• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haiya... working is driving me crazy man... sucking all of my energy out of me...

looking forward to tis sat... hahaha... nv see b4 so much bikes go outing together sia... hahaha... 3 more daes to OUTING!!!

aniwae... i got one question to ask... if i'm going to change my piston + piston rings do i need to change my block too...?

[16 Dec 2006 - ?] NSR 150 SP

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

its not a must to change block. but i heard if want to change, change both better? correct me if im wrong but i recall seeing someone saying this before.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

nono. i go sch just to clock in at 9am only. after that im free til 5.30. i usually go home first before going back to sch at 5.30.

best would be 9.30 loh. but if its too early. maybe 3 or 4? we can eat first or something. haha.

lol, its fine with me la. Anytime also can. But how's the rest??

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

piston + piston ring less than $100 bucks.

new block is $320 - 350.

i can say most SP are still using the original block that came with the bike. unless piston jam until the block badly scratched and can't polish anymore.

aniwae... i got one question to ask... if i'm going to change my piston + piston rings do i need to change my block too...?

yes, then u'll have even wear rate for both. but given fnee's post abt the prices, most of us change piston and rings only. unless needed to change block.

piston + piston ring less than $100 bucks.

new block is $320 - 350.

i can say most SP are still using the original block that came with the bike. unless piston jam until the block badly scratched and can't polish anymore.

haha.. ya, piston and rings usually. change of block is no choice or u feeling rich. haha..

ohhh... ok... i've got a piston at home ar... waiting to change only... cuz ah pin said my piston top part like abit sink in liao so need to change le... hahaha... eagerly waiting to go back to agl again for full servicing ar... lolx...

[16 Dec 2006 - ?] NSR 150 SP

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVosI/AAAAAAAAABA/OZR3Nl9oEAU/s320/HeadlightAEPoleLight.jpghttp://bp1.blogger.com/_mkPNilbuVIs/R_j-NmFVotI/AAAAAAAAABI/Om93OIzZQi8/s320/AEPoleLight.jpg

tml i going to change tyre .. any recommended place to go ? i want change the REAR only cause my front just changed recently not long .. btw u all got outing at 1st sept ar ? i working morning shift till around 8pm at night .. wanna go leh but i don't know the way .. cause still new to singapore expressway.. haha

http://img112.imageshack.us/img112/6591/dsc01134ix7.jpg

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

11 aug 2007 - Honda NSR150SP - FT345*P

14 july 2008 - Honda RVF400 - FR*99U

31 july 2008 - Honda FIT 1.3 - SJH2*2*C

i working at jalan bahar there .. is it near west coast ???

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

piaopiao: nice meeting you just now.. maybe tomorrow after my work i fetch you go view bike k. nights! :cheeky:

knn everyone clocking post ah~

i met piaopiao too! she is sooooo chio! :lovestruck:

dont sit sportbike not nice take s4 better :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

hmmmx not hate ns la like waste time..lol i know i will be posted to HQ which is i wan one la at CDA so far for mi i bth.i check my PES D leh.donno D how long sianz one

ohhh... ok... i've got a piston at home ar... waiting to change only... cuz ah pin said my piston top part like abit sink in liao so need to change le... hahaha... eagerly waiting to go back to agl again for full servicing ar... lolx...

eh wait next month leh. i want go also leh but need ppl bring me.

tml i going to change tyre .. any recommended place to go ? i want change the REAR only cause my front just changed recently not long .. btw u all got outing at 1st sept ar ? i working morning shift till around 8pm at night .. wanna go leh but i don't know the way .. cause still new to singapore expressway.. haha

planet loh. good workmanship reasonable price.

knn everyone clocking post ah~

i met piaopiao too! she is sooooo chio! :lovestruck:

dont sit sportbike not nice take s4 better :thumb:

wah all secretly meet up with piaopiao!

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

hmmmx not hate ns la like waste time..lol i know i will be posted to HQ which is i wan one la at CDA so far for mi i bth.i check my PES D leh.donno D how long sianz one

hmm i heard that pes D = pending ur pes status .. means either u get pes E or will get pes C .. depends .. the CDA is at jalan bahar there ar ? near my HQ .. btw cda is not HQ right ? it's just a academy ..

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

lol, its fine with me la. Anytime also can. But how's the rest??

or we can always wash bike at 9.30. after that go eat mac breakfast. HAHA.

:D:D

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

hmm i heard that pes D = pending ur pes status .. means either u get pes E or will get pes C .. depends .. the CDA is at jalan bahar there ar ? near my HQ .. btw cda is not HQ right ? it's just a academy ..

ya i heard that too. my fren at first pes d also. pending. then now he confirm to pes e.

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

ya CDA at jalan bahar which fkin far for me lor.i wan HQ which is ok la quite near..i know D is pending tats y donno D for how long..hope get E no nid reservist :D .. all ppl here so hornY de lol be a gentlemen! :p

or we can always wash bike at 9.30. after that go eat mac breakfast. HAHA.

:D:D

aite then, wana meet at where sia??

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

i working at jalan bahar there .. is it near west coast ???

yeah quite near. both in west side. you're at Jurong HQ?

danzi: pes D is temp pes only.. so you more or less confirm downgrade lah. if won't downgrade then they won't give you temp pes status one.. chao keng kia! haha. keep up the scratching :D

aite then, wana meet at where sia??

where are we gonna go to wash bike? 800+? meet at the clockhse that mac the carpark there? where all the heavy vehicles park.

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

lol seems like the pp keep meetin every1 hOr y ah ? who anyway?

somebody help me leh .. i stay woodland .. tml i want go change tyre .. where should i go huh ? CDA very near my HQ leh .. haha

28 may 2007 - Class 2B

24 june 2008 - Class 2A

09 july 2008 - Class 3

Gee u ask cpl choo la mine worst den him leh.he also said le this skin not good de hahaha.i prefer pes A SAF suffer 2yr den suffer whole life :( . must maintain den good lor.recently ok ba only at home veri sian wanna find part time work earn $$..any recommandation ? LOL :/

go ah boy change lor..or if wan cheap go hkl.far ahahah..alot place..or tml nite go msia agl ? long time nv visit there.guess time for servicing my bike le

somebody help me leh .. i stay woodland .. tml i want go change tyre .. where should i go huh ? CDA very near my HQ leh .. haha

Ah-boy got the best bargains. if you got skill can lor. 70-80+/-

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up