haha.. for me as long as there are EPL football match.. it will be good weekend..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hihi every1.. i like honda nsr150sp and

i am very interested in buying nsr150 (2b bike right?)

but as u all can see im new.. very new.. in fact a noob.. where can i get the info about honda nsr150?

where can i buy at? a friendly and good service shop?

my fren told me get a RR type 1.. wat does he mean? and FF plate??

im confused.. any1 here can help me? thanks alot..

go GARAGE SALES.. UNDER 'USED BIKE SECTION'.. got a few SPs on sale..

my Rear Brake Light Sensor is officially dead... anyone know how much is it roughly? ahhaha..

better one costs u $20..

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u142/nGuOrEn/renssig.jpg

My RiDeS

HONDA NSR 150 (FS 336K): 23/09/06 tO 17/08/07

WAVE-I (FY 5801U): 17/08/07 tO 13/12/07

HONDA CBR400RR (FM 1463B): 13/12/07 tO 20/09/08

WAVE-R (FZ 2846E): 20/09/08 tO 17/04/09

WAVE-S (FV 7293M): 03/10/09 tO 14/08/10

CB400 BOLD'OR (FZ 7896G): 16/08/10

ok my bad

17 sept

yenyenpark can join us on that day too

so can congxster if he can AWOL hahaha

pls check out the menu at the link you guys have been pasting around, select your food, and some hero can pls go down 30min earlier to place all the orders.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v56/flykite/futurerp.jpg

what info do you want?

we do have our very own SP Riders Forum, with a FAQ section also if you need help.

usually if you buy from a shop, the price will be higher, but with less hassle. maybe some of the current sp riders could sell you also? but obviously some ppl will try to 'chop' a newbie, so you have to beware and ask around also.

nsr150 has 2 main kinds, nsr150rr and nsr150sp. basically both are almost the same, but the rr has a 24mm carburettor instead of a 28mm (sp carb). other than that, the internals and external looks are almost the same. the rr also comes with a swingarm design compared with the sp's single sided swingarm (proarm). more ppl would want to buy a nsr150sp cause it looks nicer with the single sided swingarm :lol:

FF plate? im not sure what he means too. the first batch of nsr150sp are FP plates. all the way till FV/FW (which are very few) where they stopped registering it.

oh.. any good recommendation on where can i get 2nd hand bike? rr better or sp better? i see both rr n sp cant see any difference leh.. can some1 tell me? or post a pic let me see the diff?

**any current user selling?**

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

go garage sales got quite a few bro sellin ma.wats ur budget? yeah boring sat nite haix nth to do and donno can go where.

ok my bad

17 sept

pls check out the menu at the link you guys have been pasting around, select your food, and some hero can pls go down 30min earlier to place all the orders.

I CAN JOIN WEEE!! bcoz i'm just too good! i got off till 24th! wahaha

but expensive anot? i think got flykite go the place sure not ex one ! lol

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

budget ah? also not sure..mayB s$3000++? with full service n spray? but of course dun wanna be 'chop' like carrot...

NSR sp n rr which 1 better leh? despite their look which i got no idea how to differentiate.. cos im new.. pengz..:cry:

i spotted rs125 good mah? looks very different leh..

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

I CAN JOIN WEEE!! bcoz i'm just too good! i got off till 24th! wahaha

but expensive anot? i think got flykite go the place sure not ex one ! lol

botak jones is famous for damn good food at a damn good price

sounds good.

ok congx will be our advance party

he will reach there at 7.30pm to place orders on our behalf

pls post here what you want:

1. flykite - turkey sausage cheese set

2. bert - you crazy, what! cheese set

3. mrs bert -

4. eug-

5. xiaowen -

rs125 for rich ppl one.07 model dam sibei swee.hahaha 3k+ shloud be enuff for OTR liao.wif ur budget veri easy find de.don go shop sure tio chop.i prefer SP for the look.and performance i believe sp also win ba :/

better one costs u $20..

hmmmmmz thanks! they fix for u? haha.. i can fix myself la.. but lazy~ sehz

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

sounds good.

3. mrs bert -

4. eug-

5. xiaowen -

u make it sound like there will be zillions of pple there.. i dont even know the place n how to go :sian:

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

hmmmmmz thanks! they fix for u? haha.. i can fix myself la.. but lazy~ sehz
So lazy..Fastin month also lazy..If you happen to want to fix yourself..You will need to get the spring to hook it up to the brake light sensor thingy..Can also ask shop do for you..:cheeky:

hey guys i know its a bit late now. but i feel like going to yishun dam later. anyone interested. or can suggest any other place? haha. if anyone wanna go out. drop me an sms at 90079247 ok?

ok my bad

17 sept

can't join.. got class tat night.. may b some other time.. o_O so which shop u all going??

u make it sound like there will be zillions of pple there.. i dont even know the place n how to go :sian:

its just opp the clementi mrt la, theres the exact address on the website

the waiting time will be like 30-45min with the dinner crowd, so to prevent hunger from overcoming us, it is imperative that advance party must place order first!

sounds good.

3. mrs bert -

4. eug-

5. xiaowen -

6. small samuel

huat85: i sell you mine. 2.5k hahah! but no one's gonna pay so much for a FR plate lah.

sianz sianz this time got wat place nice to eat de!!any1 tell me i wanna go out sibei borin at home

geylang lo. go eat dim sum or smth. or drink tau huey. haha..

alamak everytime go there sibei sianz de..LoL..see how ba drive ard tour den c at where stop there eat going out lo bb :D

is it really ok if my front disc brake bent abit?

whenever i go very slow i will hear the sound like every small interval (think mostly is when the wheel go 1 round) den my right hand can feel like got thing rubbing n got vibration. of coz when its high speed i dunno la coz cannot hear n feel liao but think should be have ba.

my mech say its ok ley but not very sure.

is it really ok if my front disc brake bent abit?

whenever i go very slow i will hear the sound like every small interval (think mostly is when the wheel go 1 round) den my right hand can feel like got thing rubbing n got vibration. of coz when its high speed i dunno la coz cannot hear n feel liao but think should be have ba.

my mech say its ok ley but not very sure.

it's ok. whenever u go slow, try to sing song or something so u wun hear lor. or dun go slow also can. actually SP such a old bike, more or less the previous owners sure got drop or buang before one. So dun think so much as long as it doesn't give you problem.

flykite: intro some good food leh. i dunno what is nice and what is not.