ani 1 can send those pic we took at dam ?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yea..send me too.shyorange shd hv take quite a few shoot

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

  AcEmA said:

eh bro, y yest we go off u lyk nv follow us ah??o_O

the road block make me vr SIAN sia.. BTW IS NOT PART OF MY PLAN.. :cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

duh..i got follow ar. i follow shyorange to cine while ur go loyang marh

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

  xavlzx said:
ride safely the best la. be like me. haha

i oso safety, u nv see i go loyang so slow.. all at there smoke dunno how many stick le den i reach.. haha..

  compfused said:
See accident why must eee? Should be OMG..:cheeky:

Anyone got the number of the bike? Got buy 4D? :cheeky:

errrrrrr

i forget the plate alphabets.. i remember the number is 7369

ytd... dam very quiet... 4am very quiet... only got 1 KRR and 1 RXZ 125 pehhhhhhh pehhhhhhh... but not at the same lane of accident area.. but the opposite side.. lane leading towards yishun... accident lane is at the hump area gng towards jalan kayu...

hoooooooooooooooooo i at work now.. xiaowen tomolow sch ar?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  holygod said:

i was toking about AcEmA, not u...:cheeky:

rofl. ultimate sia suay to drag then buang. especially at dam.

you guys at loyang ytd? i was talking to a few of the riders there while i was about to leave. you guys with them huh?

qiang tomorrow sch wat time? sianz ler.. tomolow off... wanna go where tonite ar? any tiu? lol

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  oOQiangOo said:
i was toking about AcEmA, not u...:cheeky:

chey..lolx..

  shyorange said:
qiang tomorrow sch wat time? sianz ler.. tomolow off... wanna go where tonite ar? any tiu? lol

tml 9am lei... sian.. so early lo.. 2nite shld be not goin out le.. my eye swollen sia.. yest ride behind too much smoke liao.. tink 2t go inside my eye... haha..

hope the rider is alright...he flew motogp style in shorts n slippers. i was at opposite side when i saw how he low-side the van b4 the hump.

  holygod said:
eh shyorange, wad tt cbr400 forum nick ar?

he dun forum one ler.. y? u wanna find him ar?

holygod said:
btw shyorange you see e pic carefully, e pic is abit not straight haha

hmmm as in? my camera tilted sideway ar?

darkdragon88 said:
wah lau bang until like tat ah.i really miss alot of fun and show sia.seems so crowded lor the outing.so many ppl go.gt whu go?i think i saw something in the middle quite attract my attention in the photo in shyorange signature

u can see wat sia.. i can only see row of bikes...

AcEmA said:

will upload soon.. now at work.. forget to bring thumbdrive... bleahz..

holygod said:
yea..send me too.shyorange shd hv take quite a few shoot

hahaha.. a few shots PLUS a few candid shots... hahaha..

holygod said:

yeah... ride to cine was thrilling... some bo liaoz people standby at exit of Cairnhill Road (After CTE) the bent there... Travelling @ abt 80-90km/hr cornering posture... xiaowen took over me while cornering.. CBR cup corner.. suddenly... one FLASH LIGHT flash on us...

we reverse.... big round.. then go to same spot where we see the FLASH light that we tot its a speed camera...

then.. we saw a group of malay guys(bikers)... hanging ard there.. i guess confirm its them already lor.. di siao di siao ppl take camera.. take pictures of bikes exiting from there... then somemore say.. they saw ROV hiding at the corner.. (like we believe).. 3AM in the morning... ALONE in ORCHARD/CAIRNHILL Area taking pictures? please lor.. who would believe...

really hate this kind of people.. "eat then cannot sh|t..." (in hokkien)

Thanks everyone for the support.. there is more den 20 bikes attended the outing..:cheers:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/bike51.jpg

shyorange: whos bike is tat in the middle like same paintwork as mine?then behind still gt someone wearing shorts.a guy pillion gal lol?izzit the lao jiao i see in the pic?the lady lao jiao?sian lor, second time i miss big gatherings haix...

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

  darkdragon88 said:
shyorange: whos bike is tat in the middle like same paintwork as mine?then behind still gt someone wearing shorts.a guy pillion gal lol?izzit the lao jiao i see in the pic?the lady lao jiao?sian lor, second time i miss big gatherings haix...

ahhhhhhhhhhhh..... that bike ar...

its not SP....kkeke..

its CBR 400... kekeke.... he dun forum de..

  shyorange said:
ahhhhhhhhhhhh..... that bike ar...

its not SP....kkeke..

its CBR 400... kekeke.... he dun forum de..

icic i think i knw whu liao see before all the way do stunt de.behind him is the female lao jiao ah?or his gal lor.look like gal wearing shorts from pic

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

  darkdragon88 said:
icic i think i knw whu liao see before all the way do stunt de.behind him is the female lao jiao ah?or his gal lor.look like gal wearing shorts from pic

behind his bike... tat one.. is Xavier ler.... and his GF....

  fnee said:
yeah.. he very good life in camp one. 8 - 6pm sleep all the way. haha!

lols.. yea, gd life in camp..

  ravenSP said:
its so easy.

buy a cb400.

go lim ah boy, ask for HONDA NSR150SP stickers.

paste it on the cb400.

post in SBF saying you are riding a nsr150sp, challenge if you dare!

i think im too bored

bert ah bert ..

lOOks like u r really bOred ..

ytd jimmy called me again ..

say he gOt tai chi .

i asked wad happened ..

he say nO ppl wan acc him cOme Out ..

ytd u all nO Outing mehz ?

i reach dam after wOrk at ard 4am plus ..

reach there Only kena chase away by plain clOthes pOlice ..

*suay*

he say we dOnt gO he call TP dOwn liaO ..

actually my fren all dun wan leave de ..

but think think ..

we sure lOse him One lOr ..

all mOstly frOnt nO have number plate .

all nO mirrOr .

and my exhaust ... :faint:

better leave la ..

lOl ..gOt Outing call me lei ..

i wan smell pgm smOke .. :thumb:

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

that one not xaviar gf. his gf good girl one. got curfew. lol.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E