• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

any of the bros out here know a good and affordable restaurant i can go to wif ma gf??? :) thnks.

try tis one.. My Secret Garden.. below is the webbie..

http://www.mysg.com.sg/

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

wah 24th oso got sp outing ar....think there'll be a clash with the s4 mmg somewhere at the dam....

2005-2006 - NSR150SP

2006-2010 - CB400 Ver. S

2010-Current - Suzuki GSR600

Hi people anybody one want to meet up for a NSR riding & gathering. Meeting place at the esplanade open air car park sunday 8pm ok anybody and everybody welcome the more the merrier. Hope to you guys there. Cheers! (Please leave a message to confirm if you are going thanks but if you can't then never mind ok, can also ask your friend along as well, never mind if they riding other bike). My bikes is yellow with the blue honda wings, P plate also hahaha.... anybody saw my bike before at jurong west area ma? hehe... My name is Zen.

temperature gauge needle doesnt move, repair, ex anot ah? nigel, go southern with me, my signal light spoil again $%@#%$..btw, so many new riders, any staying in redhill/tiong bahru area?

Me! But I haven't find a SP that I like yet... Where are you staying? :D

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
wen maybe i can help u out with ae =)) but no promise leh. i only learn abit bit from shyorange =x

haha joking only la. i dun think i wan install AE la. shyorange i joking only. no intention to do it la... haha

sad hor?

last time in NS, camp in lim chu kang

after ns go poly, poly at bt timah

after poly, work at bt timah (warehouse at toh guan) also

wah, suay man...... every single day i go west! :cry:

eh ww, when wana go coffee?

can u put time put place let me know lo.

redhill close :angel: you?

Mine's near St. Teresa Convent! :angel:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Mine's near St. Teresa Convent! :angel:

arloos anyone knows roughly how much is for the insurance?? im a p plate 18 years old and i wana get 2nd hand nsr 150 sp.. thanks alot.....

THE BEST WEAPON IS YOUR MIND

wr200!! counting dOWN THE DAYS.

arloos anyone knows roughly how much is for the insurance?? im a p plate 18 years old and i wana get 2nd hand nsr 150 sp.. thanks alot.....

ard 588.50 for NTUC income third party..other company mayb u wanna call to enquire??

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

ard 588.50 for NTUC income third party..other company mayb u wanna call to enquire??

heeyyy thanks bro.. i thot everyone here sleep oredi.. anyway wen did u find out 588.50?? not 1000+?

tts the price i get from the bike shop when i jus gt my sp...i'm 19 and jus pass too...

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

tts the price i get from the bike shop when i jus gt my sp...i'm 19 and jus pass too...

dats cheap lucky fer u... i heard they say now the price shoots up! like more den 1000 liddat... my balls shaken boy... hahaha..dats wad i wana know ..if its true i rather take a bus dude...

you're 18. and you're p-plater. and you wanna get a sportsbike.

at least also need 800.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

omg! i just came back from dam.. then chong pang nasi lemak~~

sehz..... later 1 hr go work liaoz~~ more sehzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
omg! i just came back from dam.. then chong pang nasi lemak~~

sehz..... later 1 hr go work liaoz~~ more sehzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

damn power bro. i see u everytime chiong here n there.:thumb:

hi guys, unique quote me this

Heavy duty gold chain + sprocket $50

M-Fizz X ring chain + sprocket $100

GPR X ring chain + sprocket $120

DID X ring chain + sprocket $150

DID definitely the best option.. but i m thinking how about GPR and M-Fizz? i normally dun "lap" my bike.. top speed neber go 150kph even go KL..

hmm.. does it overkill to get DID?

i got my DID xring... good.. u pay for something good.

now i cant lock my handle bar... twist it halfway and it stuck.. cant turn the keys fully to make handle lock... any help?

BAJAJ Pulsar 180(apr06)-(nov07)

HONDA NSR 150 sp(nov07)-(mar09)

HONDA specIII(mar09)-(dec10)

HONDA wave125(dec10)-(nov12)

YAMAHA rxz135(nov12)-

top speed: TBC

mileage: miles away

Quote: not the fastest bike but the faster rider...

**if iam wrong please correct me, iam only new to this**

damn power bro. i see u everytime chiong here n there.:thumb:

hahaa.. i chiong whole island one!

tats y my run in very fast reach!

@ PIE towards Jurong this morning to work.. Uncle Sam chase me...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
hahaa.. i chiong whole island one!

tats y my run in very fast reach!

@ PIE towards Jurong this morning to work.. Uncle Sam chase me...

Now..That's what I call a lacer..:cheeky:

i got my DID xring... good.. u pay for something good.

now i cant lock my handle bar... twist it halfway and it stuck.. cant turn the keys fully to make handle lock... any help?

try moving your handle bar and u attempt to turn your key. somethings u just need to get the right position. like a door liddat. sometimes the door old already and the hole for the lock out of place.

either that or your ignition chui already. time to change. i dunneo how much to do it though

Now..That's what I call a lacer..:cheeky:

i was late la~~~~ sehz.. and i did not my headlights~~~ lol..

first time i see uncle sam at that area sia..

Nice to see you guys. Hope can see u all soon again.

btw sky nxt time help me fix AE kay :cheeky:

okies! but i try my best hor... =))

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

i was late la~~~~ sehz.. and i did not my headlights~~~ lol..

first time i see uncle sam at that area sia..

ZZZzzzzzzzzz..... bro i just woke =x

u outrun sam arh?

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential