the meter weight is lighter:) :) :)

Power Abuser=?, is it like voltage stabilizer?

i noe nuts about power abuser.. but heard frm pple its quite useful:cheeky:

wat abt the price lei bro?

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hello all...

woooooooo hoooooo..

rainy weather...

just came back from Kota Tinggi...... 1 bike.. 2 ppl... lol... DARK NIGHT RIDING IS SUPER SUPER SCARY!!! hahaa....

i just changed my Front Tyre (Bridgestone - Battlax) @ Sin Ming few days ago.. kena like.. $82...

never change rear coz that day not enuff cash to change suspension..

but today!! its a maintenance day for me!!!

went LAB to buy gantong (suspensions)! bought a YSS one.. 30 bucks more than GAZI type... .. so spent about $150 on it..

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/yss-small.jpg

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/yss-small-2.jpg

then...

i also change my Rear Tyres (Bridgestone Battalax 110) for $75 bucks..

all price inclusive of workmanship.. but.. haiz.. i dun like the workmanship at all..... errr no comments..

anyway.. after that... i head down to Xing Hock... to change my Clutch PLates... now much better! can play WEEE LEEE liaoz.. hahaha..

clutch plates + Motul 5100 engine oil.. RM$215.00

wooo hooo...

so in total...

Front tyre = SGD$82/-

Rear tyre = SGD$75/-

YSS Suspension = SGD$150/-

-----------------------------

Sub-total = SGD$307.00

Clutch Plate = RM$180

Motul 5100 Engine Oil = RM$35

------------------------------

Sub-Total = RM$215 (215.00 / 2.28) = SGD$94.29

========================

Grand Total = SGD$401.29

WAHHHHHHHHHH so much.. wan ton liaoz... pocket got hole this xmas...

hahaha.. no presents! :( :cry:

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

guys jsut to check my bike sound is diff form other for what i think la. ppl one is peh peh my is a abit like roaring very rough.i went to my bike shop they tell me is my exhuast is stock tt y ppl mod liao tt y peh peh is tt true?

If only time can roll back,i wish i can go back to my 2b times. Where bikers are friendly and helpful..

planet full service 100 - 120. 1 day can get bike back. :angel:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

lol ur clutch lever too 'good' already la. got screws here screws there. somemore is short lever =x change back the normal wan la... and change cable also? or like wat lost said, check ur clutch plates also =x but just changed right? mayb the mech change till like tat =/

the screw tat came off is just below the footpeg right? lol tat time i also kana. see la... buy lousy quality de. must be yoshimura from LAB right? lol i stuff small piece of paper into the screw to make it tighter. save $80 bucks and time to get a new footrest of the same quality =x

=(( say i cao ah beng =((( everyone from the forum who'd met me in person before knows i'm not.... right guys?

haha i ytd went unique tell them..den they give me spare 1..foc..scare me la..wan down gear den cnt feel anything there at all...i gt it from unique 1 leh haha

hello all...

woooooooo hoooooo..

rainy weather...

just came back from Kota Tinggi...... 1 bike.. 2 ppl... lol... DARK NIGHT RIDING IS SUPER SUPER SCARY!!! hahaa....

i just changed my Front Tyre (Bridgestone - Battlax) @ Sin Ming few days ago.. kena like.. $82...

never change rear coz that day not enuff cash to change suspension..

but today!! its a maintenance day for me!!!

went LAB to buy gantong (suspensions)! bought a YSS one.. 30 bucks more than GAZI type... .. so spent about $150 on it..

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/yss-small.jpg

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/yss-small-2.jpg

then...

i also change my Rear Tyres (Bridgestone Battalax 110) for $75 bucks..

all price inclusive of workmanship.. but.. haiz.. i dun like the workmanship at all..... errr no comments..

anyway.. after that... i head down to Xing Hock... to change my Clutch PLates... now much better! can play WEEE LEEE liaoz.. hahaha..

clutch plates + Motul 5100 engine oil.. RM$215.00

wooo hooo...

so in total...

Front tyre = SGD$82/-

Rear tyre = SGD$75/-

YSS Suspension = SGD$150/-

-----------------------------

Sub-total = SGD$307.00

Clutch Plate = RM$180

Motul 5100 Engine Oil = RM$35

------------------------------

Sub-Total = RM$215 (215.00 / 2.28) = SGD$94.29

========================

Grand Total = SGD$401.29

WAHHHHHHHHHH so much.. wan ton liaoz... pocket got hole this xmas...

hahaha.. no presents! :( :cry:

wa ju rich ar...spon me some money la :cheeky: :cheeky:

wah orange go kota tinngi ar? my hometown lolx

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

thks shyorange for sharing the info.. my "gantung" oso need to change.. now i noe wher to get new one now....btw,is gazi gantung the one with bottle?? is it comfortable with bottle??

hey ppl.. ani1 know where i can get moulded head fairing for sp... smth like acema's fairing...

hey acema... ur head fairing damn chio leh... where u did it ah.. and how much..

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

haha i ytd went unique tell them..den they give me spare 1..foc..scare me la..wan down gear den cnt feel anything there at all...i gt it from unique 1 leh haha

wa! wat thing spare? how come everytime i go unique they nv give me free things... only kop my screws 0.o" then like everyone go there sure have free things de.. =((

thks shyorange for sharing the info.. my "gantung" oso need to change.. now i noe wher to get new one now....btw,is gazi gantung the one with bottle?? is it comfortable with bottle??

the one with the bottle de makes it very very very very soft =/ i'm using now... and dun find it good... if u have more money go buy original suspension. laggi baik! =x if not buy the yss one lo

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

If i dun on the angle eyes light, will kana fine a not?

?? i dun get it. angel eyes are actually illegal. if u on it then u'll b fined!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

?? i dun get it. angel eyes are actually illegal. if u on it then u'll b fined!

If i Off the angle eyes light leh?? still kana fine ar?

How fast can u be ? At De end, it end the same..

I rather be late and and stay alive..:angel:

If i Off the angle eyes light leh?? still kana fine ar?

if u nv on i think no tp will go and notice it de... but if he happens to see it and find it's operational, then he may fine u lo =)

pm me:

all info confidential

wa! wat thing spare? how come everytime i go unique they nv give me free things... only kop my screws 0.o" then like everyone go there sure have free things de.. =((

the one with the bottle de makes it very very very very soft =/ i'm using now... and dun find it good... if u have more money go buy original suspension. laggi baik! =x if not buy the yss one lo

haha cus u too beng liao..i'm friendly tat's y they gimme free stuff:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

guys jsut to check my bike sound is diff form other for what i think la. ppl one is peh peh my is a abit like roaring very rough.i went to my bike shop they tell me is my exhuast is stock tt y ppl mod liao tt y peh peh is tt true?

yss is good

however

i feel that yr clutch plate plus change engiine oil ex leh ..

not a prob... YSS one also is with a "bottle" aka reservoir for the hydraulic oil.. attached under the sit...

i wanted to buy gazi but was recommended YSS as it is adjustable.. lol..

see how la... ur preference...

anyway.. thanks keat! for... err.. helping me adjust my suspension...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
wa ju rich ar...spon me some money la :cheeky: :cheeky:

err... not rich la.. duhz.. had some spare.. paintwork in january/february... woooooo hoooooooo

wah orange go kota tinngi ar? my hometown lolx

ur hometown meh? nxt time we ride there? keke... then bring me to ur hse! is it kampung? or town area? i went to the river there ler.. Jalan Tepi Sungai... at kota tinggi..

mine is fine ler...urs is yss or gazi?

haha cus u too beng liao..i'm friendly tat's y they gimme free stuff:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

agreed! sky is beng ler.. ooops.. :p

by roaring you mean like how? no peh peh at all? most peh peh is usually just open stomach. the PIAK PIAK PIAK PEH PEHHHHH is tong endcan and stomach. hahah. you tong stomach and see how the sound is lor. haha

hey ppl.. ani1 know where i can get moulded head fairing for sp... smth like acema's fairing...

hey acema... ur head fairing damn chio leh... where u did it ah.. and how much..

bro he didnt mould it if im not wrong? he just stick something to cover half the headlights. think someone ask him here before. acema, correct?

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

by roaring you mean like how? no peh peh at all? most peh peh is usually just open stomach. the PIAK PIAK PIAK PEH PEHHHHH is tong endcan and stomach. hahah. you tong stomach and see how the sound is lor. haha

bro he didnt mould it if im not wrong? he just stick something to cover half the headlights. think someone ask him here before. acema, correct?

foooooo yooooohhhhhhhhhhh... reach home so fast... u all pehhhhhhhh at expressway is it? hahaha,..

thanks for coming just now ler!

not a prob... YSS one also is with a "bottle" aka reservoir for the hydraulic oil.. attached under the sit...

i wanted to buy gazi but was recommended YSS as it is adjustable.. lol..

see how la... ur preference...

anyway.. thanks keat! for... err.. helping me adjust my suspension...

if i didnt see your yss reservoir wrongly

thhink it writes wad nitrogen something

dun tell me its nitrogen air ?

hmm...o_O

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

OMFG my bike is screwed. 113km engine died. nid to turn reserve and wait for a while before i can start again :giddy:

Open the tank still can see QUITE a lot of petrol.. i think 1-2 litre.. Cos my bike always die at 140km then go pump full max is 7.8..

Today 113 died WTF.

Anyone know wads the problem ?

u ride more fierce this time so it died earlier =) that simple lo. LOL

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.

i miss sp.. who is willing to sell? prefer all stock.. except pipe..i wan the chamber.. AHM one...

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

Anyone knows how much is the original suspension for sp?

i asked a shop in sin ming... he quote me $350/- so if buy @ LAB i think.. its less than that...