yup.. nth interesting de.. :sian: total wastage of time and effort to goo down.. :sian:

U go at VS motobike shop at eunos industrial park ave 4 n look for ah fook.......saw few sp bikes n one of them have unique colour orangy with stars.......suite for lady lah....

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

the red one?why never join us sia.wats ur contact next time ask u come outing lah dn everytime say see us but never come join us mah.

ya i agree until still haven c u in person yet lo....

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

ya i agree until still haven c u in person yet lo....
I guess the only wy to see her is to stalk her at the usual places where you can see her..:cheeky:

but seriously, did anyone saw anything ytd??

then why at lim chu kang road got that smell one..???

i dn knw izzit i c something or wat lah.coz i tink outside jap sch i saw something fly pass.the smell i think is the decay smell i think.coz just like fertilisers use at new grass patch also like tat they use decal materials tats y gt the same smell.as the word decay u shld understand wat liao lah.

i shy one ler... :x

hahahaha... errrr but Iro was there when it was dark! hahaha

hey.. take care! speedy recovery!

i saw you! lol...

lim chu kang? got tat smell? ooops.. sorry xiaowen... i farted.. u got smell ar? hehe

so u farted everytime meh.lim chu kang always gt the smell de lah

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i dn knw izzit i c something or wat lah.coz i tink outside jap sch i saw something fly pass.the smell i think is the decay smell i think.coz just like fertilisers use at new grass patch also like tat they use decal materials tats y gt the same smell.as the word decay u shld understand wat liao lah.

so u farted everytime meh.lim chu kang always gt the smell de lah

He's got a case of indigestion..That's why he kept letting out a silent one every now and then..:cheeky:

Either that or you never dig your nose clean? So the smell is from your own nose? :cheeky:

I guess the only wy to see her is to stalk her at the usual places where you can see her..:cheeky:

only place which means yishun dam coz everytime she say she saw us there

He's got a case of indigestion..That's why he kept letting out a silent one every now and then..:cheeky:

Either that or you never dig your nose clean? So the smell is from your own nose? :cheeky:

no lor its true that everytime u pass by u will smell tat smell and is nt u only but every other ppl who go with u will smell it dn believe u try it out lor

only place which means yishun dam coz everytime she say she saw us there
Got other place also..Work place? Skool? Can stalk her..Leave tiny notes on her bike maybe? :cheeky:

no lor its true that everytime u pass by u will smell tat smell and is nt u only but every other ppl who go with u will smell it dn believe u try it out lor
Then must be the 1st one la..Shyorange always let out a silent one every now and then when he gets nervous/terrified..He never tell any of you before? :cheeky:

got mehz? i nv see anything, oh ya, tt jap sch eu waiting for us at outside right?

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

got mehz? i nv see anything, oh ya, tt jap sch eu waiting for us at outside right?

ya wind keep blowing leaves keep falling n keat and the cbr guy burn leaves i tink to keep the mosquito off

lolz..inside nth lei, but totally no sign of tau ya unlike OCH so many wording

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

lolz..inside nth lei, but totally no sign of tau ya unlike OCH so many wording

icic xiaowen still say until like very scary lor

but more sacry den OCH, if next time gt chance again, wish to enter e beside OCH de hse lolx

u mean the torture room/mortuary room ah?wah lau tat one more worst ah i heard that one very easy to see one lol

o.o the 2 big house is torture room mehz? i tot is those housing for ppl stay de. lolx, we so many ppl, even if gt ghost, they see us oso zhao liao

haha i book out le...sianz....any whr u all going tml???

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

the orange and white honda girl one haah

go BATAM with family lor.

they say i go with them good cos that time they saw lots of bike stuff.

a FF there cost 50+ only, with design somemore..

i go there see see ;p

Ohhhh. The guy with the nice bike, the guy who is super enthu right????!!!! Know who am i or not???? Hahaha.

great outing!! Lets all put our hands together n thank the organisers(u know who u r :cool: ) for everything!! :thumb: :thumb:

anw, my bike actually lasted all the way to yishun!! gave it a round of vpower as rewards.. haha..

Why never take pic with me?????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bleahz... hahaha... ur signature! wahhhhh anounce you're my boyfren ar? omg!

sky,holygod,|ost28,xiaowen,xXQiangzXx how? hahahha...

hahaha... i scared ma..~~ duhz..

Of cos la. You topok my virgin away already lei.............WHY DONT HAVE MY PIC??????????!!!!!!!!!!!! NEVER TAKE PIC WITH ME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Urghhhhhhhhhhh

but seriously, did anyone saw anything ytd??

then why at lim chu kang road got that smell one..???

The smell of ghost la then. hohohohoho. Happy new year.

Eh dude, any girls to intro me?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

i riding FR plate de.. saw u guys on 26 at yishun dam haha

Hello. Im Iro here. Nice to meet you............hohoho

any gal to intro muz ask darkdragon, i bo gal intro de =(

is it??????? don't be so selfish lei.

your girl sure have female friends to intro what.........

i'll be a gd bf............im gonna ditch orange already........

hi. i'm a new sp rider. recently i keep kena this problem. that is when i pass ERP, my IU won't minus money. my IU is located under my handle bar. the place where your IU cover cannot open if you lock your handle bar to the left. any one with IU a that position kena the same problem ?

why me sia?dn hav lah

Got just say la.................. Don't selfish lei........HAHAHA!

I've added you in friendster. hohoho.

ATTENTION EVERYONE

Everyone add me up.

Friendster / Facebook : [email protected]

MSN : [email protected]

byebye. haha.

hi. i'm a new sp rider. recently i keep kena this problem. that is when i pass ERP, my IU won't minus money. my IU is located under my handle bar. the place where your IU cover cannot open if you lock your handle bar to the left. any one with IU a that position kena the same problem ?

Err. You placed it on the left side of your bike? At the head there right?

How come cannot open if you lock handle bar? Mine still can open. Interesting.