skyorange pls organise outing haha

shyorange dn slp le lah u racer slp so much for wat wake up help us plan outing now

oooooooooooooooooooooooo...

i just woke up!!

what a wonderful christmas sleeping time!

hahaha.. 7am come home.. sleep till 2pm.. then... 7pm... sleep again till 12am!! wooooooo hooooooo

all go outing ar? bojio! lol

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

SO BORED!!!!!!!!!

need to go slp n work in the morning!!!!

i wanna go 2nd link n wack wack wack !!!!

gd nite guys~

ride safe =)

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

SO BORED!!!!!!!!!

need to go slp n work in the morning!!!!

i wanna go 2nd link n wack wack wack !!!!

gd nite guys~

ride safe =)

Yesterday never go out? Saw your bike nicely parked near blk 529? Lot 229? :cheeky:

eh huat ur helmet u buy frm where? how come? like quite nice sia :angel:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

hey guys. anyone of you experience a screeching sound that is coming out from the bike. somehow in the front like that, when the bike is stationary. den when throttle. the screeching sound becomes faster.

YuaN's Gauloises Honda NSR150SP ; Oct07 - Jan09

hey guys. anyone of you experience a screeching sound that is coming out from the bike. somehow in the front like that, when the bike is stationary. den when throttle. the screeching sound becomes faster.

yup..mine oso..but not stationary..when i put push my bike backwards then got the sound le..maybe i nv put WD40..haha..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

reach home lo...*yawn*...hmm..nice outing ah..hehe..when can i pillion her again?? heart was pumping when i pillion..haha...

wahhhhhhh

someone addicted liaoz... :x

i also wanna pillion her againz ler... :p she's a nice pillion also... :p

PIE>BKE @ woooo hoooooo

nice outing! hahaha.. really nice.... can pillion someone.. poor holygod.. no one to pillion...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

k n n... stupid KRR at eunos play drag with me and holy!!! hahaha..

holygod.. how's the feeling when someone blow and wanna drag race with ya?

the feeling is very shiok right? kns... must do bike nice nice.. then play with this freaking ppl...

under void deck do servicing one... kns..

but eventually.. they loose... hahaha.. power power... i got pillion still can win them... hahaha..

hmmmz too bad the distance is short.. if not.. haha.. blow him like hell la! hahaha..

wahhhhhhh

someone addicted liaoz... :x

i also wanna pillion her againz ler... :p she's a nice pillion also... :p

PIE>BKE @ woooo hoooooo

nice outing! hahaha.. really nice.... can pillion someone.. poor holygod.. no one to pillion...

mine oso nice..but too bad she Got hug u..mine dun hav..:cry:

think holygod oso dun wan..ask dragon for next outing lo..ask them along add one more ger then can let holygod pillion le...

k n n... stupid KRR at eunos play drag with me and holy!!! hahaha..

holygod.. how's the feeling when someone blow and wanna drag race with ya?

the feeling is very shiok right? kns... must do bike nice nice.. then play with this freaking ppl...

under void deck do servicing one... kns..

but eventually.. they loose... hahaha.. power power... i got pillion still can win them... hahaha..

hmmmz too bad the distance is short.. if not.. haha.. blow him like hell la! hahaha..

ya lah..so fast..nice show..we at behind enjoying sia...haha..i oso wanna go do my bike le..then next time outside pple blow mi at least i still can run wif them..haha...

eh... today outing not bad... hmmm... just the pillions...

darkdragon's - erm....

djbotak's - nice but's a trans

ju's - nice but vulgar... but is the best there la... forever lucky one... duno y...

mine - 0.0 lucky kantung still working

basketball...

the shyorange la!!

darkdragon's pillion: "eh then she take whose bike?"

shyorange: "sky sky!" (point point)

sky: "... ..." (face changed)

eh... ju... u better do me favour back on new year eve i tell u!

kee!

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

eh... screeching sound le... think ur 2t empty is it? then ur piston scratching the block already =x=x

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

darkdragon's - erm....

ju's - nice but vulgar... but is the best there la... forever lucky one... duno y...

basketball...

the shyorange la!!

kee!

oop... keke.. then.. err.. haha.. :p she live woodlands ma.. so bo pianz also ma.. send her to my hse area also ma.... u wanna send my pillion to woodlands meh? lol

eh.. why u never drag with tat KRR just now also?

oop... keke.. then.. err.. haha.. :p she live woodlands ma.. so bo pianz also ma.. send her to my hse area also ma.... u wanna send my pillion to woodlands meh? lol

eh.. why u never drag with tat KRR just now also?

i wanted to drag one... but my pillion too heavy... later bike flip if drag throttle =x

tat's y at green i nv move. give u all more space to drag over them. i know the two of the more powerful bikes will do SPs proud =))

pm me:

all info confidential

OMG!!!! going to work!!! seh... dint even get a min's sleep... should've just went to workplace straight. bathe there then sleep a few hours... 0.o basket... have to go all the way to jurong west 0.o"""

pm me:

all info confidential

i wanted to drag one... but my pillion too heavy... later bike flip if drag throttle =x

tat's y at green i nv move. give u all more space to drag over them. i know the two of the more powerful bikes will do SPs proud =))

cheyz... no wonder la... u already tuned ur bike at unique still dun wanna drag~~ bleahz..

lucky holygod never drag untill end.. if not have to pei him then u-turn back to PIE.. lol...

lalalalalala... i still active sia... how? cant sleep? any outings in the morning ma? lol.. breakfast? kopi?

help~~~~~~~~ lol

nvm... i try to force myself to sleep...

bye!

cheyz... no wonder la... u already tuned ur bike at unique still dun wanna drag~~ bleahz..

lucky holygod never drag untill end.. if not have to pei him then u-turn back to PIE.. lol...

lalalalalala... i still active sia... how? cant sleep? any outings in the morning ma? lol.. breakfast? kopi?

help~~~~~~~~ lol

my pillion la... *grumbles* eh new year eve i confirm riding... anyone else? lol. wa holygod most powerful tonight le =x then shyorange really racer... buah the speed limit all the way. lol.

then on my way home i took wrong turn... in the end went to lim chu kang cemetry... smell of dead bodies ma... especially at 7+am in the morning with all the dews... somemore went wrong direction! went all the way up before finding a u-turn... then shun bian test top speed =x lol at 9rpm close to 160

pm me:

all info confidential

darkdragon's - erm....

basketball...

the shyorange la!!

kee!

wAH feTch caIs sia!!! anD the best part is tat u guys pillion a tranS OMG!! shrugs!

sky...she is not trans lah...how u noe its trans??? she told u??? see lah..voodoo say we pillion trans liao..:cry:

the girl riding on the bike number 11 is a real girl ler.. her name is so nice somemore... i dun think she's trans... :x

hmmmz.. i am hungry! i wanna eat breakfast!

lalallalala... cant sleep sia.. sianz..

ok... gng out le! bye~!~!~ ride safely! hope today no rain...

fingers crossed..