thai meh? i not sure leh.. i heard thai is chiong one. jap original one.. anyone can comfirm this?

i also curious to know ar..

btw you know anywhere good to go rounding or not? or go and slack?

like a couple of destinations.. cos sometimes my fren and i go out.. then nowhere to go already...

damn!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

thai meh? i not sure leh.. i heard thai is chiong one. jap original one.. anyone can comfirm this?

sp manufactured in thai so u can guess where the parts frm?but japan also gt the parts too but major is tat the whole sp is made in thai i believe when u open up ur bike u will see the stickers or engrave there gt write

like a couple of destinations.. cos sometimes my fren and i go out.. then nowhere to go already...

places for ppl go rounding gt alot leh.we go yishun dam,99 bent,selegie eat beancurd,loyang temple,mount faber,marina south,devils bent,lim chu kang...still gt alot lah have to ask others lor.and take note of our outing lor then u knw where to go next time

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

btw, does front wheel and rear wheel have a difference ?

like using front wheel tyres for rear wheel use ?

if i nt wrong front is 70/80 rite?back is 110/80 if i nt wrong how can same?

what happen to our lacer?????

duhz... just now i try to drag... hmmm still can ler.. hahaha.. but try not to la...

Err. I'm Mr Iro la............. haha.

I dunno what suspension i'm using. Next outing you help me check? Mine got a sticker with Thai words.

If i send to shop tune my suspension, how much would it cost?

Err. The original suspension $280, is Original Honda you referring to?

yes yes... i noe u la Iro.... grab ur arms! hahaha

jus a question i remember someone posting it here before. but i forgot the answer.

1) is it possible to mix brake fluid? using brand X, mix with brand Y.

2) what is the diff between dot 3 dot 4 dot 5?

3) is bleeding necessary ?

thanks in advance.

1.Mix of brake fluid brands? = yes.

2.Difference? = Dot 3... is actually meant for brakes becoz of its liquid properties... try dip ur hands into it.. blow ur hands.. if it gets hot easily, means.. its still good! if u blow and blow.. doesn't feel hot.. go get it changed... I've learned this from ST Kinetics back during my NS days on how to troubleshoot an Accident Vehicles if suspected of brake system malfunction.

3. Yes it is Necessary!

he 'whacked' his wife until 'she' can't take it.. so surrender lor..

hahhaa.. YA MA TE!! kena whack liaoz! lol... haha

no la.. never whack so jia latz... now my FC super HIGH ler.. my TUNING/SETTINGS gone liaoz wor!

hEY!!!

there's lots of places to go in SG for rounding... ask DjBotak... coz, i've skipped lots of places in the last outing sia...

hahaha Singapore is a FINE city!

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/200801021157.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/200801021158.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/200801021159.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/200801021160.jpg

NSR150SP,

Not Just a Sportbike.

Bukan Setakat Boleh Berlumba.

不 只 是一辆跑车。

the maximum laod can go up to 5kg each side (10kg, 2 pack of 5 kg rice).

:angel: :angel: :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/200801021157.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/200801021158.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/200801021159.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/200801021160.jpg

NSR150SP,

Not Just a Sportbike.

Bukan Setakat Boleh Berlumba.

不 只 是一辆跑车。

the maximum laod can go up to 5kg each side (10kg, 2 pack of 5 kg rice).

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Bro fx110....u bought ur racing kits at Sheng Shiong arhhh....which branch? Hehehehehehhe:P

u want tong stomach ar? i trade with you lah for your stock one. workmanship u pay. :) then u no need travel down to jb. :angel:

how come you wan change to stock?

wa! yew tee! my house there only! u mean yew tee industrial estate there? alot of bangalahs selling ciggarette there de? wa! i walk 5min reach le!! good good!! i wan wash bike!!

walk 5min reach sg kadut? you live what blk?

i live near the 7-11 there

if i nt wrong front is 70/80 rite?back is 110/80 if i nt wrong how can same?

stock rear is 120/80

stock front is 90/80

stated in the manual

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

stock rear is 120/80

stock front is 90/80

stated in the manual

izzit?but how come ur normally use 110 instead of 120?only mine so far i see is bigger than ur because i using 120

jus a question i remember someone posting it here before. but i forgot the answer.

1) is it possible to mix brake fluid? using brand X, mix with brand Y.

2) what is the diff between dot 3 dot 4 dot 5?

3) is bleeding necessary ?

thanks in advance.

dot 3 de coulour is red dot 4 is white...lol

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

guys, jus wanna chek..wen u all kick down ur gears,do dey make loud kicking down sounds?? or is it normal??

Gear 6 to 2 should be ok.. But if u have some speed and u kick until gear 1 will have quite a loud sound.. Normally kick to gear 2 bah.. until when u really very slow or wanna stop den gear 1 loh.. But from wad i seen and heard i think bigger bikes their sound louder.. I seen super4 their gear kicking sound fierce!! :cheeky:

woo....ahahaha...passed inspection le, onli caught me front no. plate loose -.-. tong pipe,tinted headlight all can pass =x

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

110 for better pick up....

no wonder ya correct also coz its more lighter

woo....ahahaha...passed inspection le, onli caught me front no. plate loose -.-. tong pipe,tinted headlight all can pass =x

congrats for passing but next time be careful u very lucky liao.consider to change everything to stock?anyway ae also pass ah?

haha congrats....u dun sound so stress and moody now

stock rear is 120/80

stock front is 90/80

stated in the manual

i stay near regent sec there =))) there's four 7-11 in yew tee lehx. which one u're talking about?

u have sp's manual?!

seh!! photocopy for us leh =x

i even saw blackbird's manual. 500pages!

it's a repair manual tat is =x

guys, jus wanna chek..wen u all kick down ur gears,do dey make loud kicking down sounds?? or is it normal??

if got loud sound means ur speed still too fast to drop gear =) try reducing ur speed further before dropping gear. usually i brake until almost stopping then drop gear all the way to neutral =))

izzit?but how come ur normally use 110 instead of 120?only mine so far i see is bigger than ur because i using 120

=)) 110 more popular cos it's the right size. balanced thickness and lightness =))

yay!!! someone can pei me home le!! =x

i mean shops where they sell you 110/70 tyres to fit yur rear tyres but its stated on the tyre " for front tyre use only" does it matter ?

? tyre got for front and rear de? hmmmm....

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

hey guys, if i fix on angel light, is it an offence which tp/rov can catch? so after fitting, is it possible to switch back to the normal headlight with the switch?

as long as u dun on it think noone will go and notice u have angel eyes =) it's an offence to put on extra lightings. and to switch it on will b worse! =x

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

dont have meh ? maybe the markings on it ? i dont know ? but not long after i changed my tyres i saw the wordings on my rear tyre "For front tyre use only"