guys, im having some problems here.

1. My front brake fluid that transparent cap right, is so brown that i can hardly check the amount of fluid inside unless the sun is very very bright. Am i able to change that cap? If i'm able to change that cap, how much will that be??

2. My front brake fluid is finishing. What should i do?

3. On my rear brake, the spring which connects the lever and the brake is rusty. How sial????

Can you guys help me with these 3 problems? I'm lost!!!! Help me guys!!!!! Thanks!!!! Oh my..........

1) most sp also cannot see leh. jus top up when u go for a service lor. can last very long one la.

2)top up lor.

3) rusty? cut n throw away lor. buy new one cheap cheap la. hehe

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i gng sin ming to change tyres on Saturday!!! yay!! time to burn my tyres out~~

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
bro.. brake fluid finish den top up wit dot4 oil... hmm... bout e cap can go shop ask... think not a big prob... dun get lost so ez... chill...:cheeky:

when you top up the dot4 oil, is it free? I heard from my friend topping up of brake fluid oil is free.

my brake fluid still have half full.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

wahhhhhhh i want to have ma bike now leh.. see you all talk bout outin damn fun sia.. i wanna come wen i get ma bike. yeepee!!! :)

THE BEST WEAPON IS YOUR MIND

wr200!! counting dOWN THE DAYS.

1) most sp also cannot see leh. jus top up when u go for a service lor. can last very long one la.

2)top up lor.

3) rusty? cut n throw away lor. buy new one cheap cheap la. hehe

topping up free? my friend say free lei.

the cap which is so brown , can it be changed?

Cut away? It's the spring which is connected to the light switch i think. How much the spring? i scare it might break anytime mann.

u service that time they help u do is free la. if u no reason jus go shop tell them u wan top up. they sure charge u 5 dollar or smth one mah.

the spring think if 3 or 5 rm.. no need change la. inspection that time then do. when u use rear brake no light lor. tap ur front brake then got light le lor.

bro how much u do ur paintwerk??

hmmmmmmm

tat time... inspection they step my rear brake ask me how come dun have light...

then i go see my sensor there.. i say to him.. ehz.. sensor drop off.. hehehe then i put back.. pass liaoz!

tat one not so much de la... can use front brake sensor..when u wanna activate brake lights..

haha~

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
guys, im having some problems here.

1. My front brake fluid that transparent cap right, is so brown that i can hardly check the amount of fluid inside unless the sun is very very bright. Am i able to change that cap? If i'm able to change that cap, how much will that be??

2. My front brake fluid is finishing. What should i do?

3. On my rear brake, the spring which connects the lever and the brake is rusty. How sial????

Can you guys help me with these 3 problems? I'm lost!!!! Help me guys!!!!! Thanks!!!! Oh my..........

1.if u have extra money, change master pump( include cap).

2. Check the disc pad before top up, maybe the disc pad is finnish.

3.no problem, if feel unsafety, change it:) :) :)

bro how much u do ur paintwerk??

Hi bro. Well i got it when i buy my bike. They re-sprayed it before i bought it. So in other words, a new spray when i bought this bike. haha.

i gng sin ming to change tyres on Saturday!!! yay!! time to burn my tyres out~~

hey.. be careful ur clutch plate and the housing leh...

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

u service that time they help u do is free la. if u no reason jus go shop tell them u wan top up. they sure charge u 5 dollar or smth one mah.

the spring think if 3 or 5 rm.. no need change la. inspection that time then do. when u use rear brake no light lor. tap ur front brake then got light le lor.

so that spring is for the brake lights la?????

hmmmmmmm

tat time... inspection they step my rear brake ask me how come dun have light...

then i go see my sensor there.. i say to him.. ehz.. sensor drop off.. hehehe then i put back.. pass liaoz!

tat one not so much de la... can use front brake sensor..when u wanna activate brake lights..

haha~

so the spring is to activate the brake lights when u step on the rear brake?

1.if u have extra money, change master pump( include cap).

2. Check the disc pad before top up, maybe the disc pad is finnish.

3.no problem, if feel unsafety, change it:) :) :)

How much to change the master pump?

And how to check if the disc pad is finish????

I'm kinda new to bikes. Haha

haha. lol confirm again loh tml =D

ai seh somebody yandao sia lols

lolx dun make me shy la =x sorry bro was rushing to class so dint talk much just now =)) nice meeting u anyway =)) tml i having lunch with xiao wen after sch. come along?

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

lolx sky nice bike... i was junior's pillion.

hey! lolx u haven get ur bike arh? from behind the bike looks so familiar sia. lolx cos usually ppl put white rims for tat paintwork =x then really is u guys =x lolx

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Hi bro. Well i got it when i buy my bike. They re-sprayed it before i bought it. So in other words, a new spray when i bought this bike. haha.

i want the same paintwerk liddat.. but i duno wad to say to the guy.... wad can i say to the uncle if i wan dat paintwerk?:cheeky:

Oh. Black with gold lady wing. That's all.

Cos to me, black body easier to make it shiny. And black rims easy to maintain. So i want it all black. hahaha

How much to change the master pump?

And how to check if the disc pad is finish????

I'm kinda new to bikes. Haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/brek/brekR.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/brek/brekF.jpg

usually sp rear brake like not so strong one rite?or is it just minE? lol

dun make my eyes le . . . where got nice? like **** like tat. . . i wanna tk out my fairing le. . .

btw wat u guys the sprocket setting for front n rear?

care to share?

n in the sig dun put my car plate better?

i'm using 14/41 (14 for spocket 41 for gear plate)

pm me:

all info confidential

Oh. Black with gold lady wing. That's all.

Cos to me, black body easier to make it shiny. And black rims easy to maintain. So i want it all black. hahaha

oh thanks alot..:p i want mine to be yellow with black lady wing with gold rims.. lol:cheeky:

hey... the sbf de chalet noone from SP going arh??! gee...

pm me:

all info confidential

usually sp rear brake like not so strong one rite?or is it just minE? lol

what you mean by strong or not strong? The light or the power of the brake??

i'm using 14/41 (14 for spocket 41 for gear plate)

wow. may i know what is this setting about and what is it for??