Guys, i've got some questions. Don't mind helping me?

1. Which is the radiator?

2. Which is the gasket?

3. What is ignition?

4. Where is Unique?

5. Where is HKL?

6. My AXA insurance has no certificate, but just a normal peice of paper indicating my particulars and my bike and my 3rd party, with axa's signature. Is that considered a "certificate"? or is there really an official certificate for it?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

knocking sound should be your clutch plate or clutch housing loose.. but dun bother making it.. the sound would come back again 3-6 months later.. my bike worse ar.. the fuel tube got hole.. then turn the knob to on that time fuel leak.. then my 2T dunno wads wrong.. white smoke darn a lot..

fuel tube cheap cheap nia.. i juz changed mine at planet today...

did u decarbonize ur pipe?? ermm.. use a better quality 2T.

eh bro. see ur name so famous =x

dun worry la. tat time at dam also got a TZM come blow u.

in the end he also no guts pull eh?

i trust u'll bring glory to sp family!

muahahaha!

wa! i innocent lo! lolx i take from her really is for the chocolate sia... later i kana chopped up down left right arh! no arh... i rarely go dam lehx =)) unless one day u bring me there lo =))

wa! catwalk seh! bro u say until like she's trying to seduce the police like tat sia!

hey cher... when u going back unique? i need to go back also... tgt?

dun put aeroplane one lehs! dun like someone.... *look at whitefire*

*merged, pls try to multi quote next time

wah

unique! when when???

i din even drop my bike..hw the radiator crack...

haha..dun even noe isit my clutch plate prob

radiator maybe flying stones or wat?

u dunno one ma.. juz heng or suay... can fix can fix...

is there a certificate for my insurance? i only have a photocopied insurance cover note given to me by my bike shop, no cert .

Besides, why must we bring it with us wherever we ride? curious lei.

nw dun need to carry.. all computerised..if they stop u.. juz say bikeshop nv provide.. u ask them call up ur insurance company..

hi guys . . . still cant find my 2nd iu unit . . . ani got lobang anot ? intro some places . . .

btw ani of u go simpang bedok n saw tis chinese lady riding a white n gold kawa [ super duper cute ]:lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

tink i haf fallen in love wit her le . . .LOL

serangoon near the aprilla dealers there got one shop got 2nd hand one.. but i rather ask u buy new one @ 155 wif 5 yrs warranty..

It's S1. The workers there really got attitude problem, some of them i mean.

Hermann, you know Lina? I've seen your avatar in Lina's fren's friendster. Maybe that friend of Lina is you?

S1?? juz one? i got mine from ah mok... the wrkers there nv give me problem leh.. heehee.. quite friendly also.. mine @ ubi..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

which? anyway i only find the skinny skinny wear cap and the small moustache mech to do only... others i nv talk.. lol

He is an ******* mann. There was once i told him my fork alignment is out. He see see and said never. End up the next day i wobbled and buang.

Can help me with the questions i';ve posted? please? Haha

2. Which is the gasket?

3. What is ignition?

4. Where is Unique?

5. Where is HKL?

6. My AXA insurance has no certificate, but just a normal peice of paper indicating my particulars and my bike and my 3rd party, with axa's signature. Is that considered a "certificate"? or is there really an official certificate for it?

i see like every 1 insurance oso like a piece of photocopy paper. . .

unique at paya lebar jus behind singpost

gasket is sumtin near ur piston, where servicing den they will nromally change for u de

ignition is the key switch . ..

jus my 2 cent, dun flame mi if wrg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

nw dun need to carry.. all computerised..if they stop u.. juz say bikeshop nv provide.. u ask them call up ur insurance company..

S1?? juz one? i got mine from ah mok... the wrkers there nv give me problem leh.. heehee.. quite friendly also.. mine @ ubi..

Fu De's side all cannot make it, got the skills, but sometimes damn attitude prob.

But hor, My AXA insurance has no certificate, but just a normal peice of paper indicating my particulars and my bike and my 3rd party, with axa's signature. Is that considered a "certificate"? or is there really an official certificate for it?

Can help me with the questions too?? please?? thanks mann

Fu De's side all cannot make it, got the skills, but sometimes damn attitude prob.

But hor, My AXA insurance has no certificate, but just a normal peice of paper indicating my particulars and my bike and my 3rd party, with axa's signature. Is that considered a "certificate"? or is there really an official certificate for it?

Can help me with the questions too?? please?? thanks mann

same with me lor. . .

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

i see like every 1 insurance oso like a piece of photocopy paper. . .

unique at paya lebar jus behind singpost

gasket is sumtin near ur piston, where servicing den they will nromally change for u de

ignition is the key switch . ..

jus my 2 cent, dun flame mi if wrg

How about HKL? where is it??

So why some of the guys here wanna change the ignition switch???

same with me lor. . .

your insurance certificate is also just a piece of photocopied paper?

Yes bro. Its normal la.

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

axa got the company chop ma. so considered. you no need to bring the cert around. its jus a reference for the police.

try to go planet at ubi if u fixing something.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

Yes bro. Its normal la.

i thought s1 must have left the official "cert" and never gv me. HAHAHAHA.

axa got the company chop ma. so considered. you no need to bring the cert around. its jus a reference for the police.

try to go planet at ubi if u fixing something.

OOO. every servicing you do at Planet? Are they trustworthy? will chop newbies or not? HAHAH

try to ask ard den compare price . ..

actually is gd to pay a little more but getting better workman ship

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

2. Which is the gasket?

3. What is ignition?

4. Where is Unique?

5. Where is HKL?

Ans to Q1: dun noe

Ans to Q2: dun noe

Ans to Q3: the thing where u poke ur keys into, to start up ur bike.

Ans to Q4: unique at paya lebar. go by pie toward changi, exit paya lebar rd. den u wil c ind est, den unique is somewhere there.

Ans to Q5: hkl is opp queensway shopping ctr, the ind estate there.

Ans to Q6. Yep.considered.

Jun 06 ~ Apr 09 : NSR 150 SP

Apr 09 ~ current : Yamaha Spark 135

im a loyal fan of planet! :angel:

go on weekdays morning/afternoon better. if not must wait quite long. zz

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

2. Which is the gasket?

3. What is ignition?

4. Where is Unique?

5. Where is HKL?

Q1) the wall like thing at the front of your engine. u just look down the front of the tank.

Q2) gasket by defination is a rubber seal that prevent leak between two parts.

Q3) ignition is to start bike de.

i tink planet quite cheap already.

Dec 2005 - Sep 2007 Honda NSR 150 SP FS3*45M

Sep 2007 - Apr 2010 Honda CBR 400 RRL

Apr 2010 - Sep 2010 Yamaha X-1

May 2013 - Apr 2014 Kymco Grand Dink 150

Apr 2014 - ~~~ Kymco Downtown 300i

One life, Live it, Don't waste it!

My old SP

http://s223.photobucket.com/albums/dd94/SGGH/th_bike1.jpg

hey guys juz got my sp 2day.. fs plate for 2k.. kanna chop?? hope to join in the sp family... heard u all wanna make friends wif gal.. i also wan!! haha

can haha..call xavier bring her out again next time...LOL

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

u also never see her b4. haha. but i dun think she pretty lor.

ok la...is above average la...walk pass her will look back again tat type lo..haha...ya lo still can cat walk to police tt day...

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

u chng at wea? i also wan to chng my ignition

ya me too..i aso wan change..sanseui

no wonder qiang sit same table as us at prata house la! all wan to see girl only. HAHA.

wa shyorange. u :thumb: lah. still say describe until like that. LOLLLLLL U STARING HOW LONG AR? HAHAHA!!! :angel:

he stare till the eye wan drop out lo...i was beside him...then he c finish still ask tissue paper frm me...his mouth drooling...lolx

may i know what is the RPM indicate when 4th gear hit 180km?:)

from there, we can know whats the owner was mod:) :) :)

haha how i know how much the rpm is, not my bike hit 180km ma... think better ask him.. i was asking wat the owner mod.. haha

saw your bike at ESSO opp AGL there on 26th NOV at around 245midnight.

welcome to the sp family. nonsense sial. how is your "Really Very Fast" ??

actually my sp is reli very slow.... now thinking of wat 2 mod to make it faster... :cheeky:

slize: tok ur SP sold already, how come still with u?

djdash: think the bike looks okay.. block and piston change new 1 cost up to 700 dollars.. u sure the parts changed?

i juz got my sp yesterday how 2 sell man...

ohh..how much is ur insurance?

i got it for 600 plus... ex lehz insurance

go spray can le la. why wan buy new fairings? expensive lei. rich sial u

respray also ex ma... so xchange fairing den cheaper.. haha

my sp slower top speed 140km oni . . .

calbee and gouren got play cs can find me.

add me at [email protected]

identify urself when i ask who are u ok? coz i will delete those who i duno one. :p

Hellfire: i think ur bike looks quite chui, think gonna spend alot of $$$...

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

Ans to Q1: dun noe

Ans to Q2: dun noe

Ans to Q3: the thing where u poke ur keys into, to start up ur bike.

Ans to Q4: unique at paya lebar. go by pie toward changi, exit paya lebar rd. den u wil c ind est, den unique is somewhere there.

Ans to Q5: hkl is opp queensway shopping ctr, the ind estate there.

Ans to Q6. Yep.considered.

ooo. thanks lots mann. you guys are great!

im a loyal fan of planet! :angel:

go on weekdays morning/afternoon better. if not must wait quite long. zz

planet is the one along that fu de's s1 stretch of road at ubi right?