wah power lah ur nw toking abt mod.i just came back frm hkl to fix my batt and ask them y my bike top only 160 then they change the pug connect to the coil and adjust the fuel injection.un knw work a nt

i dont think it has gotta to do wif the coil ba...perhaps it jus the setting of air and fuel ratio ba...u can try going to jb and look for a mech to do setting for ur bike and than u try again.... :angel:

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

but take note... more power = more FC and higher chance of piston jam.... less power = less FC and lesser chance of piston jam....

why go so fast for.... 2b will always stay as 2b.....

erm...btw i had a full mod SP but my mileage allow me to go 220km before reserve for 10litres of petrol and including my reserve i could ride back from changi to CCK and next day into JB and i pump 11.5 litres...

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

i dont think it has gotta to do wif the coil ba...perhaps it jus the setting of air and fuel ratio ba...u can try going to jb and look for a mech to do setting for ur bike and than u try again.... :angel:

the coil is for the batt.then the fuel injection adjustment is for more power i jus nw cannot try to much but gt the feel ike more power like tat lah but also mean tat fuel very fast gone lor.i cannot go jb leh my parent keep my passport leh

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

the coil is for the batt.then the fuel injection adjustment is for more power i jus nw cannot try to much but gt the feel ike more power like tat lah but also mean tat fuel very fast gone lor.i cannot go jb leh my parent keep my passport leh

then u have to spend more $ fix in local lo...

but take note... more power = more FC and higher chance of piston jam.... less power = less FC and lesser chance of piston jam....

why go so fast for.... 2b will always stay as 2b.....

ya lah true but aye wan mah.ppl normal sp can go 180 at least mine only 160 then i very tulan leh so i wan o change at least like those normal sp mah

then u have to spend more $ fix in local lo...

ya lor bo pian mah,but at least singapore u can gt back original like wat someone said previously

hey guys.. my bike a lot of white smoke.. very jia lat..

mornings no need to say.. sure a lot one.. but after bike warm up.. still got a lot...

especially when i open valve or my rpm above 5k...

i dun tink it's the 2t cos i changed to the one ah boy selling which is castrol power 1....

hopefully someone can help?

btw.. where to get this 2t?

- silkolene comp 2 plus 2t

- pennzoil marine 2t

bought from AGL.... RM$28...

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/2t.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
ya lor bo pian mah,but at least singapore u can gt back original like wat someone said previously

more $ = more original stuff lo..... but beware there will still be some untrusted place to fix your bike...

bought from AGL.... RM$28...

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/2t.jpg

huh u get it for so expensive huh??? i got mine for RM$23 dollar onli...If i buy 1 dozen 1 shot will be much more cheaper....

well if u are jus riding SP for the transport no point spending so much to make ur bike fast as long it allows u to reach ur destination on time and safely tats all....well SG roads limit ard 90km/h onli so no point making ur bike till 180km/h

this i have to agree with u.... end up it your pocket or wallet that suffer.... cause now fuel is expensive... but once in a while is okay... cause who dun NFS.... lolx

agree with u once in a while play

sian. bike stolen again. at hse carpark again. zz.

FS1514G. If spotted please call 999. and pls spread the word. thx.

http://bp1.blogger.com/_W0XgGc4y7w8/RvqZbTIMsSI/AAAAAAAAAKU/AS5EvGlEAUM/s320/26-09-07_2220.jpg

huh ? bro...ur bike stolen ? aiyo....will keep a lookout....:)

will keep a lookout too....

and always safety come 1st before play once in a while and get hurt.... always lookout for danger

haiii change ignition. ex lar. how i know so suay sia. i selling for 2a nxt yr mah. do too much wait lugi also alot next time when i resell.

=.=

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

haiii change ignition. ex lar. how i know so suay sia. i selling for 2a nxt yr mah. do too much wait lugi also alot next time when i resell.

=.=

Aiyo,but keep on like david copperfield also not too good rite ? Hmm,got make police report anot ? :)

also true loh. david copperfield first time interesting. 2nd time also dam sian already. lol!

ya of coz got. my block downstairs got police post loh -.-

i going out. take a glance at carpark. see my bike not there. sian liao. straight away walk to police post. sian 1/2 already.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

ok.. i noe of a guy black n orange sp, can see him at hou heng..his sp no port bt ever hit 220km.. n 1 more guy ridin tzm was runnin 220km oredi top at 2nd link bt a sp overtake him.. so wat u thinkin now, how fast tat sp was runnin?? i oso think of tat... so i feel clear meter is possible....

aiseh. hou heng can come out with bikes that are so fast ah? sorry to burst your bubble, but that guy's meter is probably spoilt. if your SP meter is working properly, and you clear your meter, let's say the speedo error is 40km/h. which means your SP can achieve a top speed of 200km/h. that's almost as fast as a 400cc bike alr. you think possible meh?

go find ways to spoil your meter and you can clear your meter loh. got one SP the top 190km/h only, but won a 210km/h SP. what do you think now..

hey .. was juz wondering .. wads the rough distance between two lamp poles? 20m ? 25 ? hmm ...
Last time take licence they never tell? If I'm not wrong its every 50m..

hmm... i think bout 20km...
Think you go across the border too much already la..:cheeky:

also true loh. david copperfield first time interesting. 2nd time also dam sian already. lol!

ya of coz got. my block downstairs got police post loh -.-

i going out. take a glance at carpark. see my bike not there. sian liao. straight away walk to police post. sian 1/2 already.

think u shud really invest on ur ignition and get a disc lock

spend some money better than losing everything..

gold seat with 1514g .. look out for u man

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

Last time take licence they never tell? If I'm not wrong its every 50m..

if u r not sure urself.. means u take license tat time they also never tell u lor..heh

doubt is 50m .. kinda far .. max 30m ba.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg