to tat mileage n u will roughly know how far ur SP can go w a full tank..

OR a better way.. find get those empty 2t bottles n fill it w petrol.. run ur tank till dry den u know the exact mileage of ur SP..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

haha.. congx and guoren may go with their chai.. so meet me, i confirm can meet u! haha.. tamp riders gather under my block 944 on that day, we go together. lol..

For tamp riders so its confirmed meet at 7.30 at the caltex hor??

ya confirm i'm goln :angel:

ok cool, i pick u up at 7.25 lor since u leave near. Remember to call or msg me on that day hor in case i sleep. Haha.

mememe... work on sunday... i can leave at 2 la! wahahha

Lol, nvm la. Thought of caling u go escort. haha.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

sorry i wanna ask u guys a question..is sp a ah beng's bike no offences cuz i'm thinking to change to a sport bike but dont know wat bike to change

lol, no la. Sp is not an ah beng's bike to me. I'm no ah beng and most of us here are not either. We just have our own reasons to why we chose sp. For me, i like the outlook. :)

For tamp riders so its confirmed meet at 7.30 at the caltex hor??
Just imagine the scenario at Cltex..The attendants there will sure be shock when they see so many bikes gatherin at 1930hrs..:cheeky:

lol, it will be cool to flood the petrol station NOT with taxis this time but with bikes. Haha.

Still haven't sleep? Ahaha..I just woke up from sleepin while "watchin" a movie online..:cheeky:

hmmmx ya tat one is the rich man hse.he got ltd ed ferrari enzo and zonda etc..power lol

orh ok. thx for sharing the info man. sian sia u all go outing i cant join. really wanna join u all so can get to know u all man. but my tagging only 15/09/07 den end. after that u all got outing i sure join one. but u all must organise ar after my tagging finish. lol

To celebrate the end of your taggin? :cheeky:

lol..next time dun do stupid things again wun kanna taggin le lo.

....lol still miss sp i tot suppose to miss ur gf or wat hahaha

gf got come visit me so wont miss her that much cos still get to see her. but when i inside totally no chance to see my sp leh. haha. if u u miss which one more? haha