• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

wah seany you still with your sp hehehe

lol hi yz

just pass 2 year anniversary with my bike 2 weeks ago

^^

paintwork going to byebye already the fairing very chui now

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

nvm already

My Two Loves...

lol hi yz

just pass 2 year anniversary with my bike 2 weeks ago

^^

paintwork going to byebye already the fairing very chui now

haha i going to celebrate 2 year with her soon too. how come very chui?

ok .. cOz last time i gOt a fren alsO 4321 ..

sp alsO ..

maybe he sell liaO la ..

cOz its like 3-4 yrs back =)

think i noe ur fren ba...if its the same person lah..now his riding super 4 le..tat time juz got into accident wif his gf..his gf is my god mei..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

haha i going to celebrate 2 year with her soon too. how come very chui?

very long liao ma

then the mounting point for 2 screw break then have to use cable tie

duno can patch or not

My Two Loves...

hi guys, i just got my sp a couple weeks ago. i can go 220km before reserve, is that alright? and usually how often u guys pump ur tyre ah, and how much pressure?

thanks in advance guys!

EH NOT BAD LEH ! LOL CLAIM HIS INSURANCE GET NEW PAINTWORKS ~~~~ I ALSO WANT LOLOLOLOL !

lol, can claim for 2 paintwork? :cheeky:

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

lOst .. u last time NS frOm spf ar ?

wow.. nice paintwork. from southern right???

T-junction. My light turn green in my favour, i turned.......car on the left never stop and chiong. Hit my left side, i flung, bike thrown to a distance....

bike left side chui, rider also chui.........which is me..........

driver insit i bang him.........who is a cbbbbbbbb

ya he is the cb.. i hope u are fine since can type here. get well soon.!!

think i noe ur fren ba...if its the same person lah..now his riding super 4 le..tat time juz got into accident wif his gf..his gf is my god mei..

god mei seh.. got anymore mei to intro??

hi guys, i just got my sp a couple weeks ago. i can go 220km before reserve, is that alright? and usually how often u guys pump ur tyre ah, and how much pressure?

thanks in advance guys!

220km consider alright.. try to pump ur tyre 1 week ? up to indivual la.. u try 2 week pump one time also can ( but then check if the psi drop by alot )

i pump 190 front 210 back..

guys need yr help! just now was going along tpe when suddenly there's a sudden STRONG "engine brake" feeling. sensing something wrong, i clutch in and move to the shoulder and engine died(seeing my meter, its at 0 rpm). after lots of kickstart, luckily i managed to restart my bike but i know something is wrong and continue riding real slow home. most prob my piston seized. not sure if my back wheel's locked. whats the consequences of this?? :giddy: :cry: :cry:

piston jam. still can restart bike and ride home meh...

this kind of things dont come here ask la. no time to waste already. straight away bring to your mech for check up already.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

ok .. cOz last time i gOt a fren alsO 4321 ..

sp alsO ..

maybe he sell liaO la ..

cOz its like 3-4 yrs back =)

er... i'm the 2nd own of my bike only

the previous owner is DjBotak's friend's BF's ex bike .. lolz

he is riding a s4 now

the condition of the bike when i got it was totally chui

lolz .. spent loads of time money and effort to do it up

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

wah keat its nice of you to leave that idiot that chase you with pillion alone. haha. iro rest well and see you otr soon. if you come to my this side of the island la. that cb driver really cb. i hope you claim him until knn he become poor. go get a paintwork that is unique! like jitao no one have one. now lady wing all this so common. haha. NIGEL GO AND BUY 2T WITH ME AT AH BOY. i saw ivan's bike at the bukit merah lane there. i loh his p plate hahaha. really jia lat sia. even the oil tank so many dents. think the hong88 is vincent friend right? last time help him sell the bike here, now selling the parts for ivan? lol.

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

just got back from meeting all the sp bros...

all bloody lacer except me

i see liao also :giddy:

anyway, very glad to have met the bros who went just now:thumb:

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

iro - i have always wanted the ducati paintwork on my sp...heheh

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

wah keat its nice of you to leave that idiot that chase you with pillion alone. haha. iro rest well and see you otr soon. if you come to my this side of the island la. that cb driver really cb. i hope you claim him until knn he become poor. go get a paintwork that is unique! like jitao no one have one. now lady wing all this so common. haha. NIGEL GO AND BUY 2T WITH ME AT AH BOY. i saw ivan's bike at the bukit merah lane there. i loh his p plate hahaha. really jia lat sia. even the oil tank so many dents. think the hong88 is vincent friend right? last time help him sell the bike here, now selling the parts for ivan? lol.

nb. ah boy far sia. ivan said vincent sold already leh. but i think ivan kenna con.

http://img502.imageshack.us/img502/8998/dsc00018jk4.jpg

CLASS 2B -6 AUG 07 - Honda NSR SP!

ppl i really need help.. yest went jb.. on the way back after woodlands checkpoint, my bike's piston siezed... suddenly power cut off... the bike waz only moving at 140 with rpm 8... 2t waz full... haiz sian la.. had to tow the bike back

we tried everything to bring the bike to life.. from push start to pouring 2t in tank... but wazant successful..

fellow sp riderz out there.. pls give me tips.. where should i my bike to change the piston and how much will it cost? is there anyplace that is recommended by u guys?

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

guys need yr help! just now was going along tpe when suddenly there's a sudden STRONG "engine brake" feeling. sensing something wrong, i clutch in and move to the shoulder and engine died(seeing my meter, its at 0 rpm). after lots of kickstart, luckily i managed to restart my bike but i know something is wrong and continue riding real slow home. most prob my piston seized. not sure if my back wheel's locked. whats the consequences of this?? :giddy: :cry: :cry:

u kenna just now.. i kenna yest.. at SLE... same prob like what u described... sadly i waz never able to restart mine after stopping at road shoulder... :angry:

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

very long liao ma

then the mounting point for 2 screw break then have to use cable tie

duno can patch or not

can mould back one, then drill hole lor.

since you are able to start your bike again it has nothing to do with the piston then, might be your carb dirty and at one point there is no fuel intake.

wah scary.... 1st is tio inspection... then now got piston jam.. guys take care of yours bike wor... and be carefull on road... wish everyone safe safe....